Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Name Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Girls Clothing - Her Name & Initial - 13241
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 8, 2020
Love this little shirt for my niece. She looks adorable in it. Printing is good and colors look great on the pink.
So Cute
By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREETSBORO, OH) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and have given it as a baby gift many times. Please, please please bring back the option to have the bib made in white. it makes it just a little more "elegant" looking when giving as a gift.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - July 4, 2020
The bibs are soft, durable and absolutely Adorable! I was very happy that they were top quality and not chinsy. Thanks once again for an awesome gift!!
Personalized Onesie
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - March 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color of the letters and how well the onesie fits true to size.
For my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 12, 2018
My granddaughter is going to love this sweatshirt!!!!!
Beautiful
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, MA) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice!!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 30, 2017
This was a gift. I loved it. Better than expected.
Beautiful
By Tasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came in fast. The shirt size was exactly what I needed and I couldn't ask for it to look any better ya'll did an amazing job! Thanks so much!
Girly....
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv products for unusual names or spellings.
PM, always hits the mark !
Good quality and bright vibrant colors.
Happy
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her new hoodie and looks adorable in it!
Love These shirts
By Brittney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for Valentine's Day gifts for my girls, and love the quality.
A
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, MS) - November 8, 2016
It is very cute, just what I wanted
Excellent tshirt!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, exactly what I wanted. My cousin loved it for her daughter.
Cutie Pie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - August 9, 2015
Awesome onesie with her name on it
Baby bodysuit
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hideaway, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall did NOT disappoint! Love!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - March 24, 2015
I was just blown away at the prompt arrival & the quality of the onesie!
It was sewn well & the colors were vibrant! I can't wait to see my Grand- Daughter in it!
Thank you!
It's perfect!
super cute
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie is super cute and is made with quality material.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very satisfied with this item! Came in only 2 days and was great quality!
Good quality item
By Jency V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized bib in record time. The quality of the product was excellent and it was true to the description. I am very satisfied with the order and would order it again in the future

Very cute
By Joie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the bib it's very cute I get lots of comments on it because my daughter's name is spelled differently the only issue I had with it is after I washed it you can see the outline of the iron on patch & creases throughout the whole name/pic. and it makes it look a little cheap but I still like it
Personalized T-Shirt
By wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was good quality. I have not washed it yet but I really like how the Z looks!
Super cute - but...
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onsie is super cute personalized. But it looks like much better quality in pictures. No soft and cuddly cotton - needless to say it will be taking a few trips through the washer with lots of softener before I put it on her!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice