Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bright & Cheerful Personalized Folders - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Kids School Folders - Bright & Cheerful - 13285
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the Colors!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these folders for my granddaughter for going back to school. I know she will enjoy using them for her special papers and assignments. The folders are bright and cheerful, and good quality.
Adorable!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These folders are absolutely adorable.
Love these folder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drew, MS) - August 15, 2015
Great looking folder. My daughter loved them. And was so pleased with the fast service..
We know our grandkids will love them!
By Janie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre de Grace, MD) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for keeping school work organized.
Adorable!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The gurks loved having personalized folders for school !
My folders
By Delise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and sturdy. Excellent addition for back to school.
Folders
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling City, TX) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!! Great gift !!!
Set of two folders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 14, 2019
The folders are very colorful and with the name set in the center makes it is easy to identify the owner. I liked being able to pick two of the same pattern.
Considering this is for an eight year old I wish the folders were a little sturdier but they'll be fine for one school year. More pattern selections would be nice too. I will definitely buy more in the future.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice