Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Name Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Boys Clothing - His Name & Initial - 13297
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My favorite personalized t-shirt!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my first grandson and now I bought another for my second grandson. Great quality and nice artwork.
Awesome!
By Barbara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted for a grandson for Christmas! He will Love It!!
Perfect
By Faye C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fits perfectly on my son... size guide is accurate. I love the shade of red and quality of the print.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IN) - December 14, 2018
This was sent to my niece for her son for Christmas. She said it was really cute.
Again It's Perfect Gift
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com help me a lot to create special moment to the one I care. I ordered T-Shirt for My boss's son and it was surprising him. Again, Thank you for keeping your promises to deliver it in good quality and personalize.
super for first day
By alexa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for the grand boys. They arrived quickly and they will wear them the first day of school. So very pleased. EVERYTHING I have ordered from this company has been terrific!!!
Loved it
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, TX) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson and I just love it. Love that it was made and shipped so quickly.
Best onsie to own
By elsie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton , TX) - April 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nephew and the idea of having something personalized was a great idea. It was a gift he could use for a while since he was only two weeks old when l got it. The cotton was soft, delivered on time and was a perfect size .This is a must have!Personally l love personalization mall because they have quality products that don’t break the bank to personalize anything. Love love love this product. Highly recommended to get for someone who has everything.
Cute shirt, would buy again
By Daniel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our 3 year old grandson. The shirt itself seems well made and the fabric is nice and soft. Keep in mind that the personalization is just printed on, not embroidered, so I'm expecting some fading. For a toddler's shirt that will be outgrown, not an issue. But if you're buying it for someone that would expect multiple years, I don't know that the name would remain on there. He loved the big letter on it.
Great!
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson. His adoption was recently finalized (YAY!) and this will be his first shirt with his 'new' name on it. We are so blessed and I can't wait to see his precious 'little self' in this beautiful color.
Name tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 3, 2016
I bought this for my son, as he's going into a new class. He loves it. The quality and print was not disappointing
Great Quality
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by how nice the quality was on this. I was thinking that it would be mediocre and bought it only because I was buying my, not yet born daughter a little name hat and wanted to get my son something. Well worth it.
Great Tshirt!
By Faye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! He is a size 6 now and he will be able to wear it this year and next. The colors and text were right on, so I am happy with this purchase!
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - November 7, 2015
Excellent quality. The toddler shirts are so soft!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - August 22, 2015
This t-shirt is perfect for my son. He loved being able to pick out the color himself. He wears a 4T and that's what we ordered. It seems a little big - he can wear it now and hopefully it will fit him next year too. Customer Service here is outstanding!
Useful now. A memento later. Perfect.
By Gilbert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can always count on Personalization Mall on coming up with a perfect gift which will be kept in a "Memories Box." Well made and good value. Fast shipping.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - November 21, 2014
Very satisfied with this item! Came in only 2 days and was great quality!
Love it!
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. My baby boy is going to look so cute in this! Love the personalization!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 14, 2013
Another adorable shirt. I've purchased many clothing items from Personalization Mall over the past 6 years and have never been disappointed yet! I'm certain SHE won't be let down either.
Cute Personalized T-shirt
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - March 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you want something personalized and more for a play t-shirt this is a great t-shirt for your tot. I do suggest hang dry when you launder instead of heat dry.
Cute as a button
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really cute but ran a little small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice