Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Uncle Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Uncle Picture Frames - Special Uncle - 13351
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Kitana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really really good quality! My brother in law loved it from my son!
Love it!
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing
Perfect!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute and the perfect gift!!
Wooden Uncle picture frame
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake st Louis, MO) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautiful. I thought that it would take longer to get to me but I recieved them in a week. Great
Perfect gift for my brother in law
By rhoda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product awesome gift
Awesome!
By Jania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very well made and it came beautifully packaged ?? Absolutely love!
awesome
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East haven, CT) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2015
Solid wood frame engraved beautifully! The gift box I paid a couple dollars extra for wasn't really worth it...still have to wrap it. The important thing however is that the frame is flawless!
Money well spent
By amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Good quality.
Best personalization company ever!
By Kristen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Attleboro, MA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great for a loved one, especially for this holiday season! The wood is in great shape and the enragement is flawless. The shipping was fast and easy too! Highly recommended.
Special
By Marina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a few of these as gifts and they were ALL loved by the recipients. A very special way to touch hearts.
Great gift for uncle's
By Leysel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice wood. The carving was great as well. Very happy with this purchase.
Excellent gift quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, AL) - December 19, 2013
We ordered this as a Christmas gift - it arrived quickly, and the personalization was perfect. A unique, heartfelt gift option for a special, hard-to-shop-for uncle.
Uncle frames for Christmas!
By Eva E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful Christmas gifts for any special uncle on your gift list. I got these for my grandson to give to his special uncles on both sides of the family!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice