Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Aunt Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Aunt Picture Frames - Special Aunt - 13353
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Kitana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful. Such a beautiful gift for my sister in law from my son
Memorable Gift
By Krystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Manuel, AZ) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out beautiful with the type of etching design I ask for.
For the AUNTIE TO BE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - May 6, 2022
I ordered this frame for my younger daughter and it's perfect the size, font and color of the wood was amazing and she LOVED IT!
97 year old aunt photo frame gift
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)

Picture frame was beautiful. Arrived on time...shipping too high!
Aunt frame
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleona , PA) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied! I had the option of having a picture inserted and it looks awesome!
Love it!!!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpson, PA) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is sturdy. I love it.
Love these frames ,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 15, 2021
I Have ordered items from Personalizationmall for years. Was very happy with the frames I ordered. The quality and personalization was beautiful.
Love the Company, & Their Customer Service, Will always use this Company !
Excellent and descriptive title of product
By Vicki R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is a Mother’s Day gift to my daughter-in-law who is like a mother to her 7 year old niece. I’m sure she’ll love it as I’ve included a picture of her and her niece in the frame.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - April 14, 2021
I wanted to find something different to give to my oldest daughter who does not have children of her own and loved the frame from the moment I saw it. I know she is going to love it too!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown Square, PA) - November 29, 2020
Got this for my daughter and put in a picture of her 2 nieces, 3 & 4 months old and she loved it.
Really came out nice.
Special aunt photo frame
By Candice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, IN) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Quality work & fast delivery.
Literally made my sister cry!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 21, 2018
I got my sister the personalized frame and 15 oz personalized snow flake mug. When she unwrapped her frame she literally burst into tears. She absolutely loves it and so do I. It is beautiful. Will be everything you expect it to be.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton , MI) - December 19, 2018
My aunt will definitely love this
Perfect!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes personalized items look or feel cheap, not the case with this frame. The personalization was done correctly, the frame is good quality and the aunt it was bought for LOVES it.
Christmas
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece will love it as much as I do.
Niece Christmas
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas before college and I want her to have this out in her dorm.
Perfect, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 10, 2018
I’ve been using Personalization mall for years to get custom gifts for family members and even custom photo items for myself. I have NEVER had a bad experience and this was no different. The items always arrive in perfect condition and much sooner than expected. I love custom gifts because people tend to keep them forever. :)
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 21, 2018
I bought this for my aunt for mother's day and she loved it. It was the perfect gift.
Amazing
By Tasia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
From the gift wrap box to the actual gift, everything was perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - March 16, 2018
It was beautiful, arrived in plenty time
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 31, 2017
I ordered this frame for my aunt as a Christmas gift and she loved it! The frame was high quality and the craftsmanship was pure perfection. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Nice
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the frame and photo
Why I keep coming back!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshkoro , WI) - November 19, 2017
Ordered for my Aunt. Had it shipped to her house. Turned out great as every product I've ordered. Highly recommended
Aunt Photo Frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of work on my order. It more than met my high expectations. I always come to Personalization for special gifts.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philaelphia, PA) - August 3, 2017
This came out great. As i expected. Thanks. This deserves nothing but 5 stars.
Beautiful
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro , NJ) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
One word. BEAUTIFUL !!!!
Perfect gift idea!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just perfect for a beloved Aunt who means so much to you. My Aunt truly loved the saying on the frame.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - December 26, 2016
Great quality..better than I expected.
very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - December 12, 2016
Loved it!!!!! Got if for my Aunt and she was surprised and her and her husband both cried when they saw it... She said she didn't know who cried more. They absolutely loved it and excellent quality too!!!!!
Loved it
By Sopheap P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan , MN) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a golden birthday present for my sister from my kids, she absolutely loved it!
christmas gift
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these were perfect! my sisters and dad loved them.
perfect
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, MO) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames and they came out perfect. Fast shipping, too!
Brought both of us to tears!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 30, 2015
I bought this for Christmas for my sister from my son and daughter. What do you get someone who really doesn't need anything ? But yet adores her niece and nephew like they were her own and treAts them as such...... THIS WAS PERFECT!!! With their most recent school pictures!!! Like I said in my other review, this site did it again.... When I saw my sisters tears, I started crying too. Personilzationmall.com does more thAn make outstanding products , it touches people's hearts and lives thank you again!!!

Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 23, 2015
I love the frame and the sentiment. The quality is good. I wish there were other color choices. A little pricey but totally worth it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2015
This will make a great gift. It is good quality and quite authentic.
Personal touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - July 19, 2015
I wasn't sure what to get my sister for her birthday. I'm so glad I found this frame! She absolutely loved it, especially since I was able to personalize it with their names.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, MA) - May 13, 2015
I purchased this picture frame as a gift for my sister after my daughter was born. I had found this quote online and was so excited to see it inscribed on the frame. When I received the frame in the mail, it looked just as I expected. The frame is solid. I would definitely purchase from this company again.
Very nice!
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two frames and each personalization looks great! It's a quality frame and arrived quickly. Great gift!
so sweet
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just became an aunt for the first time, and I know she will love this and a beautiful picture in it
Nice!!!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, just like the picture.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice