Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever Friends Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Friends Forever - 13355
Average Customer Review: star rating (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Customized friend frame
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customization of the frame came out wonderful, very happy with results.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 16, 2022
Absolutely love it
Amazing frame
By Daniela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame ! I’m going to place another order!
Great Grandaughter
By Marketta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
When you have a "tough to buy for" person, these frames make amazing gifts
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - August 22, 2022
Absolutely beautiful!! Better than expected!! Thank you so much!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2022
Turned out perfectly. My friends will be thrilled. Thank you.
Absolutely love this frame! So special !!!
By sandi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was absolutely perfect for the photo that I was placing inside of it. It made the recipients mother cry as it was so sentimental and heartfelt.
Friends picture and frame
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and the craftsmanship is really nice
Forever Friends for over 45 Years
By Marketta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyds Knobs, IN) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two identical frames for Christmas Gifts to give to two friends. They will be thrilled with the item! Great Quality and loved the frames were actually engraved and not stamped! Well worth the money! I would definitely buy again!
Friends personalized frame
By Sallie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described, names were perfect. Can't wait to give my friends their gifts!!
Great looking frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - November 18, 2021
I have purchased many items from this company and always satisfied
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - September 8, 2021
I love how my picture frame turned out! It had the exact font I had chosen and the picture frame was good quality. I did not expect for it to be so perfect for the low price that I paid. I will definitely be recommending the service to my friends and ordering more in the future
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - July 27, 2021
This frame exceeded my expectations! Great quality.. Beautiful...
Amazing
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much I gave it to a friend and I am going to purchase a second one for myself
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 12, 2021
I was really happy with the way the frame looked in person. It was personalized beautifully. I will definitely order from this company again. They have so many items to choose from. Absolutely, have so many ideas for gifts for all year long not just Christmas time.
Forever Friends Picture Frame
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to remember a fun girls weekend. The ability to personalize the saying made the picture even more special. It made the perfect gift.
Great product
By Hailey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame. It’s very nice and a great present
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, NC) - January 9, 2021
Receiver was pleased with this picture frame.
Perfect Bridesmaid gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, MO) - January 8, 2021
Had these made for bridesmaids- used a beautiful non wedding photo of girls who have been friends since 6th grade. They all loved the framed photos- and they look terrific and arrived in days!! Perfect.
Personalized picture frame
By Briana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosiclare, IL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the picture frame! It shipped right on time! Great condition. My friend is going to love it!
Perfect
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames, for my daughter and her two best friends. I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty and quality of this product. They were absolutely beautiful!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 11, 2020
This picture frame was bought for one of my closest friends and it is perfect. I love it and I think that she will love it too ??
Beautiful frame
By Robyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made,our friends loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Robyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well made,our friends loved it!
The frame on this item is great.
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this frame because of the wording for our special friends Christmas gift. Have a great photo of our friends that will mean a lot to them.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - September 23, 2020
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift. The frame came out great. Very pleased with the detail and the frame.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - September 11, 2020
Sent this to my best friend for her birthday with a pic of us.
She loved it and so do I
Fantastic Item
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very impressed with how the frame turned out - exactly what I wanted, it turned out perfectly. I am sure I will be ordering again from this company as I love personalized unique gifts.
Great purchase!
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro , NC) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friends birthday. I had our picture put in it. It was a lovely frame, well made and packaged. She loved the gift.
Good
By Lindsey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings , MT) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did a very good job
Exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - June 27, 2020
Very happy with this purchase. The frame was perfectly printed and the picture was printed better than other companies I've used in the past.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - March 17, 2020
I ordered 3 of these frames to commemorate over 50 years of friendship! They turned out beautifully and I am very pleased with my purchase!!
Forever friends personalized picture frame
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!! Words can not express how amazing the frame came out. I had it created for my daughter and friend. I cant wait for her to get it.
Very nice
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - March 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the wood and lettering is very nice.
Personalized Frame
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview , NY) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized Friendship picture frame. The delivery was very efficient and the quality was great. I gave this to a friend for her 60th BD and she loved it.
2020 CREFT WEEKEND
By Dorene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
i LOVE MY CUSTOMIZE FRAME NOW I WONT FORGET WHAT WE WERE DOING OR WERE WE WHERE.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - January 31, 2020
Absolutely love how my order turned out. High quality frame and great photo quality!
Best gift to get friends
By Sofia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I gave this gift to my friends they started to cry because it was so cute. Best gift I have ever bought here.
special gift
By Tanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , TN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame I purchased as a gift for a friend. I have never been disappointed with anything I've ever ordered from here. I will be ordering again from Personalization Mall. i love them for all my special gifts.
Love this!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a perfect Christmas gift for a group of friends and found this great “Friends” frame. Ordering was easy and delivery quick. In addition, I had to interact with customer service for a minor change, and they were great. Love this beautiful personalized frame!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice