Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Reindeer Holiday Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Photo Postcards - Reindeer - 13359
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Reindeer Postcards
By Suzanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These holiday Reindeer postcards are exactly what I wanted for Christmas cards! Just as ordered and delivered within 5 days of ordering, with standard shipping! 5 stars all around!
Cards
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Always 5 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 11, 2020
I have ordered dozens of items from personalizationmall over the years and they have NEVER disappointed me. These cards turned out super cute! The picture and the words were clear and beautiful. They even threw in a couple extra cards which was awesome!!
As always, I highly recommend them! Thank you!
Holiday postcard
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this postcard as a Christmas card. It arrives promptly and looks great!
Perfect holiday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, CA) - December 23, 2017
I got so many compliments on the cards I gave to family and friends. They came out perfect! I always order from here & I am always 100% satisfied! Cz
Quality!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always been a satisfied customer, but beyond pleased with the quality of these cards! First time ever ordering personalized cards but will not be the last!
Adorable
By Branda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love having the date on them. Quality was outstanding
Reindeer Photo Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 13, 2016
I am very please, these are a card stock and good quality, the photo came out great
Just awesome!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the quality for the price! Beautiful!
lovee them
By adriana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana , CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd year purchasing Christmas cards from here! Perfect
Everything I asked for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - December 21, 2015
This was my first time ordering picture Christmas cards online. I'll admit I was skeptical but WOW they turned out amazing! Great quality paper and not flimsy! Everyone loved them!
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 14, 2015
I sent the cards to all my family and friends. They liked the personalization. Will order again.
Great Holiday Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2015
Very nice! Thank you!
Really nice!!
By Bobette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are heavy duty paper, and have non licking envelopes. They came out beautiful!
Great product and received really fast
By deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved downloading my own picture on a card, having it personalized with name and it was so easy (even for me!). Came within two weeks!!! great
Perfect Card!
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessie, OK) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards turned out so great! High quality! The paper is thick and looks very nice. Could not be happier!
Great Card
By Arthur H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is 1 great card to personalize your xmas greeting.
Photo come out very well and lettering is fine.
I do recommend this item.
Nice
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is nice but picture is darker than proof on computer showed. Still used them and got complements
Excellent
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my cards I got ! They're adorable and were easy to make. I would recommend personalization mall to anyone looking for quick and fun products.
2013 Christmas Card
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleased with the card.

It did seem to be somewhat blurry.

Maybe that was due to our camera.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice