Recipients

Shop By Recipients

'Tis The Season Christmas Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Tis The Season - 13362
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - November 29, 2020
The cards were exactly as I expected them to be. I was very happy with my order and will order again.
Great Quality Christmas Cards
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - January 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend Personalization Mall. The card stock is of the highest quality and classy. I will continue to use them again many times over in the future!
Love the Christmas cards.
By betsy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy cards here every year. I get so many replies from friends every year..
Beautiful cards
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel , CA) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. The cards arrived quickly and turned out exactly as expected.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland , CT) - November 11, 2016
These cards are so great , good quality , real classy looking .
So much nicer than the store bought boxed cards .
I would recommend these !
TIS THE SEASON XMAS CARDS
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD STYLE AND GREAT LOOKING CARDS. PERSONALIZED MAKES THE DIFFERENCE!!!
Exceptional:-)
By Patrick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality glossy card. Imprinting and artwork are excellent. Clarity of printing is a step above. Our second year to order cards from you and a definite repeat customer for future needs. Extremely prompt e-mail correspondence and very prompt receipt of items:-) We would definately recommend you to our friends:-)
Christmas Card
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card and quality is fabulous! Highly recommend!
was more than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 1, 2013
I loved the card. Says everything you want to say to someone even before you open the card. Loved the way it was written on the front. Great Choice.
Hope for more new cards next year
Unsatisfided
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the cards when I received them. They are cheap looking. When you fold the cards the edges don’t meet and you cannot refold because the seam is already there.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice