Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wreath Holiday Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Photo Holiday Postcards - Christmas Wreath - 13364
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cards
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards turned out better than I could have hoped in such a short amount of time from when I ordered them to when they arrived.
I'll be using this again next year.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - November 26, 2018
Absolutely love these! They are well made and very Classy. Used a gold pen to write a little extra note to friends & family on the back. They do come with envelopes, but I ordered envelopes with the address on them, as we recently moved, and the red font match the cards beautifully.
Photo Greeting Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 28, 2017
The photo cards arrived on time and are of a very nice quality photo paper with envelopes. We love them!
Beautiful - Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2017
Very happy with the quality of the materials used. The order process was simple and easy to understand.
Exceptional Qulity
By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality & arrived very quickly. I am very pleased
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godfrey, IL) - December 17, 2016
Product was exactly as ordered. I received it promptly and will continue to order from this company. This is the third year we have used them and been completely satisfied each year with the quality of the product.
Holiday Wreath Digital Photo Postcards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 21, 2015
We were very impressed with the ease of placing the order & the quality of the postcards. This was the first time we've done a picture postcard for Christmas. Our family and friends liked them very much & so did we! We would definitely recommend these.
Perfect
By Patrick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas card. Happy with my purchase.
beautiful!
By kaycie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic beach, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so beautifully made. Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 4, 2015
For the price I really thought the cards were a wonderful quality. They arrived very quickly and securely packed. I will definitely order from this company again.
Quality cards at a good price
By Nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherford, NJ) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to create these cards at the last minute when I purchased another item. These were on a 40% discount and I was very happy to receive them. The cards are of good quality. The picture came out great. I really appreciated to peel and seal envelopes. No licking! :) I will look to buy these again next year.
Great product!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product I received. Well worth the money.
Great product!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product I received. Well worth the money.
Better then expected!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like my title reads, I was blown away when I received my cards. The heavy weight card stock is very impressive. The colors are rich & deep, just like the picture on my computer! So happy with our cards! We will be back next year!
great christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - October 6, 2014
I use Personalization Mall a lot. Everything I have ever purchased, either for myself or a gift has been fantastic. It always arrives in a timely manner. I would recommend the site to anyone.
Bindery Issues
By Lowell P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall product was nice. Very limited in design of front message. Stock and printing were a positive. The biggest flaw that I experienced was poor cutting. Card was not centered properly and was cut crooked tilting the art to one side. Although not perfect, all in all it was a decent card.
Professional Looks Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2014
I have received so many compliments on this card, everyone was impressed by the quality and layout of the card!
Christmas Cards
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully. They're very sturdy cards and come with self adhesive envelopes.
quality was awesome!
By Joellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture was a little blurred but that could have been my fault!
Not as good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 28, 2017
I am not as happy with the holiday cards, poor quality, they look cheap, I would pay more and get the ones I normally get at the store (custom made with my pictures) then to order these again. They look like a flier not a card.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice