Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Brother Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Brother Picture Frames - Special Brother - 13381
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
Perfect surprise for my brother that came out spectacular!
By Walt G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a birthday gift for my brother and he was completely shocked and happy!
Picture frame
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized picture frame
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 19, 2018
Extremely pleased with the order process and final product I received love it
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - January 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted! Would order again!
Personalized frame
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality.
Brother picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - November 27, 2016
I ordered this as a gift for my husband. I liked it so much I ordered another one to send to his brother. The engraving is nice and clear.
Christmas gift
By Arianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Lake, IA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My frame turned out exactly how I wanted it! It took only a couple days from the time I purchased it to when it arrived. Super excited to give it to my brother for Christmas!!
Brother Frame for Dad
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad lost his younger brother several years ago. They were best friends and saw each other nearly every day. Going through some albums I ran across my Uncle's photo and just had to frame it for my Dad. Your Brother Frame has all the sentiments I would like to say and the personalization of "My Brother, My Best Friend" says it all. My Dad will be pleased to receive this photo frame and photo.
8*10
By brittany I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sugar land, TX) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted . It was perfect !
Better than I imagined!!!
By Courtenay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cofield, NC) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful frame & the personalization was the added touch!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - January 4, 2014
The frame was perfect....my brother really loved it. Thanks so much!
Great Product and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 28, 2013
Purchased this for my nephews who have both moved recently moved away. The frame is good quality, sturdy and the etching is very nice with deep grooves and coloring to ensure the message etched will last a long time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice