Recipients

Shop By Recipients

'Tis The Season Christmas Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Card Postcards - Tis The Season - 13387
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Totally satisfied
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenango Forks, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, great selection, quality materials, came quickly.
Great photo Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, NY) - December 23, 2019
Great quality, Great choices, good price.
Christmas Cards
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived quickly, were exactly as ordered. Highly recommend
Loved the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2017
Made very well, they were a big hit!
Christmas Photo Post Cards
By Donna Tolson E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy web site, great selection, photo quality great, fast service.
Perfect!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I ordered these same exact Christmas cards! They are perfect especially for the price! Amazing love them and they are very nice quality! Personalization mall does good work!
2017 Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keller, TX) - December 7, 2017
Very pleased with the look, feel and quality of the produced cards. Love how easy it was to order and received in a very timely manner. Thanks
Personalized Postcard..nice!
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Molalla, OR) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for families and friends who are far apart!
gorgeous cards
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first time ordering Christmas cards from Personalization Mall but it won't be my last. Beautiful work, heavy paper, nice price point. Had them on my doorstep three days after ordering on Dec. 7th.
Beautifully done!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality! I will definitely be getting my personalized cards from this store from now on!! Way better quality than some other sites and cheaper too!
Nice Card
By MICHELLE Y D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv the card; it came out great
Reasonable pricing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 14, 2016
The postcards are of very sturdy material. The photo turned out great that I supplied. The product arrived quickly. I am very pleased and recommend the cards to anyone. Great product at a great price!
Great quality
By Bernadette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Christmas cards came out very nice, good picture quality and nice cards. Very happy with them and will reorder again next year.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 11, 2016
Great quality and arrived very fast. Everyone loved it
Perfect
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity , AR) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family cams cards turned out perfect and inexpensive.
Nice post card
By Danene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look very professionally done. Clear photos and scripture. Would recommend that you purchase this...
Christmas cards
By Tyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are amazing, and great quality! I'll be back for more next year!
Digital photo postcards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - December 20, 2015
The cards were beautifully done with very clear pictures.I did mine for my students and they loved it.
Perfect!
By Caroline N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards were better than I had hoped!! And they were delivered quickly!
Excellent
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper that the cards are made onus very high quality.
Beautiful and great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 15, 2015
purchased during 1/2 price sale and the quality of these cards is exceptional!
Sturdy Cards Make a Cheery Greeting
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our cards, showing a wedding picture of immediate family from our daughter's marriage in April. The picture is clear, the design simple and beautiful, and we're having fun sending these. We especially like the sturdy card stock that makes them suitable for saving/framing. Somehow, I missed the code for free shipping, but they arrived promptly. We would certainly use Personalization Mall again.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence center, NY) - December 5, 2015
I have ordered a lot of photo cards over the past few years and this by far is the best quality! And we couldn't beat the price! I will never order from any other place: snap fish, shutter fly, the card store… I couldn't be happier! The paper is thick and the photo quality turned out awesome! So happy!
Card
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy beautifully printed
WONDERFUL QUALITY
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received our Christmas Cards quickly and packaged very well to prevent damage. The quality was great and love both the front and back of card. Great value for something so personalized.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - March 6, 2015
These christmas cards turned out beautifully, great quality too. We got the matching return labels which made a perfect combination. Cards are sturdy and well done, the color was great.
A beautiful Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015
The quality is superb! The mix of black, gold, and white is a little different from most Christmas cards, but still manages to be festive while giving an elegant look. I love it!
Great looking cards!
By Timothy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent item. We have gotten many compliments. Very fast shipping!

Thanks again PM.
Best deal for cards
By kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, MA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were not going to do Christmas cards this year because they're just getting so expensive. Not only was this website super easy the simplicity of the card and the quality made it one of my favorites ever. I would highly recommend and use the service again.
Classy and festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Beach, MD) - December 21, 2014
These cards turned out beautifully. The quality is outstanding. I like that the back of the card is a different material so I can write on it. However, I didn't realize when ordering the cards that the back of the card would be the same dark gray as the chalkboard background on the front. Regular black ink is hardly visible (and likely impossible for our older card recipients to read), so I had to buy metallic gel pens and markers to write my messages.
Precious Postcard-style Cards
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this card. Photo came back bright and crisp, lettering on card is adorable.

I didn't expect envelopes to accompany order as I thought I was ordering actual postcards. These are in actuality a one-sided card with the photo and greeting on the front and your family name on the back.

I would definitely make this order again. I am always pleased with this company.
Beautiful Christmas Greeting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 10, 2014
My photo card came out beautifully bright and clear. The photo was sharp and exactly as the preview showed in my order. The price and quality exceeded my expectations, as well as the fast delivery.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - December 27, 2013
I ordered this postcard and uploaded a photo that had been taken on my iPhone. There were no issues and the picture quality was great! I will definitely keep this in mind for next year. I also ordered the matching mailing envelopes with my return address and had no issues.
Wow! Fabulous and Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonoma, CA) - December 20, 2013
I have received so many compliments on the "great card". Very easy to create and upload picture. It took all of 10 minutes to make and received in a few days. Wonderful service but i was shorted two envelopes which was a drag as I couldn't send out two of my cards.
Excellent Quality
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color. Very heavy, high quality paper. Arrived quickly.
Christmas greeting cards
By Delma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect to send out to family and friends for Christmas,they get the holiday greeting and a recent picture of us all in one.
Photo Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lyon, MI) - November 24, 2013
High quality, pic looks fantastic. Very fast ship!
Exceeds Expectations
By DONNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARBLE, NC) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased and impressed with the process of ordering personalized Christmas cards with this company. They offer a lot of choices and downloading a photo is amazingly easy. I was even able to change my mind on the photo I originally chose after viewing the finished product (before purchase) with no difficulty. As far as the photo is concerned, it came out fabulous! Maybe even better than the photo I sent them? Can that be? Excellent! Don't make a mistake, though, and expect to change it after you place your order. They are so efficient, I placed my order over the weekend and it was in my mailbox Tuesday. Wow!
A Printer’s Perspective
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 3, 2022
First of all. Quickest turnaround I have ever experienced.
Print quality was acceptable.
Unfortunately I worked in the printing industry for a decade. The proof showed a perfectly centered card and the final product was not centered with everything being pushed to the top. The top of the design and photo was removed with the cut.
I will still use PMall moving forward only choosing a design that eliminates the possibility of bindery error next time. All in all it is an acceptable card.
Great Christmas cards
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, GA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these.... Very nice for the postcard type.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice