Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simplicity Write Your Message Personalized Photo Frames customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frames - Simplicity - 13393
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Repeat customer
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELVIDERE, NJ, NJ) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized frame; I have purchased several.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - June 22, 2022
The framed photo arrived on time beautifully gift wrapped and I thought the personalized picture and the frame were of great quality and craftsmanship. It was the perfect gift for my Dad on Father's Day.
Roz
By Roslyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a 60th Anniversary gift. Absolutely beautiful! Everyone loved it. Perfect for the occasion!
3rd Generation Farm
By Beverly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, MN) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording on the frame is very easy to read. Very happy with how it turned out.
Another great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar springs, MI) - December 7, 2021
I use Personalization Mall quite a bit. They always do a great job on all of their products. This frame turned out great. The engraving looks perfect!
Fast Shipping and Exactly What I Ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2021
Turned out perfect and exactly what I was looking for. Shipping was fast too. Will order again
Wooden Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - March 10, 2021
Recently my brother passed away, leaving three wonderful children. I turned to Personalization Mall and was able to write my own custom text on frames for each of the children. Within three days, the children received their beautiful personalized frames for their Daddy’s picture. I’ve ordered so many wonderful things from PMall, and have never been disappointed.
Very nice
By alyson R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDFORD, MI) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and sturdy frame. The picture does it justice.
Even nicer in person
By Lisa F. (Pittston, PA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful with my own personal message. I was more than pleased with this purchase!!! Definitely would order again. Made a great gift.
Good quality Good looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 17, 2021
Bought as a keepsake gift for a friend.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - January 15, 2021
As ordered for a friend as a keepsake memorial.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - January 11, 2021
The item came quickly and as described. It’s a beautiful piece.
Personalized frame to use as a retirement gift
By Deb O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atkins, IA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used a verse that I had for the frame & was pleased to be able to use it in the gift. The spacing allowed for it to fit. I think the recipient willbe pleased with the result & she uses a lot of family pictures, so hoping she will have one she feels will be perfect for it
very pleased - excellent quality and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - November 13, 2020
the personalized photo frame we ordered was very well done. The frame was lovely, and the engraving was neat and exact. Very professional. Plus it was received within a week. Would definitely recommend!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionsville, IN) - October 28, 2020
I’m always completely satisfied with my personalized orders. The frame was of good quality and shipped very quickly.
Life Saver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - October 2, 2020
This was an Anniversary gift for my wife. Pmall delivered as promised! From the quality of the picture and frame to the ready to gift box and on time arrival! They delivered one satisfied customer! Thanks Pmall! I'll definitely be back!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - August 11, 2020
The frame and picture are perfect. It was a gift for my husband and he loved it.
Beautiful and great quality
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product was beautiful! Perfect for capturing the exact sentiment!! This not our first personalized frame and we are very happy with how it turned out!
Good Quality, Personalization was Correct
By Daniel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. Personalization was correct, even if it was a odd and not typical (quote from a cartoon character that looked like nonsense). Quick delivery, product arrived undamaged. Would recommend.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - December 17, 2019
I order personalized items from this company many times.
EVERYONE IS BEAUTIFUL & UNIQUE IN THEIR OWN WAY
THAT'S WHY I GO BACK THRRE ANYTIME I NEED A SPECIAL GIFT.
Picture Frame
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered timely & exactly as I ordered. The quality is good. I would purchase this item again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - September 3, 2019
Gave this frame as a gift love to be able to personalize. Makes it so very special
Personalized 4x6 frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth , KS) - September 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new frame.Always so easy to order from personalization mall.Frame comes exactly as you ordered and always looks better in person.My go to store for a personalized picture frame.Very reasonable prices a plus!
Great quality and quick service
By Anna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered came out just as I expected. It took less than a week for it to be delivered. I would recommend Personalization Mall to all my friends.
Very personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IA) - August 18, 2019
I love being able to write my own verse on this frame which makes it a very personal wedding gift. I’ve ordered many of these wooden frames and the quality is amazing. I will continue to order more in the future.
Awesome
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time purchase of this particular frame( ordered many others and luv them ) This frame is 100% personalized which is exactly what i needed. Lettering is a little smaller than expected ( no matter how many letters you choosr ) but still ok .
Beautiful
By Lulu A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - July 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was such a beautiful gift! Love it.
Father's day gift from from daughters
By Rupa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. Dad loved the gift!
Josh's birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - June 18, 2019
For my great grandson for his birthday. They always loves these frames.
Quick shipping
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see this product in person because I had it mailed to someone but shipping was quick and the picture I was shown of it looked good.
Beautiful
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son. He took his 6 year old daughter to sweetheart dance and their picture looked great in the frame. The frame will be a treasure for them for years to come. The frame is good quality as is the engraving. A beautiful frame for the price and turn around time was excellent. I would definitely order again and recommend this website to family and friends.
Made a great grandmother very, very haooy.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my sister-in-law, who became a great grandmother of twins. I was happy that I was able to fit so much personalization on it.

She absolutely loved it.
NYC vacation girlfriends
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accidentally came across this company,glad I did. The frames were beautiful and when putting the picture in, it captured our special girlfriends trip. Will be ordering champagne glasses for anniversary.
Made a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - December 29, 2018
The personalized picture frame I had made was such an amazing thoughtful sentimental gift for my mom who lost her mom many years ago.. she absolutely loves the frame! Thank you for making my moms Xmas so special!
Best gift
By Beatris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon , NJ) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My team loved the personalized frame!!
Very nice
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exceptionally happy with this.
Message stands out nicely.
Beautiful Frame
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and so meaningful to my family. The printing is perfection which is true of all Personalization Mall products.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 12, 2018
As always impeccable product quality and the awesome luxury of writing your own message
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - September 10, 2018
The frame was perfect for my gift. It was good quality and priced right.

I ordered twice as I had made a mistake with the date on the first one. It turned out well for me as when I opened the first one, the glass in the frame was not secured and when I opened the package the glass and picture fell and shattered.

I contacted the company to let them know what had happened and they gave me a credit on my account. Good customer service.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 8, 2018
This is the 2nd time I bought one of these frames as a Thank You. They are beautiful. I will buy again, I am sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice