Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Grandparent Is Born Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frames - A Grandparent Is Born - 13437
Average Customer Review: star rating (734 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A Grandparent is Born picture frame
By Shopper (Fairport, NY) - February 2, 2023
This is a great gift for a first time grandparent. The message is easy to read and the personalization with the baby’s name and date of birth makes it extra special! Love the gray stain. Very pretty!
Beautiful to display
By LISA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved the gift
Love, love, love...
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame so much that I have ordered it several times. It's a special memory frame. You will not be disappointed.
Picture frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! I love it! Very well done. Would definitely order again.
This is so special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown point, IN) - January 6, 2023
The frame fits a 4x6 photo. The frame itself is bigger than I expected but I love it. It is very sturdy and absolutely perfect!
Love this frame
By Edward O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it his frame as a gift to a new grandparent
Grandparents Frame
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this and so did the new grandparents.
Perfect gift for new grandparent
By ML D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville , PA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend is a new grandma and this personalized frame was the perfect gift!!
New Grandparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - October 12, 2022
A very attractive well made product. My friend loved the frame!
Anything I have ever bought from Personalization Mall has been of excellent quality.
To commemorate the birth of 1st grandchild
By Terry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought myself a similar frame when my first grandchild was born. When I saw this one, I HAD to buy it for a friend who just became a grandmother. It’s beautiful. The perfect gift.
Highly recommended for new grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - August 17, 2022
I surprised my friend when she became a grandparent for the first time. This lovely gift was very special in that it used a photo that she had sent to me of the new born baby. I highly recommend this product for new grandparents!
Great
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted.
New baby, new grandparents
By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown , PA) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is always a crowd pleaser for new grandparents.
Photo & Frame
By Jeannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality of this photo frame with photo placement & personalization.
perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2022
Turned out perfect. I'm sure it will make her cry.
Great Gift
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one as a Great Grandparent and liked it so much, I bought this one for my daughter. She was thrilled with it.
New Title to Parents
By Jeanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Will bring tears of joy to the receiver.
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - April 16, 2022
The frame is great quality
Picture frame
By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend that recently had her first grandchild. She absolutely loved it!
Personalized Grandparents Frame
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - April 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the Grandparents Frame as a gift and was extremely happy with the quality of the Frame and the beauty of it. The new Grandparents LOVED it!
A Grandparent is Born frame
By Gayle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fromberg, MT) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, good quality, & love the personalization to have that name & birth date right there.
Grandparent frame
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was just as nice as pictured and was delivered earlier than expected. Thx.
Grandparent Frame
By Anne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my brother and sister-in-law- they loved it!!
Perfect Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - February 24, 2022
I immediately received a call from my friends. They absolutely loved the personalized frame. It is a very special gift.
Grandparents frame
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I thought it was going to be. Nice quality
GRANDPARENT PICTURE FRAME
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT!
How they loved their Grandparent frame!!!
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNDELEIN, IL) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent our neighbors the Grandparent Is Born Frame upon the birth of their first grandchild.
Oh! How they love it.
We have given this frame to various family members and friends. They are "awed" by them!!
Lovely Frame
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, NE) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this beautiful frame. The ease and inexpensive cost of adding a photo was incredible. Love it! It’s a perfect gift!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 6, 2021
I received this from a dear friend three years ago and had to order it for my friends who just became grandparents
*Better than I thought
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wareham, MA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the frame and it's beautiful. Much better than I thought it would be and the new grandmother loved it.
Great gift for grandparents.
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL, FL) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love product
Grandparent frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - November 6, 2021
After a slight mix up I received the frame I ordered for a friend. She loved it. Her new grandson's name stood out so that it warmed her heart. I also love the saying on the front. Very well made. I love the gray color I chose. I have always been happy with all the things I buy at PM.
Grandparents LOVE this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - October 31, 2021
Having friends as first time grandparents was such a wonderful occasion. Thought buying something special for them was a GR8 idea!
It made my friend cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - October 23, 2021
I recently got my friend this picture frame. I was not sure I picked the right gift. She is a first time grandmother and was over the moon. I know she has many beautiful frames in her home and did she need another. When I saw this one on the site I wasn't sure but I ordered it any way. I thought it might look cheap. Boy was I shocked! Everyone I showed it to loved it. The best is when I gave it to my friend she cried. THANK YOU
Grandma Approved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - September 18, 2021
I gave this as a gift to my friend from work and she loved it. Stuck a picture in and put on her mantle immediately! Don’t hesitate, buy it!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - September 17, 2021
Great product
Made me cry!
By Shopper (Chipley, FL) - September 10, 2021
Simply perfect! My daughter became a grandmother in June and I got this for her for grandparents day. I can’t wait to give it to her. I wouldn’t change a thing. Excellent quality.
New & Improved
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithton, IL) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 20 of these frames for myself as well as gifts. The frames are great quality but the backs were not very sturdy & had a tendency to break. The new frame that I just received for a gift has a sturdier back that looks as if it will hold up much better. Love these frames! I will be ordering more!!
Grandparents frames
By Donna T. (Raritan, NJ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality. The picture submitted printed perfectly
Beautiful gift
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! Perfect gift for first time grandparents...or any grandparent!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice