Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Great-Grandparent Is Born Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Great Grandparent Picture Frames - 13438
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Grandparent frame
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifted to my father after the birth of his first great grandchild.. he loves it!! I liked that I was able to put a picture in the frame and have it directly mailed to him .. the personalization clinched it!!
My Dad Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guymon, OK) - June 22, 2022
I got this frame for my dad for Father's Day. My daughter is going to have her first baby, and my dad is excited beyond words. He loves the frame. He can barely wait for the baby to get here, so he can get a picture with the baby and put it in the frame.
A Great Grandparent is Born
By roni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift. Easy to order. Arrived faster than expected! ??
Emotional tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDMOND, WA) - June 5, 2021
This is a beautiful gift for any new great-grandparent! So classy and beautiful!
Nice quality frame and engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 27, 2021
This was purchased as a gift and included the recipient's picture. It was well received.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 26, 2021
Exactly as I expected. Well made, nice engraving and perfect for my parents
Special Gift
By Gilda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m one of those who like to give a meaningful gift and I love to give these to my friends who receive the blessing of great grandchildren. They are well-madd and it’s nice to be able to buy online.
Satisfied
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, IL) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my replacement order.
Personalized great grandparents picture frame
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized picture frame with picture of baby was a perfect gift for the new great grandparents. We gave it to them last night and they loved it. The picture of the baby was very clear and the name of baby and the date of birth was exactly like what I had told the company. It was beyond what I expected and highly recommend this product.
Tears of happiness,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - September 23, 2019
A great gift for great grandma. Tears of joy when she received this frame with the photo of her new great grandson.
Thank you for the good quality frame.
Great Grandparents Dream
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - September 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Sister as a gift for becoming a New Great Grandma and she loved it. Her family lives out of State and she was excited that see could see her Great Granddaughters picture everyday and update the picture as she grows up.
Little things mean a lot to Grandparents & this gift makes you feel like your there with them.
Perfect
By Ralph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just like my great grandson PERFECT the quality of the frame is also very good very satisfied
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - December 31, 2018
The frame has been a great gift for the grandparents and great-grandparents in our family. Extremely stylish. Good quality.
Perfect!
By Haley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality! Looks perfect!
Precious
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent it to mom for Grandparent's Day and she adored it.
Thank you for such great products.
Beautiful Frame
By adele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hasbrouck heights, NJ) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. I am sure the person I am giving this to will feel the same way.
Best Gift to give and receive!
By Bernadette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame several times for different people and it’s always unique.
A delightful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - December 26, 2017
I gave this picture frame to the great-grandparents for Christmas and they absolutely loved it. It is beautiful picture frame!
Grandparent pic frame
By Karen A. (Riverside, NJ) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very attractive frame, I made one for me and one for a gift to another first time grandparent. I think they loved it too and it was a perfect gift for the new grandparent. Your service is always fast and the personal monograming looked great!
Thank you Karen
Picture frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - July 10, 2016
I have 10 of the Great Grandparents frames, the are so very nice! I wish you would go back with more selection of colors!
Beautiful Frame
By Marcus W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is wonderful. Nice and clean design with heartfelt message for my daughter's great grandparents.
My 1st GREAT grandchild
By Pat C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, , MA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! 4x6 ultrasound photo fits perfectly.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - February 9, 2016
Thank you so very much for replacing the frame that had part of the lettering missing! I love these frames, we have 9 & will be buying another in June, 2016!
Very pleased with the picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 28, 2015
Could not be more satisfied!
Grandma was happy
By Zach F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missoula , MT) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast production and shipping and high quality. Grandma loved it.
very quality
By miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, CT) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by how awesome it looked when it came. The picture frame looks great online but even better when you get it! Very quality! It was perfect
Perfect!
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I ever expected! Love it! Ordered 2 for the grandparents!!
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2014
It is so hard to find a gift for a great-grandparent, but this was perfect! Great quality, personalization was just as ordered too. I recommend this item highly!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 10, 2014
Gave it to my dad for his 80th birthday with a picture of him and his first great grandson....brought tears to his eyes! Priceless!
Beautiful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - June 19, 2014
This is a wonderful gift for GREAT grandparents. They are extremely hard to find.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
It is hard to find something for great-grandparents this is just perfect
Terrific idea!!
By Daniel C. (Asbury Park , NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and dad just became great grandparents for the first time! I just thought this gift was perfect for them and they absolutely loved it!!!

Great gift!!...everyone thought it was great!!!....Thank you
Exactly what I expected
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, good quality and yes I would recommend. Giving it to a friend, hope they like it.
Precious gift
By Lawreece S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradyville, TN) - January 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is lovely and was given to a first time great grandmother. The only problem is a couple of the letters were misaligned making them appear cut off. It was still okay to give as a gift though.
I would recommend this purchase.
Glass broken
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 26, 2014
I wrapped this up for my grandparents for Christmas. They absolutely loved it, but when they showed someone next to them the glass fell out the front and broke! Love the frame, but beware of the glass!
Grandparent frame
By Brooke R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland, FL) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame...when I reviewed the personalization part to the frame it was perfectly aligned and when I received it in the mail, the writing was positioned differently.
No glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 27, 2021
I was disappointed that there was no glass in this frame,,I purchased the same one last year and it had glass in the frame. Not as good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice