Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Star Is Born Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gifts - Newborn Baby Star Keepsake - 13447
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A Star is Born
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 23, 2022
I purchased this gift for my granddaughter. She was a "star" in the school play & I had it personalized to suit the occasion. I was very pleased with the way it
turned out & she loved it.
My Go To New Baby Gift
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for anyone I know who gives birth. I have NEVER been disappointed! Each family I have purchased it for is exuberant with thanks. They LOVE it and display prominently. Excellent choice for new baby gift!
Great Newborn Gift!
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve ordered the Star is Born keepsake as a newborn gift quite a few times. The parents all loved it! The star is a nice size and personalization was very well done
Gift for a Lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA, MA) - December 10, 2021
Bought these stars for my niece's twins-boy and girl. This is a gift they will always have from babies to adults- it is personal and theirs!
Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 20, 2021
Gave as a gift. Looked great and they loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - June 23, 2021
Looks absolutely beautiful! I got one of these for my first child and my niece and just had to get another one for my second baby!
Best Surprise Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 3, 2021
I absolutely love this for a new born baby. I get it for everyone I know who has a newborn and they are extremely surprised as it is the first personalized item they see with their baby's information. Forever keepsake as well
Great gift
By Shaena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and the receiver loved it, so did I.
This was a gift that went directly to parents of a new baby.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - October 28, 2020
They liked it very much and were very appreciative
Love the finished product, it made a wonderful baby gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents loved the gift.
Thought it was a wonderful keep sake.
New Born Gift
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get rave reviews from new parents for such a wonderful gift. It can be displayed and even brought out for each birthday!
A Star is Born
By Peg S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. Will be giving this to my niece (8th grade student) who has a staring role In her school play. I had some questions and customer service was very helpful. I have ordered several times from your company and will continue to do so.
This is Gorgeous and You guys are awesome
By rochelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When anyone does anything that is above and beyond they should be recognized and praised
You guys rocked it out the park with anything I have ever received ..But anyone can take your money but who stands behind their company when things go array? Customer service was outstanding to say the least. I am so happy and proud when people just do the right thing. . Forever a fan and customer, Thanks for everything Rochelle..
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , DE) - March 29, 2019
I love this product! Received just as shown in picture :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - January 1, 2019
This is a wonderful personalized gift and price is inexpensive
A Star For A Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2018
I have ordered this star several times. It is a timeless gift that will last a lifetime. Always loved and praised by the recipient.
BEAUTIFUL gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a musician who was making her debut at a famous place in Nashville. It was the PERFECT way to mark the occasion. The print came out so pretty. The price was great, and it's nice way to display the event every day!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Marianne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - August 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Star is so different and beautiful. I can't wait to give this gift to the new Mom and Dad!
Beautiful star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - August 17, 2018
Perfectly done, looks even better in person.
Love It!!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdle, CA) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so PERFECT for that new Star. Parents loved it! Perfect keepsake for that someone special. Looks even better than picture :)
Love the Star
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier , CA) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandsons baby shower. Can't wait for people to see it. It's adorable
Star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - October 7, 2017
I have gotten this product for all of my 8 great grandchildren, along with one of each for their parents. Aside from slight design changes during the past 10 years, they are very nice.
Great gift
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORTON, IL) - September 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This star is the perfect gift for a new baby gift. Something to display in their room and then a nice keepsake to have. Have given several of these for new baby gifts.
HAPPY GRANDMA
By Andrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a dear friend whose granddaughter was born premature, 1 lb 11 oz, very delicate. I really wanted a special gift for her. She loved the star, it brought her to tears. Happy to say Little Ms. Neveah (which happens to be heaven spelled backwards) went home yesterday weighing almost five pounds. The star is so significant because she truly is a beautiful star. Thank you for the opportunity to present this beautiful gift!
A Forever Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable little Star Is Born is my Forever-Go-To gift to all of my grandparent friend's children now having their children. It is a keepsake that won't be outgrown.
It looks like glass, the script is very nice, and just an all around quality gift. Buy it...you'll love it! (I've bought around 8 so far!!)
Ms
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 25, 2017
This was a gift and the parents loved it
Star is Born
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, ships quickly and product is just what you ordered.
Proud Grandmother
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never fails to amaze me. While it's true I shop with only this site for personal gifts, I'm always surprised with the quality of EVERY purchase. This keepsake was ordered for my beautiful new granddaughter, and it bought tears to her mother's eyes. In her words, "We love it"! Thank you once again Perconalization Mall for another great gift!
Cute as can Be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
Children will always be Stars that are Born in their Parents Eyes!
Keepsake Stars
By Ilene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale , MO) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each of my great grandchildren. I also purchased one of each for the grandparents and the parents. They are wonderful keepsakes. In the nearly 10 years I have been ordering them, they have changes some, but are still great.
Personalized Star- very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - February 22, 2016
My brother and his wife have several children, so they already have everything practical I assumed. So I was searching for something unique and this personalized star gift was a hit & got a lot of attention. I'm so glad I purchased it. One question he and his wife asked me which I would like answered, is "Will it get yellow over time"?
Beautiful !!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glastonbury, CT) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this item for friends with new babies. This item will not disappoint you. It is a special gift that the parents love and is unique enough that you know will always be cherished (and not a duplicate!)
Great gift
By Annmarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the A Star is Born keepsake. It is a gift for a new baby and is nicer than expected. The acrylic star is a nice size and will look really cute on a shelf in the babies room
Legit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2015
The star is very sturdy & excellent quality. It's beautiful & is the perfect addition to the mantlepiece. I get compliments from all of my guests. Thank you!
A lasting gift for a newborn
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love giving this gift to the new parents. It is a keepsake that won't be outgrown or lost in the toy chest. It is high quality, great engraving and a gift that will make everyone go "AWWWWWWW..."
Star Struck
By Shari P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift when my great granddaughter was born. Her parents were thrilled. It's a unique keepsake & well made according to the parents.
Excellent
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this product mailed direct to my new Great granddaughter. Her Mom and Daddy love it
great gift!
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this to all new grandmothers--lovely
Wonderful Keepsake!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, CT) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my first grandson in 2010, and wanted to get one for the second grandchild. Even though this is slightly different than the one I previously purchased, I love it and actually feel the uniqueness of each one is a "plus." Would definitely recommend it!!!
Shining Star
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seville, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for the birth of our granddaughter! This was sooo well received by everyone I will make this my gift for all birth celebrations!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice