Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovely Swirls Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Lovely Swirls - 13528
Average Customer Review: star rating (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Money Saver
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently started my own business, and I have to frequently mail items to my customers. I was using personal address labels and figured I’d need to purchase business ones. This self stamper just made so much more sense! And it fits my personality to a T!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 10, 2021
It is a really unique stamp. Works great, looks great
great quality stamp
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually have purchased this product for my great granddaughter to use as she begins to learn how to write a letter to keep up with her family and friends during this pandemic. I had ordered another one from another company and the quality and service were nothing compared to your company. It is obvious just from the weight of the product that the quality is better. Plus, You have given me a discount rate which you even applied after I had actually placed the order. My error I had not included the information on the original order. The product was sent out very quickly and it arrived on the day you said it would arrive. I do like doing business with personization.mall. Thank you for great products and great service.
Just what I was looking for.
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY POINT, NY) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the set up of the stamper. Had a little issue with the last number of the zip code and it was resolved right away.
Return address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APOLLO, PA) - September 28, 2019
I love this stamper! Very unique design and very classy.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 14, 2019
I saw these stamps and decided to give this company a try. I'm very happy with the stamp. They show you a sample of what it will look like (with your information), and I got the order quick! It is great! I'm really happy with it.
address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oceanside, NY) - July 28, 2017
i am so pleased with this stamp.not ony easy to use but address comes out beautifully.thanks for a wonderful job!
Love It!
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great whimsical stamp purchased for a house warming gift! Can't wait to give it to them after their closing.
Looks real nice when you stamp it
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp looks good and evenly applies when used. It does not smear either.
Nice
By harretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin just started a new business so I thought this would be a nice gift for her. She received it and sent me a pic, she said that she loves it!
Unique
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of this design so attractive and easy to read. Works great.
Very nice stamper!
By Amber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, MN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to say "Please Deliver To:" not a personal address and I stamped it on everyone of our Christmas envelopes,and will be using it for everything I send out!
Swirl stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - August 27, 2016
Love this stamp! As a card maker I use this stamp to add my personal signature on the back of the cards..
swirl stamp
By Meredith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good image and product. I didn't realize the lettering was so small. Would have selected a different style. Great quality; love that it has a cover on bottom.
Just what we wanted
By Lindsay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Edmeston , NY) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived within the time frame given and was exactly what we wanted. The stamp looks great, would certainly order again!
This is such a pretty stamp
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my business. I have my name on top and then on the bottom my website and phone number. The website is a little hard to read, but you can still read it and it looks nice on the back of my catalogs. I was hoping it was a little bit larger than it was, hard to know looking at a picture of something, but still i'm very pleased with the stamp and it shipped so quick!
Great stamp!
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulliver, MI) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this stamp. Very good quality and the price was right. Super fast shipping! I would order again from this company.
Super product and experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - March 20, 2016
The stamp is exactly what we pictured and desired. The detail on the stamp looks great and everything is perfect! Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Samantha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to order from and very quick delivery!
Love it!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received exactly what is pictured. It looks great and great quality. I also got the extra ink tube. I received it only 4 days after ordering. This is the first product I've ordered from this site but I've already picked more that I want to order. Definitely recommend.
Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - December 14, 2015
It works great, I really enjoy this product
cool stamp
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, IN) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
have done several test stamps and it creates a cool crisp image..... cannot wait to start using it full time....
Lovely stamp
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp just love it. The quality of the stamp is great. I will be ordering again from this site.
Great little Stamper
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Leavenworth, , KS) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized self-inking stamper looks great and gives a nice clean impression. The swirls are fun and it will certainly be a time saver too.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado , TX) - July 3, 2015
I loved everything about this item. It was perfect
Just as Great in Person
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura , FL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp did not disappoint. It looks just as beautiful in person as it does online. It is also very easy and fun to use, with no difficulty and almost no room for human error (as with some other brands of stamps where very precise, even pressure is required to avoid blank spots in the ink).
Fancy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - March 29, 2015
I was looking for an out of the ordinary stamp and this fits the bill. You do have to be careful to apply even pressure to get a nice stamp.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, NJ) - March 10, 2015
arrived quickly,well packed,love the design. thank you
very useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 11, 2015
I am so tired of return addressing envelopes, and although I haven't used my stamped for its actual purpose, I have used it on paper, and I absolutely love it. The letters are clear and legible and it is such a fun design. I love this place.
Just what I was looking for
By Maranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this stamp to label my invitations and thank you cards for my wedding in June. It is perfect! It is easy to use, to read, and will work for any other future labeling as well. Very satisfied customer.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - December 23, 2014
I really like this stamper its pretty and works great.
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - November 21, 2014
Perfect, easy to use, came out great!
Lovely Swirls Self Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - October 4, 2014
Love it. It is very unusal design.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb, AL) - September 26, 2014
Fun and unusual at a great price.
address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Tonawanda, NY) - August 29, 2014
Very easy to use and very pleased with the look of the address! It will definitely be a time saver. Thanks!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - August 27, 2014
I absolutely love this design and the quality of the stamp. The text is very clear and it stamps darkly each time! Excellent!
Perfect!
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recent bought this for my classroom and change the wording to make it say: from the library of: my name. The stamp itself was in great condition however the outside case was broken upon arrival. I contacted personalizationmall and they immediately corrected the problem! I am 100% satisfied.
Love this Stamp!
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this stamp, I ordered it for my home-based business and it works perfectly. I loved the way you showed me exactly what it would look like before I placed my order. Awesome job, I will be ordering again. Thanks a bunch!
just as ordered
By Meredith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the stamp that was ordered and received promptly. I loved the way you showed us exactly what it would look like at the time of placing our order. Thank you so much.
Great gift for new homeowners
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized address stampers before, but liked the fact that the writing on this one was horizontal, and did not take up a lot of space. I ordered it for a young couple who just moved into their first home, and they loved it. It has a simple design that is easy to read. The self inking stamp is very useful on both personal and business stationery.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice