Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Legacy Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Family Bible - New King James - 13538
Average Customer Review: star rating (386 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchburg, KY) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality. Ships fast.
Perfect!
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is beautiful and it's exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful!
By Stacey Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellaville, GA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 27, 2022
This turned out beautifully and the family that I gave it to for Christmas loved it.
Beautiful
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and personalization is beautiful. Thank you so much for your great service and product
Beautiful bible
By Lydia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my mother in law. She loved the bible and was overjoyed with how beautiful it is and the fact that family is represented in it.
Beautiful Bible
By Lorrene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is beautiful and I had it personalized for my Son. He loves it.
Family Legacy Personalized Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , MS) - November 15, 2022
Absolutely beautiful. It was just as I ordered. There was also a speedy delivery.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my nephew and his fiancé as a wedding gift. It is beautiful and the engraving is so good. I'm sure they'll cherish this all their lives. I highly recommend.
NOTHING IS PURER THAN HIS WORD
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE BIBLES ARE SO BEAUTIFUL, THIS IS OUR SECOND YEAR USING THEM AS GIFTS DURING THE BIBLE STUDY CRUSADE. NOTHING IS PURER THAN GOD'S WORD AND SO BEAUTIFULLY ENCLOSED IN THIS LEATHER-BOUND COVERING. THE PASTOR LOVES IT... THE RECEIVERS OF THIS DYNAMIC LIFE CHANGE GIFT LOVE IT. I WISH I COULD AFFORD TO GIVE THEM TO EVERY FAMILY UNIT!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 18, 2022
Quality work and arrived on time
Wedding gift
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the personalization looks amazing. Couldn’t think of a better way to memorialize the occasion with their names and date. If they decide to read it all the better.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Bible is so much better than I expected! It is beautiful! The text is so easy to read and all of the extras it has with the family tree just adds to this. It's the perfect gift for my son and his bride at rehearsal dinner. I can't wait to see their faces when they open this.
Great Family Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - September 29, 2022
I bought this Bible as wedding gifts for two of my nephews. It is a quality product, and I will be purchasing more as gifts for other nieces/nephews. The Bible is large and has places for information that will hopefully encourage the younger family members to learn and document their family history.
family bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - July 19, 2022
It is perfect in every way! Thank you so much!
Exactly What I Wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - July 8, 2022
My custom Bible arrived in only a few days and looked great. Highly recommend.
Great Family Bible
By Goldie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for wedding gifts. I haven't gave them yet, but I love this Bible. You can add your family tree and other events in the front part of Bible pages. Then the back has extra pages for praise reports, prayer request, and others. It DOES have red lettering for Jesus words. One comment that gave 3 star said no red lettering, but mine does have Jesus's red lettering which I was happy about. I was about to cancel it because they said no red lettering for Jesus words. I'm excited to give them.
Family Legacy Personalized Bible
By Helen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped in a timely manner. Beautiful item...100% satisfied and will order again. Beautiful Bible/great quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - April 10, 2022
I've made a misspelling and was freaking out all night. I was running out of time to find the wedding gift, and I rushed the order. Thankfully they were nice and generous enough to fix it on time.

It came well protected in plastic wrap, and snugly packaged in the box. But we had to take it off to sign it.
I didn't realized it when I was looking at the photos, but the pages are actually gilded at the edges. Everything else is as described, and shown on the photos. The quality is undeniable.

I'm extremely thankful for the misspelling fix. It would of been a shame otherwise to have an expensive gift ruined by my silly mistake.

Not the first time I've shopped here for the gifts, and it won't be the last.

p.s. The newlyweds loved it a lot! Especially the bride. :)
The Bible speaks for itself in todays troubled world
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, TN) - March 26, 2022
Every family needs a family Bible.
Beautiful
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earle, AR) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is just what I wanted, this will be passed on to our children after we are gone.
Best wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 18, 2022
My son is getting married and I wanted to give him something special. What better gift than a Bible to bless the start of his new chapter in life the Bible is beautiful great quality nice inscriptions I loved it, it’s my second Bible purchased.
Bible
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Beautiful Bible
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it. The quality and inscription on the cover are very nice. The layout and font sizes inside are also wonderful. Great gift for our son and his bride.
Bible
By Shopper (dunlow, WV) - March 3, 2022
I’ve ordered five of these total through the year as gifts, everyone loves them.
Laura
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Topsail Beach, NC) - February 23, 2022
Beautiful Bible. I love the large print and the pages to notate special family information.
Divine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - February 2, 2022
I Love the quality of this Bible, and the size is perfect for the family tree. Lovely Bible!
This is just perfect ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 6, 2022
Thank you very much! FedEx messed up the scheduled delivery date, but when I saw the Bible I was just impressed with the quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2021
This Bible is beautiful. My sister and her husband loved it. Having the family name enscribed was the icing on the cake. Shipping was super fast and I was given tracking info and updates throughout the shipping process. My purchase even came with a coupon. I will definitely be buying more. ??
Wonderful Bible!
By Alex C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently purchased this personalized Bible for our son and his family. He called last night via a video call to tell us how much he loves it and show us how beautiful it is. Very well made and will last for generations.
Mom will absolutely love this!
By Gia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom casually mentioned that our old family Bible was worn and missing pages. She wanted to look for a new one. I thought this would be a nice surprise gift for Christmas. From the inscription on the beautiful sturdy cover to the gold edges on the pages and the family information pages inside..it's perfect!
Family legacy personalized bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 2, 2021
Beautiful Bible personalization was perfect and service was super fast.
Beautiful Bible I can pass down in my family
By Destiny W. (Amarillo, TX) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible came out better than I imagined. The leather is beautiful and it felt so special seeing our name on it. I love all the family information I can fill out on the inside and I know it will be something treasured in my family for many generations.
King James personalized bible
By Carisa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my niece and her new husband. They absolutely loved it. They said it was absolutely gorgeous everything they ever wanted. Highly suggest for a wedding gift.
Beautiful Bible
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is so nice. The color is close to brown. We also had our grandsons name engraved on the front of the bible. It turned out beautiful. I would buy this bible again.
great family bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - October 12, 2021
Love this--buy it for all my newlyweds. This is my 8th time purchasing.
Awesome
By Rosalind C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for my awesome order
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Wedding Gift
The best wedding shower gift!
By WILLIAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family heirloom! I love the ability to record the family tree in the beginning of the book. I give this as a gift to almost all of the couples who are celebrating marriage!
Beautiful Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - September 13, 2021
The gift arrived in a timely manner and Godson and his new bride thought it was beautiful.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice