Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Monogram Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Cards - Classic Monogram - 13546
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pefect
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards. Awesome quality. Select the cheapest shipping. They arrived quickly.
EXCELLENT STOCK QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport , MA) - January 23, 2022
Very pleased with purchase of 4x6 personalized recipe cards. I would recommend this product.
Personalized Recipe cards
By Jackie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are so nice. My granddaughters love them.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2021
Cards provide plenty of room for ingredients and recipes. They could also be used for short notes. Nice thickness. I would recommend and buy again.
Bible Verses family favorites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee Nacoochee, GA) - April 20, 2021
I purchased "recipe" cards as wedding gift and again for grandchildren. I am writing favorite family Bible verses on cards along with family recipes. I also purchased recipe box with name and year of wedding. Wonderful keepsake to connect generations.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee Nacoochee, GA) - April 10, 2021
Purchased as wedding gift for nephew. Enclosed several family favorite Bible verses and family recipes. Purchased personalized recipe box too. Lovely keepsake for family history.
Classics 3 x 5 recipe card!
By Sherene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m very happy with my purchase! I looked all over the internet and in stores for plain white tabbed index dividers I could buy in a small quantity. This is the ONLY place I found them!!!
recipe cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 12, 2019
perfect way nicer in person...
Clean and professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 26, 2019
Love my new cards! I bought them to have family write encouragement notes to my daughter while she's away at boot camp.
Personalized Recipe Box
By Gina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift. It turned out so well I then ordered the personalized recipe cards. The whole package looks great and the personalization both on the box and the cards is perfect. Thank you!
Excellent Quality
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cards is exactly as expected. The delivery time was excellent...right before Christmas. Thank you!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, LA) - August 14, 2017
Love the recipe cards and the darling recipe boxes. Everything I have ordered has been great! Fast turnaround also!
Love These Personalized Cards
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm into Essential Oils these days and use these personalized cards to write my EO recipes on along with a jar of whatever item I'm giving as a gift.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - March 21, 2015
I ordered these recipe cards as a gift for my future daughter-in-law, sending them in bridal shower invitations for guests to bring a favorite recipe to add to a vintage oak box made the year she was born. I am extremely pleased with the cards and know she will be too!
I love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - March 21, 2015
Nice little personalized touch for anyone who loves to share their favorite recipes.
Sweet Idea for Bridal Showers!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Exactly as described . These personalized recipe cards will be mailed out with Bridal Shower guests invites. The guest will be asked to fill in the card with favorite recipe & bring with them... the day of the shower. The personalized recipe BOX ( also ordered from PERSONALIZATION MALL ) will be sitting on the "Welcome Table" ... Guests will insert their recipe in the box! What a great Gift & Keepsake for the BRIDE & GROOM to be!!
Monogram Recipe Cards
By Wendy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are great for sharing recipes with loved ones.
Simple and fun...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - September 29, 2014
My recipe cards now have a fun look to them. Thick card stock and great our new recipe box! A must have for cooks and even fun for kids!
Review of Recipe Cards received
By Holly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on 11/28/20 and not received until 12/18/21. Very poor shipping service. Personalization on cards were good.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice