Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Party Stripe Personalized Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Banners - Party Stripe - 13553
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Banner
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantecs, CA) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Great Banner
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colorful Banner was a perfect addition to celebrate the childrens birthday.
The quality and fast shipping was excellent.
Birthday banner
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with high quality of this banner.
Perfect banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 13, 2021
Excellent quality banners. I will never buy them elsewhere. Price is great too. I got this birthday banner w/o names so I can use for everyone’s special day. Just used it yesterday for the 1st time. Everyone loved it. Fast shipping too !!!
Fantastic Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - June 6, 2021
Extremely pleased with our banner from Personalization Mall that we ordered for my Grandma's 100th birthday. Quality product, fast shipping, great price, etc. Will definitely be shopping with them again. Very happy in every respect. Thank you!
Excellent Product
By MICHAEL M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! This was the first time I've ordered this kind of product.
I wanted something special for my wife's milestone 65th birthday. The banner looked great, was easy very durable, and, easy to hang.
Love it!
By Debbie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWLING GREEN, KY) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to use this Banner at a 60th Birthday party!! It’s perfect
Excited
By Alexia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for our Family. We will be having a Family Fun Day in March and this banner is perfect. It was delivered quicker than expected and its very durable.
Exactly as pictured
By JALANA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item received in wonderful condition and in very fast timing. The banner was exactly as ordered and pictured. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Perfect banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calabasas , CA) - October 8, 2020
I was so pleased with the outcome of this Happy Birthday banner. It is a strong vinyl and already has grommets. The colors are sharp and the words are easy to read from afar.It comes in a hard cylinder container so the banner is in excellent condition. I would definitely buy this again for another occasion.
banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - October 5, 2020
Fast delivery and great product. Will definitely order again!
Great Product!
By Quantelya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the vibrant colors and the size of the banner! For the cost and the quality it’s definitely worth it!
Party's
By Jeri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinckley, MN) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this for all 3 of my sister's birthdays and it worked great. Very durable material that would do great indoors or out.
Happy Birthday banner
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my sons drive by birthday party. The banner was great quality, put on board to keep it up, and it worked perfectly!
Bright cheerful sturdy sign
By Abbe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign came quickly and added greatly to our birthday celebration. The colors are vibrant, the vinyl is sturdy, and with the rivets it was easy to hang outside.
Perfect Banner
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality Birthday banner. Waterproof. Great for indoor/outdoor. Well made.
Birthday Banner
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, MD) - March 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my grandson's 1st birthday, and the banner can be used for many years to come. This is my 3rd time to purchase-- 1 for each grandchild (the oldest is 6).
Stripe personalized banner.
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase for this banner. Very pleased with this product. It is very durable and we plan to display it from year to year.
Great fun for the grandchildren!
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is a Happy Birthday Banner, I omitted the Happy Birthday and simply listed the five names of our grandchildren and I hung the banner in their bonus room that is filled with things like a puppet theater, a castle tent, arts and crafts, games and toys...the banner proclaims this space their own and they love it.
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - June 11, 2019
well made, colors bright, easy to hang with sturdy grommets
Excellent quality!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was printed on quality, vinyl material. Quick turnaround and delivery time. Came exactly as previewed on the website. Everybody loved the banner! Another great purchase with this company.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decorah, IA) - June 24, 2018
I was very pleased with the banner I ordered. High quality, reasonably priced.
Love
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sons bday but didn't include a name so that we can use it for the whole family. It's very sturdy! We will use it for years to come!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan, MI) - September 21, 2016
I ordered this banner for a outreach project. when I unrolled it, I was wonderfully pleased with the brightness of the colors, durability & size. It was perfect. It will be used yearly. loved it. Only thing I wanted to change was the word Giveaway, which should have been Capitalized. I put it in the notes when ordered, but for some reason it continued to automatically make it lower case.
Birthday banner
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this banner at the last minute for my daughter's 11th birthday party at the park. Wanted our party location to be visible to guests. We used zip ties to tie it to a canopy. It turned out so great. Highly recommend.
As expected
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected and nice quality
Birthday Banner
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality of this banner - will order another one for the next family event!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - September 20, 2015
Great product, very durable ! Fast shipping !
Great quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - August 28, 2015
Banner was delivered very quickly and is done on a nice weight vinyl. Colors are just as described in my design. I could not be happier.
Perfection!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a banner for a special event and it came quicker than expected and it just exactly what I was expecting!
Quality poster for the money
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Really nice. Fast delivery.
Birthday banner a hit
By Frances M. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law loved the birthday banner I had made for her 60th birthday party. I appreciate that the banner came exactly as it appeared when I ordered it, and it arrived in just a few days.
GREAT BANNER
By DONNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this banner. Quality is great, made well. Colors are vibrant and we love it!
Great Banner!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my daughter's birthday and name day party. They are of good quality. They don't come with hanging supplies but still worth it. What I did not like was that I was charged extra for shipping. Total in shipping was about $12 and all I got was the one banner and a graduation card. It was very light and box was not big.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice