Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Recipes Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Box - Wedding Recipes - 13557
Average Customer Review: star rating (104 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful recipe box
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Vienna, OH) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered, great quality
Great recipe box
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it!
Beautiful design but wrong size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 13, 2022
The box is beautiful but I must have misread the dimensions because I didn’t realize the inside was smaller than the outside so the recipe cards we included with bridal shower invitations don’t fit. Very disappointed that we won’t be able to display it and have everyone put their cards in it. The box itself came as showed and on time. I would recommend this product.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore , NY) - September 29, 2022
Beautifully crafted. Ordered this for my daughters wedding shower and it arrived very quickly and beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 4, 2022
Got as a bridal shower gift - haven’t given it to her yet but I can’t wait to see her reaction! It looks perfect and I would love it for myself
personalized recipe box
By MICHELE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NM) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautifully done
ordered the recipe cards to match
bought as an engagement gift

recipe cards
By MICHELE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NM) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
so very nice
ordered them for an engagement gift
Engraved Recipe box
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this item. I bought it for my daughter for her Bridal Shower to place recipe cards in that the guests are bringing. She will love it!
Awesome wedding gift
By Julice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRY, GA) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This recipe box is very nice and the engraving is perfect! Just what I wanted for a special wedding gift for some great couples.
Shower gift
By patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this looks. Ordered for my daughters wedding shower and I can’t wait to help her fill it up with favorite recipes!
Old Fashioned Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 18, 2021
I was so pleased to find this old fashioned wedding recipe idea available today. I still have mine from my wedding 56 years ago. Love passing the idea down to grandkids for their weddings.
Nice Wedding Memento!
By Rose K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the lettering on this cute box! I'm sure it will bring a smile on my daughter's face when she opens it!!
Great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeValls bluff , AR) - February 12, 2021
Just what I ordered really good quality
Wedding Recipes Personalized Recipe Box
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding present because I wanted something special to commemorate their day, and blend in with their decor, which is mostly contemporary. I thought this would best meet my goals.
They loved it, and said that it was a GREAT gift!!
Grammys recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandia Park, NM) - January 11, 2021
My 99 year grandmother has a collection of recipes. Her cookbook had seen better days. I put all her recipes together giving her the perfect collection of meal memories.
Recipe Box
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my recipe box. Good build and the engraving is a great addition to it. Highly recommend this item. Gave it as a wedding present with family recipes.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - August 24, 2020
This turned out so good! The inscription is so nice. I got it as a gift for a wedding. The couple love cooking together and guests are going to be giving them recipes. Box is light and was received quickly. Very impressed.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, SD) - July 13, 2020
I ordered this recipe box for a wedding gift. It shipped really fast! I think the couple will be really pleased with it. I love it myself!
Beautiful recipe box with a handy slit to hold a recipe card
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy, solid wood recipe box which was beautifully engraved for a first anniversary gift to hold personalized recipe cards, the “paper” of the traditional first anniversary gift.
Wooden Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - February 24, 2020
This recipe box was very well made and good quality. It was finished on time and was exactly as described.
recipe cards
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Including these with Bridal shower invitations, they're perfect. High quality material and workmanship
Get this!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - April 11, 2019
This was my second purchase of this recipe box for a bridal shower gift, and it was a huge hit both times. It even evoked sobs from the bride to be this time! I always purchase from this site for newlyweds....makes for an extra special gift. The quality of the box is beautiful. Just keep in mind that it holds smaller cards, so you may want to purchase those in case the bridal party asks the guests to bring their favorite recipe for the bride. Wish they would offer this in a larger size as well.
Beautiful Recipe Holder.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, CA) - December 10, 2018
I purchased one not knowing whether I would like it. It is beautiful and I plan on purchasing the other two I have on hold. I couldn't be more pleased
Box for Family Recipes
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeseville, WI) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is beautiful! Potential buyers should be aware that you have to order the cards separately--I had to quickly order the cards once the box came and realized it was empty. Other than that, it will be a beautiful gift for my niece to keep treasured recipes--I started her out with four of mine!
A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - August 19, 2018
Bought this for a bridal shower present for my granddaughter. It was a big hit with her, and everyone else. Quality is excellent, and delivery was rapid. I'd buy it again.
Recipe Box
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - July 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box is beautiful. The personalization was awesome, and I received it quicker then stated.
Great gift!
By Crista K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is perfect!
wedding recipe personalized box
By geraldine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized recipe box for my future daughter-in-law and son. It is a shower gift and they will love it as everyone is bringing a recipe to put in it.What a great looking piece and well made. I would recommend to anyone looking for that special gift for someone special. I may order more personalized gifts down the road.
Beautiful Treasure
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula vista, CA) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very special gift given for a very special wedding. Both the Bride & Groom adored the classic symbol of the "Y" and special quote. A must give gift!!!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - December 27, 2017
Ordered this for both my mother and mother-in-law. The craftsmanship is better than I imagined. Great quality and a beautiful keepsake!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 18, 2017
Beautiful Box. Fits 3X5 cards with a little room. Great engraving quality.
Couldn't be happier!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 3, 2017
My theme this year for Christmas is nostalgia. So I ordered these recipe boxes for my daughters-in-law. And I am filling them with old family recipes, both printed and handwritten. The boxes are gorgeous and will be a family treasure worthy of passing down, generations to come!!
thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - May 23, 2017
I gave this as a keepsake gift. Always a big hit!
Made a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - May 8, 2017
This recipe box was really beautiful and great quality.
Recipe box
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Wonderful workmanship. Perfect bridal shower gift.
Good quality
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Rapids, MN) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. Excellent service.
Great item
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. It is great quality and the personalization turned out so good!
Beautiful.
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this recipe box for my daughter's bridal shower. It has a kitchen theme and all the guests were asked to bring their favorite recipe. This box will have a place of honor on the table where her guests leave their recipes.
Personalized Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - March 12, 2017
The personalized recipe box is made with good quality wood and is sturdy, but not to heavy. The recipe box opens and closes easily. The color of the box is nice.
The personalized information engraved on it was very good and clearly written. The item was giving as a gift at a shower and people loved the engraving on the item and wanted to know who did the engraving and stated they wanted to use the Personalized Mall!
Recipe Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, NH) - February 17, 2017
I bought this for my daughter-in-law's birthday so I have not seen it yet but she loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice