Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Dog Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Dog Picture Frames - Definition of My Dog - 13595
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Frame
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame and is exactly as shown in the picture! You can switch-out both the text and the icon above the pup's name (choosing different breeds, or just a paw print!) Perfect give for an animal lover. My frame came with a glitch on the back-stand -- and Personalization Mall immediately reached out and offered to either replace it or provide a refund. EXCELLENT customer service! It is great to work with a trusted retail provider! I would order this frame again (and probably will).
Great way to memorialize my dog!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is amazing! Love this product.
Awesome Product
By Aloise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeKalb, IL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a frame for my dog in this neutral color to match my other frames with my fur babies. I like this frame esp because of the definition of your pet.
Adorable frame!!
By Melanie M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is really nice and I love the personalization design. It’s a gift for my dad and he will love it!!
Soooo Cute !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 3, 2019
This is a good quality frame for the money. The idea is wonderful.
We were very pleased with the order and the whole concept. Our dog comes to the
office every day & we have a special wall dedicated to the passing of our other dog. We used this frame on the same wall. It's just so cute.
Dog personalized picture frame
By Irwin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog "Max" passed away 11 days before Christmas. I wanted to memorialize him.Very satisfied with the frame and it was shipped and received before Christmas!
Perfect for my pet lover sister!
By Kimberly Genelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, it's so perfect that I can't wait to give to my sister for Christmas!
Awesome Frame!
By Jason N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - August 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and customized this frame and when it finally arrived, I was instantly happy when I opened it up and saw it. It came out great! Sooo perfect! Definitely brought a smile to my face. I love the font and layout of this frame.
awesome frame
By jason H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came exactly as ordered. Will continue to use you to order special gifts like this.
Great job!
By Nicolette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park , OH) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond pleased with the product I ordered! Definitely won’t be the last time I order From here!
Super cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - December 28, 2017
I bought this for a Christmas gift, and they loved it! Very pleased with the quality and how quickly it arrived.
Cute
By Tracey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Plainfield, NJ) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 15, 2017
Exactly as described and as expected.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 14, 2017
I purchased this product as a memorial for my dog, Penelope, who passed from cancer in July. It came out so beautiful! It is a good quality frame and is worth the higher price. I have it now in my curio cabinet next to Pen's urn. I have two other dogs and four cats and I will be get one of these frames for each of them as I can afford to. I would highly recommend this picture frame!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - September 1, 2017
I got this as a gift for the person that watches our dogs when we go out of town. Very unique and personal!
Pet picture frame
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , CA) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these (I bought two)! The quality is amazing, I was surprised because a lot of times "personalized" merchandise can be cheesy but these definitely were not. They make great gifts I gave my dog's best friends one each and they loved it! I will absolutely use this site again, quality and promptness of shipping were awesome. No complaints here.
Great idea
By Claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame because I could use several personalization messages about my fur baby.
I get compliments all the time because it's different. A great gift idea for pet lovers like me.
Absolutely adorable!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the preview photo! It's such a cute addition to my home. Love it!
Frame
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful love it. My Husband is going to be so happy
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburntown, TN) - April 23, 2016
Ordering from website was easy. Photos were exact match. (It does look better in person.) Met expectations. Very happy with purchase. Clever idea.
Love it!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brookfield, MA) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, the only thing is that the front of the frame has a glossy finish. I didn't mind, but just a heads up for others that it does look shiny.
Love the picture frame
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is of good quality, well defined, and very cute.
Cute, personalized gift for new pet owner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IL) - March 1, 2016
I bought this frame as a gift for new pet owners. It was so cute, and they loved it. Shipping was fast, too. I had the frame within 2 days from ordering it.
A Great gift!!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for gifts. One for "daddy" on Valentine's Day and One to announce to "grandma" she had a new grand-doggie. They turned out excellent and were a great surprise! I am looking at the pillows and other items since I liked these so much.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - February 18, 2016
I just love the picture frame I had personalized for my grandpuppy. Just lovely.
High Quality adorable frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - December 20, 2015
This product exceeding my expectations High quality. Arrived in short time.
So excited
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this and can't wait to give on Christmas .. This was very high quality and made very well. I am so happy with this purchase I will definitely use this company again and will tell others.......
Pet Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 9, 2015
The frame came out perfectly. I was absolutely satisfied with how it turned out.
Picture Frame
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - November 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is exactly what I wanted for my 2 grandpuppies and to personalize it according to their personalities put this gift over the top!
Loved it!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful item that made a fantastic gift!
Perfect!
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with this product. It is a well-made and beautiful tribute to our dogs
New Puppy Present
By Sumintra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading all the reviews I went ahead and bought this. I love it! Yes I wish they engraved it into the wood and not make it look like they just laminated on. Until I find someone who can do that this product is awesome just the way it is! I got this as a gift for my parents. It will be the first picture of any dog (my dog) in their house. The perfect way to show my puppy off when I'm not around as well! My parents were never animal people and now they are thanks to me :)
Personal Dog Frame
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is great. Very cute gift. Looks exactly as picture.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 12, 2015
I saw this and thought, How unique! I love getting specialty gifts for people. This was a huge hit on Mother's Day and will be ordering the pillow as well.
Adorable Pet Idea
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my brother's dog. I loved the idea that I could personalize the frame with his dog's name, along with definitions which perfectly describe the pup. My brother has this frame proudly displayed in his front room and says he gets many compliments on it.
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 10, 2014
This is going to make such a great gift. I was surprised a bit at the quality of the frame, etc. It is really quite good.
Fabulous!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame I ordered! I arrived quickly and exactly as I ordered it. It looks great on our coffee table.
Frame
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Great quality and holy cow fast shipping!!!!!!!
Absolutely Fabulous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - January 24, 2014
I ordered this frame for my Daughter, who just got a new puppy. Thought it might be cute, but was thrilled to see how adorable it is! My Daughter loved it! Frame and pic of the pup will be just great on her desk at work!
Another great P Mall item!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my dog-loving friend and she was thrilled. Beautiful quality and fun graphics. :)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice