Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gingerbread House Greetings© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Gingerbread House - 13649
Average Customer Review: star rating (505 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gingerbread House Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, TX) - January 8, 2023
WOW!I am still so pleasantly surprised with this BEAUTIFUL ornament.It looks nice on line, so I was thinking it was going to look similar to a Hallmark ornament. NO WAY! This is LARGE, heavy & ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ??! My son and daughter in law will love this one as it represents their NEW HOME! What a PERFECT KEEPSAKE!! Side note: wish PM allowed for a little note on back or at least include a pen for one to write one. Mine would be"? Mom"! THAT would make me give this a 10-star rating!
Beautifully made
By Kristyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my family who just spent their first Christmas in their new home. The design is even more beautiful in person, it was a great gift for them to display on their tree for years to come!
Cute Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 30, 2022
I ordered the same item last year and I wasn't very impressed with the writing. I give this ornament to my clients celebrating their first Christmas in their newly-bought home. I didn't like any other ornament so I gave it another go. I'm glad I did. The ornament and the writing looks better this time.
Gingerbread House Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmont, NY) - October 26, 2022
The ornament was perfect. My daughter and her family love it.
Christmas ornament
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Another great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - October 18, 2022
This is another great ornament I've purchased from personalization mall and love it!
Personalized Ornaments
By DONNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved all the ornaments I’ve ordered from Personalization Mall every year. No matter which ornaments I order the size is perfect, the colors are vibrant and these ornaments are a significant part of our family Christmas celebration. I will continue to order from your company. Thank you!
New Home Owner gift
By JO D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Can't wait to give it to my friend who just bought aa new home
Excellent quality.
personalization fixed the problem
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLONIA, NJ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy with Personalization because There was a problem with what I ordered and they fixed the problem very quickly.
Love our ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - January 6, 2022
We absolutely love the ornaments we received and will certainly go to this company again for any personalized items.
Perfectly Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - January 1, 2022
Adorable and made a perfect memory!
Quality products and impeccable quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - December 30, 2021
I have bought several customized Christmas ornaments and retirement gifts and each one did not disappoint. On top of great quality the speed in which each gift arrived pleasantly shocked me. One customized ornament arrived in less than a week - Christmas week! Highly recommend the personalization mall
Gingerbread House
By sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden city, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out adorable !
First One Bad. Replacement Great!
By Alexis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lazy job on first one that was sent to me. Customer service was quick and easy. Emailed a picture of bad ornament, then a replacement was sent with expedited shipping. Second ornament I have ordered from this company. Two different styles and both were nice.
Gingerbread House new home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 24, 2021
Looks exactly as advertised and is great quality with vibrant colors!
I would highly recommend this ornament!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 22, 2021
This little house is so cute! Gave it to a couple who just moved into their first home together. I even put their house # on it. Adorable!
Very pretty
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very nice and cute ornament, really liked it.
Gingerbread ZHouse Ornament
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norriton , PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
AAA+++
By HOWARD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality arrived on time
Gingerbread new home
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is really cute. The names and date were exactly what I was looking for.
Beautiful
By Virgil R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made everything great about it love it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 19, 2021
When I opened the package, I was pleasantly surprised to see such a nice ornament. It came just in time for me to pack it up as a gift to a family member moving to their new home. It was a perfect gift.
Absolutely beautiful !
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way better than I thought it would turn out. So cute and really special!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 18, 2021
Every year I get new ornament from PM, they never disappoint. Love this!
Christmas Ginger Bread House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 18, 2021
Adorable gift. I had this made for my son and daughter inlaw for their first Christmas in their first new home. The personalization was completed exactly how I wanted it. It came with a soft bag to use for wrapping the gift in. I am extremely pleased with the outcome. It was delivered in a timely fashion also. I will consider ordering from this company in the future.
Awesome
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Gilead, OH) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item!!! I ordered one for my son and one for my daughter. They both just bought their first homes and I've been
looking for the perfect ornament they can commemorate with and cherish for many years to come!!!
Gingerbread house
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2021
This is absolutely adorable! Looks great! My son and daughter in law love it too!
New home decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - December 15, 2021
New home decoration Love this product Amazon sale even better fish shipping
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper (Orland Park, IL) - December 15, 2021
The Gingerbread House ornament turned out perfectly! I am a frequent customer due to the quality and care put into each product. I love the numerous options available to personalize gifts and the attention to detail that is always a priority. I have always been happy with my purchases and would highly recommend the products.
Personalized cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lompoc, CA) - December 14, 2021
Love this! Arrived in bubble envelope & blue velvet carry case. Very nice house. Am very pleased with it & arrival time from this company!
House ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 13, 2021
The ornament was easy to order, arrived quickly, and looks great.
Perfect
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich , MA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was exactly what I ordered and came in a timely manner.
Personalized ornament-awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal , SC) - December 12, 2021
I absolutely love this gingerbread house ornament! It's even more adorable than the picture. The personalization is perfect and it arrived sooner than predicted. All areas get 5 stars! I'll definitely be shopping with you again! Thank you for taking pride in your products!
Perfect
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 11, 2021
This product is so beautiful and it arrived earlier than expected.
Gingerbread houses Ornament
By Gladys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton , MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the design and flexibility with writing the message. It was a gift for my niece. She just received it and told me that she loves it. I highly recommend this product.
Niece's new home
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique item. A special way to acknowledge someone's new home.
The title of the ornament “Gingerbread House” does not do it justice. It is a d
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of the product. It is well made and the perfect size ornament to hang on a Christmas tree.
LOVED IT
By Wanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Womelsdorf, PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for all my clients who bought a new house this year, and everyone that got theirs, LOVED them.

Nice personal touch to remember the year they had their first Christmas in their new House !
New Home Ornaments
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. I love it. Can’t wait to give it to my friend for Christmas.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice