Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Party Time Striped Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Party Time Striped - 13665
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Water bottle labels
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick processing time, just a pictured.
A fun way to brand an event
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta , GA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always have water at our family picnic. Why not brand the bottle and share the fun? I used a dark background for my labels, so it easily hid the original water label below it. Also the color did not run or come off.
A fun way to brand an event
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta , GA) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We always have water at our family picnic. Why not brand the bottle and share the fun? I used a dark background for my labels, so it easily hid the original water label below it. Also the color did not run or come off.
Great look !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 23, 2017
These labels look great ! I will order more in the future.
Great Party Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 16, 2017
Labels are self adhesive and stick right over the current water bottle label. Great party decoration for your beverage table.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown , MD) - October 28, 2016
Always a great accent to a party when u incorporate the theme
Excellent Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - June 15, 2016
The labels were perfect, great for our new business.
Review of Water Bottle Labels
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copper Mountain, CO) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels were well prepared and accurate! Also appreciated the quick delivery. Thanks.
worth the time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, WV) - May 13, 2015
The personalized water bottle labels had a great look, was very adhesive and was produced and sent to me very fast. We had many compliments and it added an extra sparkle to the party.
Extra detail
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 26, 2014
Exactly what we wanted for our daughter's birthday! Everyone commented. Added a nice extra detail to party. Easy to use and looked awesome! Waterproof too! We had bottles laying in icewater towards end of night and they still looked great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 4, 2015
These are exactly what I wanted!! I haven't used them for my party yet, so I don't know how they are going to hold up in my ice chest yet, however, I am thinking they will do great. They are easy to apply, i got tell quickly and I love them!!!! Great product and will order again.
Water bottle labels
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Labels didn't go on real smooth , but we made it work!
Not Impressed
By JAMESS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels were to long. The text was not printed straight on the labels snd due to the labels being to long, the labels were wrinkle on the water bottles.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice