Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Party Time Swirls Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Party Time Swirls - 13666
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Family reunion
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve used this company for water bottle labels. Personalizing is very easy and products came quickly and exactly as ordered. Will definitely use this company in the future
Water bottle label
By Kandice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Guess really loved it ! Shipping was supper fast! Will order again
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 16, 2018
Ver satisfied with the products, would highly recommend the services.
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2018
Ver satisfied with the products, would highly recommend the services.
Great product
By Marsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - May 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really enjoyed creating our own bottle labels. Thank you for a great product and exceptional service.
Love these labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - July 30, 2017
3rd time purchasing these fun labels. Everyone wants to know where you got the special water bottles and they're surprised to find out they're just labels.
big hit for a small detail
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples , FL) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
That finishing touch to a party- people couldn't stop raving about
Haleys 21
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just what I wanted and were perfect.
Exceptional!
By KIMBERLY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so easy to use. They fit on all water bottle brands. I used them for school soccer team. They are perfect.
Exactly as pictured
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and exactly as pictured. The material is thick and high quality. Very satisfied
Great product!
By Adrienne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very well pleased with this product. The labels were not only a strong, waterproof material, but adhered very well to the bottles and were a perfect fit. A great hit and added personal touch at my birthday celebration!
Babyshower hit
By Shaunya O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were loved by the new parents. Would buy again for any event.
Awesome product
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After taking these water bottles to my grandsons school the daycare workers were asking where I got them. I shared the website so they could enjoy the great and unique products that make any party Personalized and talked about for years to come.
Grandson loved these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 24, 2015
I had his age and name for his 7th birthday put on them and he loved them! Everyone at the party asked me where I got them and I gladly told them about Personalizationmall.com!! Now, I'm the BEST grandmother!
so cool
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these labels for an engagement party. They were perfect. Love them.
Stickers
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers were printed and cut at an angle and didn’t look right on the bottles.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice