Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Embroidered Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - Precious Moments - 13692
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this precious blanket! It is so pretty and so soft!
Really nice engraved title.
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was amazing! Super soft baby blanket. Definitely recommend! 10 out of 10!
Super cute!!
By Esther M Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought one for one of my grandkids when he was born.. I bought this one for his little brother. It’s super cute and soft.
Precious moments blanket
By tatsha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville , NY) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute blanket. Looks well made and looks just as shown in pictures.
So cute a blanket a child will use for yrs
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are so cute I bought 2 of them we just had 2 great-granddaughters I love that I can get their names and birth date on it. Only problem I had was they only sent 1 box I purchased 2 but they sent the other one out and got it within a few days. I've purchased from this company several times and I'm always very happy.
Perfect!!
By Kristyl A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is exactly what I was looking for!! It’s beautiful, soft and will be a great gift for my dear friend.
Stunning
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful - it is so soft, the embroidery is so well done, it was the talk of the shower - everyone there loved it and asked where I bought it, and yes, I did tell them all about personalization mall.
in love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - July 21, 2018
Omg i fall in love whit this amazing liltle blanket i got it for my niece it is extremely soft
Total Perfection
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these blankets for every great/grandchild and if my family continues to expand I will definitely purchase more. Wonderful quality and workmanship.
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBOKEN, NJ) - April 28, 2018
Very pleased with the quality of this blanket and the embroidery was sublime.
I will order more items in the future.
Beautiful blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - June 13, 2017
I ordered this for an employee. I was thrilled when it arrived! The blanket is super soft and excellent quality. The personalization makes it such a nice keepsake. The new mom was thrilled with the gift.
Baby Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, IN) - March 13, 2017
I am in love with this blanket. Has to be one of the softest blankets I have ever felt !! I am sure our soon to arrive granddaughter will love it !!!
Perfect buy
By Mayda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was everything I expected. It was the perfect gift.
Precious moments embroidered blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - March 17, 2015
Soft and beautiful are the best words I can think of to describe this blanket! I can't wait to give it as a special gift! This is a gift anyone would be proud to give and would be happy to receive!!!!!
Baby name blanket
By Elizabeth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg , OR) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in fast and was exactly what I wanted :)
Stitch
By DENISE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWOOD, MA) - March 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was pink and stitching came pink so we couldnt see stitching name company should have emailed about stitching color
Its Ok
By Vanesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford , CT) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these blankey is over prize it looks a little chip The materials are not so good. The one I got it looks very undone
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice