Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Gifts Galore Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments - Gifts Galore - 13753
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas
By Kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, ID) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. We can’t wait to give it to our granddaughter
Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 14, 2022
O have been collecting preciousoments for my daughter 20 years she loved this one
Happy
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is great. She will be happy with it.
Precious Moments Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WILKESBORO, NC) - October 12, 2021
Product as advertised. Good Quality. Love it
Precious
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbridge, MA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament nice color and quality
Beautiful keepsake
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY nice ornaments. Just as pictured. Personalization is very nice also. Speedy shipping. Will purchase from this company again.
Cute!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 10 year old granddaughter.
It is perfect for her!
Beautiful ornament
By sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is just what I was looking for! Very well made. I would buy from this seller again!!
Christmas Gift 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 25, 2019
Bought this for My Son's Girlfriends daughter. Very nice.
Exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CABOT, AR) - December 11, 2019
The ornament is beautiful and arrived only a few days after I ordered it. Exceptional service.
Cute ornament
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute ornament
Great ordering experience
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MI) - January 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered and shipped as a gift. Easy ordering experience. Fast! Great to be able to ship directly to the gift recipient.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 13, 2018
It is beautiful
Beautiful Ornament
By Miljana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANASSAS, VA) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is good size and the picture is beautiful. Print is great quality. I got it for my 4 year old niece and she loves it.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depauville, NY) - December 3, 2017
I was very please with this ornament. I ordered two. They are so sweet and I know my grandbabies will love them. Fast shipping.
Precious
By Cherrel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are adorable. My Granddaughters love them.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - November 7, 2017
This is a vry cute ornament
Great Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - December 24, 2016
my niece loved the Christmas ornament! This was the 10th ornament I ordered this year! I always more than pleased with your ornaments! Always 5 stars!
Very pleased!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - December 13, 2016
This is my second year of buying these for my great-granddaughters and will become a yearly tradition! Very happy the service is prompt and comes in a nice velvet bag!
personalized ornaments
By Elizabeth M. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to review this item just from the picture but I believe my granddaughter will be thrilled with it.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - April 25, 2016
The print of the precious moments pic is so cute. The writing is nice and clear.
Just gorgeous!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this lettered for my granddaughter. It is absolutely gorgeous!!
Precious Moments
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my granddaughter. I love it!
Gifts Galore Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - December 16, 2015
Beautiful ornament.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - January 10, 2015
I love it
Precious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - December 22, 2014
This is for a little girl that will be a little over two next Christmas, 2015.
I purchased one for her from this website for this year, and her parents absolutely adore it. I am sure they will be just as pleased with this one.
The workmanship on the ornament is excellent!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - December 22, 2014
Purchased for our Grandbaby girl. Quality & Personalization is Perfect! The best gift
PRECIOUS ORNAMENT FOR PRECIOUS CHILD
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can really find just the perfect ornament you want. The selection is absolutely beautiful.
Precious Moments
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a firsttime grandma, I wanted to get a "First Christmas" ornament for my new grandaughter Meara. Something sweet and unpretentious as a special ornament from Nana. This ornament is perfect for that. She is a sort of honey blond and I was going to buy the blonde one. Fortunately, the picture showed me that "blonde" was almost white and "brunette" was more the shade I wanted (it really fits most blondes best). It turned out perfect and her mom & dad love it.
Personalized Ornamant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bankston, AL) - October 20, 2014
I received my ornament very quickly. It was perfect for my Granddaughter. The quality of the ornament was great.
Precious moment ornament
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are good quality & very cute!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frazeysburg, OH) - December 26, 2013
This is the first thing I have ever ordered so I was skeptical. However the ornament was beautiful and I loved it..
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - December 26, 2013
Great for someone who loves precious moments. Good quality.
Christmas ornament for my granddaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased with this ornament.
So Beautiful!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five ornaments and they arrived so fast! Nice thick ceramic, beautifully packaged. Colors are vibrant. It would be nice if this one had the date of the year on it.
ALWAYS THE PERFECT GIFT
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing Christmas ornaments for grandchildren starting with one, twenty years ago!....several years ago I (finally!!) discovered Personalization Mall and have purchased them here ever since then - and we now purchase 20 every year!
I have NEVER been disappointed in an ornament and the kids all love them and
look forward to receiving them every year! The quality of every ornament I've ordered as been superior.
The only time I had to re-order an ornament was when the name was spelled wrong - my fault, not PM's. :-)
I have my list and I purchase all through the year when PM has their great sales.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 5, 2013
I bought this for a new daughter-in-law. She loved it!
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Precious!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute and so much nicer than I expected. The quality for the price was even better. I ordered one for my 6 year old granddaughter. I know she will love it.
Precious moment, indeed
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the precious moments ornaments that were new this year. I was thrilled I could order blonde and brunette versions as that was more representative of the children who will be getting the ornament, yet they will still have “matching” ornaments. I was shocked at how quickly I received my order. This is not my first (or fourth) time using this site, but the speed of delivery was unexpected – maybe because I ordered earlier than usual this year? LOVE the tradition of giving a personalized ornament every year and PM makes it quick, easy and affordable.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice