Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Santa Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Precious Moments Santa - 13755
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - December 14, 2021
Absolutely adorable.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 9, 2021
Got this for my granddaughter for her ornament for her 3rd Christmas and she loved it.


I love this company!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - November 8, 2020
I love this company! I have been buying ornaments from personalization mall for years. This year is the first time I had an issue and as you can see from the picture the ornament on the left was very faded and kind of blurry. All I did was make a comment about it and the company at their discretion contacted me and sent me a new ornament. The ornament on the right is the new one and it is absolutely perfect! I highly recommend their ornaments and the company.
Christmas Gift 2019
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 26, 2019
Love it. Very nice.
Prefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornfield, MO) - December 18, 2017
Great colors
Happy to find
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - September 16, 2017
We purchased these wonderful ornaments last year for our grandchildren We were blessed this year with another grandson and was delighted to find it was still carried exactly the same as the other three.
Too cute
By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have been getting Xmas ornaments for my grandchildren. Every year they are unique & beautifully crafted. You can't go wrong. Kids & families love them & decorate a special tree each season.
Lovely! real porceline
By Faythe P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for christmas. Made a great gift that was appreciated.
baby first christmas
By Linda R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. Very well done. Even though it was suppose to be for a boy, and it came in pink cloths, it is an ornament that is added to the other grandchildren with pride.
PRECIOUS MOMENTS ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 22, 2013
I am very pleased with the inscribed ornament that I received. Thank you
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
Very cute ornament that came exactly as the preview looked. I can't wait to give it as a gift!
not as shown
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was better than the others that I ordered at least it was a little more colorful.
Cute Ornament
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this ornament but was expecting a little different style - this is flat and almost like a button. I thought it would be a fatter ornament. It is still cute and I am happy overall with the service and the cuteness
Blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, IL) - December 1, 2017
The ornament I ordered would have looked great if it wasn't printed very blurry!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice