Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Wine Bottle Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Personalized Wine Accessory Kits - Hampton Wine Bottle - 13756
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Personalized wine accessory kit
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a very dear friend of mine who just moved into her first house and got a promotion. She absolutely loved it!
Excellent Product
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product. Personalization is perfect. I have ordered many products from this company over years and have always been very satisfied with every purchase.
Exactly What It Looked Like Online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, OH) - November 18, 2019
We ordered 30 of these. They came individually gift boxed and looked exactly as it was portrayed online. Seems to be good quality. Would definitely order from this supplier again.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 17, 2019
Great for the price!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 23, 2019
It was a gift and the recipient "loved it!" She thought it was wonderful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - July 22, 2019
Looking for gifts that have a purpose not just an emblem. This was AMAZING!! Soooo excites to give them out at our mid-year celebration!!
Great gift for men- especially those between 25- 35
By Phyllis F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for just about anyone, but great for the younger men/women on your gift lists. Makes a fantastic host/hostess gift
Great!
By Aria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , SC) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just like the picture and very elegant.
5PC Wine Kit
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, PA) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this gift were amazed by how beautiful this wine kit was. Nice quality for a great price. I was delighted that it arrived on time for the holiday that it was intended for.
Perfect gift
By Renee O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a wine lover.
Outstanding
By Tonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington station, NY) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, easy to carry and a great gift all around
GREAT GIFT IDEA!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these to lots of friends.....they are a great gift for your wine loving friends!!
Hampton personalized Wine Accessory Kit
By Sandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City , NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the chance to visit my friend this weekend. She loves it. At first, her husband thought it was s bottle of wine when they received it.
Beautiful n great conversation piece.
The script was hard to read on the case. But it is a Winner.
Thank you for the prompt delivery
Closing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 10, 2016
As a realtor, I always try to purchase gifts that are personal to my clients. I bought this for my buyers in September and they LOVED it! i felt the quality of the accessory kit was very high and believe my clients will get many bottles of use out of it!
All the Tools a Wine Lover Needs
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a hostess gift for some friends we will be visiting. It looks like a wine bottle and is cute packaged in a wine gift bag. I was even able to have it personalized in Italian. Present it with a real bottle of wine, and wine lovers will have everything they need!
Beautiful and very nice quality!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such good quality and a really neat idea to give as a gift. I absolutely love it! I purchased it as a wedding gift and will definitely purchase again in the future.
Perfect gift!
By Cydney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount pleasant , SC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for a family friend.. Such a perfect gift for wine lovers! It came on time and was exactly what I hoped it would be!! Definitely recommend this item for your home or the perfect gift
Adorable
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like it'll be of good quality. Very cute! I think my boss will love it.
The look of a wine bottle personalized for originality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 7, 2015
We added this to an outside bar. All the items needed for opening a bottle of wine are inside so it is always available. We keep the bottle among the other bottles on the bar and are complemented on the originality.
Personalized Wine Kit
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks great. It is a gift for a Godparent and I am sure he will love it.
Perfect Hostess or Host Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - March 29, 2014
I used this as a hostess gift. She loved it. I would buy it again. She really liked that it was personalized. Great quality.
Apartment Warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - November 8, 2013
Neat gift and perfect for a family member's apartment.
Bottle decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 5, 2021
I order 1 decor of each and this grey was not appealing. All other very pretty.
Great value, fun gift
By Travis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, UT) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wine lover. It's got a good set of tools, and they are good quality. The label on the outside looks a little cheap, looks like it will probably fall off at some point... but other than that, it's a good product.
Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - October 7, 2016
Great gift. I was disappointed to see that all the company had to do was place a sticker on the bottle. I thought maybe it would be painted on the bottle. Either way, it is a creative gift.
Decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 4, 2015
I love the bottle & the idea! Sadly, the sticker was partially peeled when delivered.
Neighbor Gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, except for the label was a touch too big and overlapped the seam. Not horrible, but it curled a bit. I did like the accessories included.
Wine Bottle
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these as holiday gifts for family members who are wine lovers. They make wonderful gifts!
Unique gift for the holidays!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2013
Personalization came out perfectly and shipping was relatively fast.
A little cheesey
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cute, but really very plastic. I thought it was wood.
Personalized Wine Kit
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, WI) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I? was very disappointed to get this product and find that the personalization was nothing more than a sticker. ??
A little disappointed
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the kit there was glue all over the foam pieces. One of the items was even stuck to the foam board. Was even more disappointed when I found this product on Amazon for $15. Essentially I paid $25 for them to print a label for this. Given the quality and price, will not shop here again.
Nice gift idea
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice idea for wine lovers, but not worth $40.00. If it were priced at $20.00 it's perfect. If it was heavier plastic and a little larger, it may warrant the higher price.
Hampton wine bottle personalized wine accessory 5 pc kit
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not happy at all with this product. The bottle is a cheap plastic with a cheap stick on lable that looks like it will peel off easily. Also the so called gift card is just typed on back side of the paper that has all the ways to order and contact info. Very cheesy. So sorry but I have ordered other things that were nice but this product is not. I really wanted to give as a first anniversary gift but too embarrassed to do that. Guess I'll have to do something else.
looks cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2016
looks cheap
Cheap Accessory
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH KINGSTOWN, RI) - August 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found that this item was on the cheap side and not as nice as other ones I have purchased on this site. Quite dissappointing actually.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - February 2, 2016
For how expensive this gift was, I expected a lot better quality. The wrap-around customized part is like a cheap sticker that was just thrown on. The sticker was not even stuck on all the way when I received the product. I am very disappointed.
Very disappointed
By Hazel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVONDALE, AZ) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Craftmanship was very cheaply manufactured.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice