Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Uncork Some Happy Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Accessory Kit - Uncork Some Happy - 13759
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A celebration waiting to happen!
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Just as nice as I had hoped!
Beautiful Gift
By carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it! This will be my themed gift for Christmas this year.
Exceeded my expectations.
By Patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, CT) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and it looked amazing. Just as advertised.
Wine accessory
By Rose-Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this practical gift. It's great for entertaining.
Loved it!
By Shopper (Long Beach, CA) - January 10, 2021
It was a gift and she loved it.
My sister framing loved it
By Janae B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love loved! My sister loves the gift and everyone she showed said it was amazing!! Best gift giver ever.
Excellent Housewarming Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved this gift. Very useful and attractive for countertop or dining room display.
House warming gift
By cathaleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON TWP, MI) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful and shipped quickly....will purchase from them again.
Cute wine gift
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute little gift for the wine lover
Uncork some happy wine bottle acessory kit.
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. I made a label for the bottle and the accessories inside are great quality.
Happy birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 13, 2017
Love,love everything that I have purchased in two years
Great gift for the wine lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 1, 2017
This was an anniversary gift for my parents. They drink a lot of wine and they absolutely loved it!
Great company!
By Helyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CIBOLO, TX) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with the products I've ordered. I always find what I'm looking for.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
This is a great gift for the wine lover. The personalization was perfect. Love it!
Excellent Host or Hostess Gift
By Shopper (Kennesaw, GA) - March 23, 2014
I used this as a hostess gift for 2 different occasions. Both loved it. I would buy it again.
shower present
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really unique present - people liked it a lot
Especially when name is on it too
Cute
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that it's a great idea, but not extremely happy with the quality of the product. For the price, I thought it would be made of more than just plastic, the description didn't even say it was made of plastic. Also, I purchased the gift box, which was crushed when I received it, so I had to rewrap and to charge 7.95 for a gift box is ridiculous!!! Like the fact that you can personalize different items, not real sure about the quality, that's why I gave a 3 star.
Middle of the line
By Richard J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tools in the bottle are great but I found the bottle to be a cheap plastic with a sticker on it.
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Britton, MI) - March 15, 2016
The container is hard to open. The personalized sticker placed on the container is bubbled and peeling off straight out of the shipping box. Very disappointed.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice