Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Wreath Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Garden Flags - Wreath - 13784
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Mary Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adds so much to my front. The color is amazing. The material is outstanding.
So cute
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will love bringing this flag out every Christmas
Great Flag
By CAROLE A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE VILLAGES, FL) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and looks great outdoors. Have had compliments from the start. Material is heavy enough to keep flag in place. Would by again, great gifts.
Love our Personalized Wreath sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown , VA) - November 26, 2016
Love our personalized sign with our last name and Merry Christmas on it. We get lots of compliments on it!!
Great Service
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a bit of quality control issue however a replacement shipment was easily completed and appreciated! great service!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 26, 2015
I ordered this for my sister-in law as a Christmas gift. She loves it!! Great quality and I would recommend it!
REALLY NICE TOP QUALITY
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not sure how this would come out..the material is heavy not thin and its printed on both sides I would order again the printing is perfect and colors are bold and bright I made mine with the house number on it rather than the initial of the last name I like it and wish they would offer it that way house number and more than one digit for house number I think they would be great also I liked this print will use all year not just at christmas its pretty
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - November 25, 2014
I'm really pleased with the flag. I will hang it the minute Thanksgiving ends. Very nice and great quality.
Fun, easy Christmas decor
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides. Great quality. Shipped the day after I ordered. Exactly as pictured.
Cute for outside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEQUANNOCK, NJ) - December 22, 2016
I have purchased a few of these flags in the past and all of them are great. However, please make sure that you order this with other items. I ordered mine on Nov 23 and I'm still waiting for it. They have even replaced my order and they have lost that one too. So unfortunately I will not have either the original order or the replacement by the holiday.
Love the flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - November 17, 2014
Very pleased with the garden flag. You will NOT be disappointed. I love this website.
Beautiful But Not Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MO) - November 15, 2014
I really love the design & appearance of this garden flag. It looked great during the holiday season. I wish it was a heavier material. It easily gets twisted with the wind.
The flag I received is brown :(
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my parents’ anniversary. The quality is nice. It’s a little smaller than I expected but I did not confirm the measurements. My biggest issue is the color. The flag I received is brown, not the deep red/scarlet color in the picture. The design is also different. It’s okay, I’m just disappointed because I expected it to look like the picture (and brown isn’t a color I would typically use for Christmas).
Brown and thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JONESVILLE, MI) - November 6, 2020
This has a nice look to it, but it is brown, not burgundy and very thin material.
Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 3, 2015
We like the flag and loved the personalization, but the flag itself is very lightweight and will not stay down. It gets wrapped around the flag pole every blow of wind. I feel like it needs to either be a heavier material or have a weighted bottom to keep it in place.
color doesn't match picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - December 1, 2020
Obviously I missed the size and color of this garden flag. It is a lot smaller than I expected and the color looks to be red in the photo. My flag arrived in the color brown, doesn't look at all like a Christmas flag and this was the only reason I ordered to display with my other Christmas decorations outside. I will not be displaying this flag in my yard.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice