Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Holiday Personalized Photo Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Throw Pillow - Classic Holiday - 13791
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fine craftsmanship and great color
By Shopper (Harleysville, PA) - January 12, 2022
I was thrilled when it arrived yesterday. I was wondering how a pillow could fit in such a flat box. Voila! They had the pillow itself sealed in an airtight package and as soon as it opened it was a perfect pillow! It was easy to insert the pillow into the cover. I'm sooo happy with the way it turned out!
The item
By Effie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pillow arrived ahead of schedule and it was beautiful! I ordered the 18x18 size was a great size for displaying the full photo! Would definitely order again!
Family Christmas Pillow 2020
By Daina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Hall, MD) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of the same pillow for family members ... new tradition of Christmas Pillow with Christmas Family Pic...my brother, my nephew and my mom were all recipients...LOVED IT!!!!!
great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - December 27, 2021
turned out great
New Review
By Dan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously posted an unfavorable review, stating the pillows were missing. They were not, and the product is great. Sorry and thank you.
Xmas pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 18, 2021
Shipping was fast and even came a day early, product was quality and my best friend loved it!
Photo throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wassaic, NY) - December 17, 2021
Nice work n big
Great
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, MO) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift and it was loved
Great Christmas Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a unique personal gift. Love the quality of the pillow. Well packaged and arrived on time. Will buy again.
Beautiful pillow
By ILIANA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL, FL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful family pillow. We LOVE it!
Perfect!
By Jonathan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this pic a few days before Christmas and found this site. Ordered the pillow and received is Christmas Eve. It's Perfect and was a great gift. Huge hit! Love it
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surry, ME) - January 13, 2021
Great gift idea. We used it for grandparents that live out of state. They loved getting a picture of their grandchildren in a unique keepsake.
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - January 12, 2021
The picture quality was great! The insert is a bit flat but as an accent piece it works just fine! I’d definitely reorder!
Personalized family pillow
By Jean Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved this for a Xmas gift from the grandkids
Adorable little pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aliquippa, PA) - January 7, 2021
I ordered one for me and one for my parents. They absolutely loved it. It was very cute and extremely affordable
Perfect gift for grandparents!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered three of these pillows, and they all turned out great! The pictures were clear, and the colors were vibrant.
Holiday photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - January 5, 2021
Pillow turned out great. Recipient was very pleased!
Pillow
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 19, 2020
I ordered this as a gift for my sister in Florida. Abby beat and she loves it.A very special gift.
Christmas Pic Pillows
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the last 5-6 yrs, my family has dressed up for Christmas pics as different Christmas-themed movie characters/shows. Each time I commemorate it with a picture pillow! I love these pillows! They are good quality and I put them out every year to remind us of the fun we had doing these photos!
Great Pillow!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this colorful pillow!
Personalized pillow
By Anmarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this pillow Thank you!
Exceeded Expections
By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about how wonderful this turned out. Quality is 5 star. Shipping was quick. Will be making future purchases from this company.
My friends loved their Christ gift!
By Mariangel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this cushion! Different and very personal gift!
Pillow
By June R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift and I am so excited to give it because it came out beautiful.
Beautiful
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece! My image came out nicely and the pillow is so soft that my son doesn't want me to put it away with the other Christmas decor.
Christmas pillow
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway , NY) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came out perfect as a present for my parents ! The size and clarity were awesome
We love you Gi Gi pillow
By Juanita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was Gi Gi's favorite gift! It even made her cry!
Great Purchase
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was excellent. Arrived timely and looked great.
Perfect!
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as shown and the picture came out great. Purchased as a Christmas Gift and I know my mom will love it. I love it!
Personalized pillow
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Came in quick and picture came out perfect
Loved
By Mario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the picture the colors the only thing is the pillow is not firm
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - November 27, 2018
No complain,my husband and my mum loved it...its so beautiful,its beyond my imagination??i will give ?? over and over..I'm very satisfied with all my order from day one..I'm lucky and goodluck guys
Holiday 14” throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , OH) - December 31, 2017
Picture and pillow quality was better than expected with the great price! I will definitely be ordering from here again!
Dobre brothers Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 27, 2017
This gift came out amazing, even having to adjust the picture format to fit the sizing of the pillow it cane out beautiful. It wasn’t a pixelated looking image, it was honestly flawless. When my sister received the gift, her face lit up and eyes got as big as apples, she was literally speechless and ran to show everyone. Her facial expression said it all and I am very pleased that it did so.
Merry Christmas
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful pillow! We got this for our first granddaughter to give to her parents for Christmas. They were so surprised!
Love my pillows!
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should've checked here first before buying a pillow (more expensive, mind you!)elsewhere. I wanted a color picture pillow to show off our year after year cute Christmas poses and I found this option and am THRILLED (and it was almost half the price of the other one I bought which I do not like). The color is beautiful and vibrant! Thank you..Love them!
Pillow
By Lisa Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely beautiful! I bought this for my daughter. I used a pic of my granddaughter.
Perfect!
By Annie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks just like the picture. The picture quality is great. Shipping was fast. I purchased 4 and will be giving them out as Christmas presents! ??
Very satisfied!
By Maripat W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, WI) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about the product and the service. We sent our photo, ordered the pillows, and a few days later the beautiful custom Christmas gifts showed up. We ordered 12 so it wasn't a small order. I highly recommend this business!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice