Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Afghan - Forever In Our Hearts - 13802
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bought for my sister on husbands passing.
By Mary Jo Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
She told me it was beautiful and she will use it every day.
Memorial Afghan
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, AL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more beautiful than the picture.
Memorial blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - October 26, 2022
I have recently purchased two of these blankets. They are beautiful and meant so much to the recipients. They make wonderful gifts. So happy with the quality of these blankets.
Nice gift
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, KY) - September 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved it. Great quality as always.
beautiful throw
By Daniel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This throw was beautiful and just as ordered. Used next day shipping and arrived as requested.
Beautiful gift
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for a good friend that lost her son tragically. She absolutely loves this memorial blanket ??
Our beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - February 23, 2022
I ordered this as a memorial to our beautiful Dad and Mom.
This item is absolutely beautiful!
Very fast turnaround.
Workmanship is Great!
By Shopper (South Point, OH) - February 3, 2022
This afghan is well worth the cost. The workmanship is beautiful. You can be proud to give as a gift or receive as a gift.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2021
I bought this for a Friend of mine that lost his son!
Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Bryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these afghans. The quality is exceptional. They are beautiful. Everyone that I have sent these to have loved them. It is definitely a keepsake that they can cherish for years.
Great quality and embroidery
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, AR) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a friend who lost her husband. The quality of the throw is great and embroidery is very well done. I chose black text and it looks very nice, and shows up darker than picture shows. Love it much better in person.
Expression of Sympathy Blanket
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered middle of night. Had wrong date. I called early morning and was told it would be changed. Did not happen. Sent a note to company They made good with their word. I am overly impressed with the quick response and efficient reaction this was taken care of. Thanks again
Beautiful !!
By Becky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this Afghan sent to a friend after the loss of her brother. She loved it. The Afghan and embroidery are beautiful and will exceed your expectations. The ease of ordering and quick shipping makes this company my favorite for special gifts.
Best Blanket Ever!!!
By Rita R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! Best customer service ever! This is my Go to Memorial gifts.
Excellent quality. Prompt shippment. 5 Stars Thank you!
Memory Blankets
By Anthony P. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is truly a memorable & everlasting one. We received one & from that point, it reminds us of the special loved ones that dear friends may have lost & how they can be remembered.
Thank you for an outstanding remembrance of a loved one!
Awesome Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - February 5, 2021
This is the third or fourth Blanket that I have done for friends or relatives that have lost a loved one. Great lasting gift! This company does an awesome job! They get it done right away and it always looks beautiful. Hope they keep these in stock
The perfect gift for comforting a loss
By Joann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - January 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family member who lost their spouse. She loved it and said that when she puts it around her she feels he is close, watching over her.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Beach, NY) - October 29, 2020
This was purchased to acknowledge a milestone anniversary of a death. The recipient absolutely loved it! The blanket is soft, the embroidered message of "Forever Loved" is very moving, and the red embroidered heart nicely accents the blanket. It was shipped timely and arrived well ahead of schedule despite the pandemic environment. This was my first PM purchase but not the last....I placed 2 additional orders of other items within 2 weeks and will be coming back in the future. Outstanding!
Forever in our hearts afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - October 24, 2020
This product was great! Cotton blanket was beautiful as well as the embroidery. We got expedited shipment and they were sent in plenty of time.
Beautiful throw
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw with the memory of a special lady turned out beautiful
Beautiful Afghan....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - August 31, 2020
This afghan is a heavy afghan and the personalization is beautiful! This is a nice gift for anyone!
Perfect Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - August 24, 2020
This was a perfect gift for my niece with the passing of her husband.
Beautiful Afghan....
By Kristi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - August 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent to my Mother in the loss of our Dad from all of the 4 children - She loved it! She said that it was not only big but was of great quality (heavy) - Loved it! Thank you! I will have to say that Personalization Mall has been my 'go to' website when I needed something quick and it arrives in great condition and everything has been great!
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - October 15, 2019
Beautiful memorial gift!
Throws.
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mtsterling , KY) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all the items I have ordered! The throws are beautiful and fast delivery!!
Personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - April 14, 2019
The afghan was just as described and the person I gave it to after the loss of a grandchild absolutely loved it!
Personalized Afgan for birthday
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove , PA) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Instead of sending flowers...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - February 2, 2019
Makes a “forever “ gift for someone going thru bereavement. I have ordered twice for relatives who live across the country when I was unable to travel to the funerals. They can be shipped directly.
Quality blanket, quality embroidering
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket with quality embroidering in a beautiful “flamingo pink.” Exactly what I was looking for. Service was very fast.
Beautiful!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for my sister-in-law in memory of her father. I chose espresso for the thread color and it was beautiful. It will be a very nice keepsake for her. Thank you!
A Forever Love Tribute in Memory of Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darnestown, MD) - April 2, 2018
The Forever in Our Hearts Afghans were very appreciated by the recipients. They commented that the afghans were very special and will become lasting reminders of their Dad's Love. Product quality was also good with timely delivery.
Forever In Our Hearts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 22, 2018
A beautiful tribute for a special person!
Forever in Our Hearts Personalized Afghan
By Rita R H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - January 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful!! Excellent quality material very thick and nice. Fast shipping. Customer service is first class!!!!
I was so pleased that I purchased 2 more!!! What a beautiful memorial of my sister's life to share with my family. I will cherish this forever!!!
Very pleased customer :-) Thank you!
Great way to honor loved ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - July 6, 2017
I received this blanket from a friend in honor of a loved one who had passed away. I loved it. it is comfortable and I use it everyday through the winter months. In the summer I have it on the back of my couch. It looks very pretty there. I purchased two of these in honor of friends whose loved ones had passed away. They are also enjoying them.
thank you for such a lovely product.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 28, 2017
The organization I work for has purchased several of these afghans for friends or clients who have lost a loved one. Until this last purchase I had not had the opportunity to see one in person since we sent them directly to the families. I was so impressed. The picture does not give it justice. I highly recommend this afghan.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 16, 2017
Blanket is lovely. Appears to be high quality material. I would recommend it as a thoughtful gift, that lasts so much longer than flowers.
Beautiful
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself is beautiful and with the added embroidery and personal touch it's a very special gift for a loved one.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willisburg, KY) - December 1, 2015
So very pleased. The throw was exactly what I hoped it would be
Excellent quality/beautiful afghan
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan is simply lovely! The embroidery is perfect, and the afghan is soft and is just the perfect weight to throw over you while watching TV or reading a book. I've purchased many items from Personalization Mall.com, and have never been disappointed with the quality of the items received.
Best Memorial Gift ever
By Candie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had received this as a gift when my son passed away. My daughter loved it so much that I had to purchase this for her. This will forever live in our hearts at such a difficult time. Beautiful quality and received in less than a week. Love this..
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice