Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Memorial Cross Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornaments - In Loving Memory Cross - 13835
Average Customer Review: star rating (613 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful memorial
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byram, MS) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memory of a daughter, sister, and mother who passed away three weeks before Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, MD) - December 25, 2022
I was so surprised how beautiful it is. And how fast it was done. And got it in time for Christmas.
Very Nice!
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the glass cross for a woman that lost her husband instead of flowers. She loved it!
Memorial cross ornament - 5 stars!
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lusby, MD) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross to be delivered to family and they loved it! Turned out absolutely beautiful and was delivered super fast!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 3, 2022
This is so beautiful. Bought it in memory of my fessed son to put this on my Christmas tree.
Remembrance cross
By Sherryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, TX) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful remembrance for someone who has lost someone Special to them. Very pretty keepsake ornament
Memorial cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 5, 2022
I love it! Thank you so much!
Memorial ornament
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are absolutely beautiful
Avndee
By Frances E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as it is shown on picture. Delivered quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 15, 2022
Neighbors Mom died she loved the gift
Beautiful Engraved Cross
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of most wonderful gifts for the bereaved. I have purchased so many I lost count. You can have them gift wrapped and it's just the most thoughtful gift that you can give to anyone who has lost a loved one. If you want to touch the heart of someone, this will do it. I love the quality and I have never had a problem with anything purchase by Personalization Mall. Great company and products!
Beautiful
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 4 of these for lost loved ones. They are not easy to see/read the etching - but I like that because I kind of wanted it to be inconspicuous.
In Living Memory ornament
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product with such a lasting memory of my sister’s life
Sentimental gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament with its simple elegance was cherished by my family member when I gifted it to them.
Perfect Memorial
By Sheryll A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honors our Mom in a sweet way!
A bit thinner than I expected, but very pretty!
100
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 14, 2022
We love them thank you very much
Very Pleased with my order.
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these memorial ornaments to remember our son & brother. I bought 3 of them and they are beautiful. Very intricate design & lettering on the glass ornaments. I had been wanting something like this to memorialize my son. He passed ar Christmas time, so it was fitting to buy these for myself & other 2 sons to place on our trees. Very pleased with the work & fast shipping.
Very nice
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came out exactly as depicted on-line. Beautiful!
Great Product
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, ME) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in quickly and with no mistakes. It looked absolutely beautiful on the Christmas tree with the lights reflected off it.
Memory of my dad
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and it is beautiful ??
Just as I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 31, 2021
I ordered four of the Memory Memorial Cross Ornaments. Great quality, clear glass. They are beautiful.
A gift for my mom for Christmas
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NC) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly perfect. My mom loved it. It was beautifully done. Shipping via fed ex not so great. It did arrive before Christmas.
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 25, 2021
Great ornament...very meaninful and special.
Memorial Cross
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and beautifully made.
Cross Ornament
By Vionne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not use as a memorial ornament. Wanted cross as gift for Christian ministry volunteers. It was perfect and everyone loved it!
For my mom and friends.
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order. The personalization. Was perfect and I liked the packaging. I will order more items in the future.
Stunning
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a beautiful ornament
Xmas ornament
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Beautiful memorial ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 21, 2021
I bought these for a family that lost their mother/ sister this year. They are beautiful and come in a nice velvet pouch which makes a lovely presentation. Also, I highly recommend this company as well. They do quality work and I always receive my order quickly.
Perfect
By Charles A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made and a wonderful way to remember a lost loved one at Christmas!!!
Beautiful reminder of loved ones
By Tom R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered four of these, memories of two of our parents lost recently. One set for us and one set for our siblings. It is beautiful and touching, looks great next to lights on the tree.

Will be a wonderful reminder every year when decorating the tree.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milliken, CO) - December 20, 2021
Purchased to gift my sibling so I'm hoping they like it as I do.
Memorial Ornament s
By Daphene W. (Abbeville , SC) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the ornaments are as I have requested. Timing of order to delivery is quite good. No problems with product that is reason for repeat orders.
Perfect in every way!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 20, 2021
The product is beautiful. Shipping was fast and product is exactly as described. I could not be happier with the price and quality of this item.
precious keepsake holiday ornament
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is beautiful and the accents engraved in the cross are delicately fitting for remembering our loved one who is no longer with us at the holidays
Sons Passing
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis, VA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast delivery.
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty & delicate. Just what I wanted to remember my husband this year with an ornament.
Cross ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, AZ) - December 18, 2021
Very pleased with my purchase. Great quality, delivered very quickly. I bought several different ornaments and was not disappointed,
Keepsake Cross Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 14, 2021
If you want to do something special for someone who has lost a Loved one, this ornament is perfect. I have purchased this item for several friends and Family members and they were so very thankful for such a thoughtful gift. Quality is amazing. I recommend this item 100%
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - December 14, 2021
Beautiful!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice