Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Wallet customer reviews

Personalized Girls Wallets - Flowers, Butterflies, Ladybugs & Cupcakes - 13845
Average Customer Review: star rating (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
lovely
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for three granddaughters and loved each style that they did. They are not embroidered but still has great look to them.

lovely
By Mildred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait for my grandchildren to get their wallets. Nicely done.
Great gift
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
Childrens wallet
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madelia, MN) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute and made well. Came super fast
Adorable gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets area adorable. My nieces will love them! I do wish there were fabric color options (black only at this time) but the personalization does stand out against the black color.
Quick turn-around. I cannot yet comment on how the printing weathers use.
Brindley's personalized wallet
By Deb J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, AL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves the wallet I got her for Christmas!! She likes the way her name is on it and that it has different compartments in it!! Now she can keep up with her own money!!
awesome job
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
love them
Cute first wallet
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the product. I would have like the wallet to have been all pink or purple to match the front . It is still nice
Personalized wallet
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this butterfly wallet for our 10 year old granddaughter. It arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. I think she will love it!
Personalized wallet
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this butterfly wallet for our 10 year old granddaughter. It arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. I think she will love it!
Wallet
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly the way I expected it to be. Very happy with my order.
Sturdy and serviceable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 29, 2020
We chose the butterfly motive. The butterflies are beautifully colored. The velcro is high quality which should keep the money in the wallet secured. These are great wallets if you are sending your children or grandchildren to camp with ice cream money! We purchased three of them.
Beautiful!
By Dona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a five year old girl who loves pink and purple
Personalized wallet
By Betsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought wallets as Christmas gifts to put money in. Very satisfied with quality and cute designs for different age levels.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 6, 2019
This is a neat wallet to be the first one for our grandkids. The quality is very good and it is simple for them to understand how to use it.
I love it!
By PRINCESSE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, FL) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great birthday present for my goddaughter. She loved it!
My granddaughter loves it!
By Marianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for the child who has everything!!
Kids wallet
By Nicole Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - March 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great exactly what I expected, good fabric.
Cute wallets for the grand daughters
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTON, MI) - March 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wallets are really nice with my grand daughter’s names on them. They will love them in their Easter basket!
Happy Little Campers
By CHARLESLEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls were particularly excited to receive their personalized wallets as a part of their Valentine's Day gifts...They loved seeing their name (especially unique spelling) in their favorite colors.
Such a sweet wallet
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and as pictured. My granddaughter is going to love it. Her name is not common, so she will really be happy to see it on this adorable wallet.
little girl's billfold
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - June 3, 2017
Very pretty, promptly delivered. My granddaughter is very pleased.
WALLETS
By MARTI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL PRODUCTS ARE EXCELLENT QUALITY AND I LOVE, LOVE,LOVE!
Great Product!
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the personalized items I purchased. They are gifts for twins on their 9th birthdays.
The perfect compliment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 18, 2017
The perfect compliment to the Personalized purse can be found with this wallet made just the right size to fit in the purse. For the young lady in the family who is just beginning to learn to organize her money and carry a purse, this is an essential compliment to the purse. This grandma likes to give gifts with ladybugs and I was pleased to have options for the design.
Review
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, super cute!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 4, 2016
This wallet was really pretty and good quality. The personalization was very professionally done. I ordered similar wallets from another source and one of the names was on the fold.
Great accessory for the matching purse
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the matching butterfly purse. A great starter to teaching any lil miss how to coordinate....LOL
Joe B
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEsley Chapel , FL) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grand Daughter - 8 years old for Easter
WAs a big hit. Exactly as advertised
PERFECT
BEAUTIFUL
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Granddaughters for Easter, they look so much better in person. I cannot wait for them to open them but I know they will absolutely love these. The detail on these is just amazing.
Very cute!
By sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hilton, NY) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My young daughter needed a wallet and this was a great purchase. The Velcro is very strong so I don't have to worry about money falling out. And her name is so cute on the wallet. Shipping was very fast.
Gift for granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro , NC) - December 28, 2015
She was very pleased with her little wallet and loved having her name on it.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, CT) - July 6, 2015
I ordered the wallet for my granddaughter's 7th birthday. She was delighted that it had her name on it. I will also be ordering one for my grandson's next birthday! Good quality and very cute!
Fantastic Gift
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using this site for years, but never noticed anything for kids until this year. And this was awesome! With a unique name like my daughter has, it is very hard to find anything personalized for her (such as pencils, little plastic license plates for their bicycles, etc... and hint, hint!). But with this, it was perfect! Now she has a place for her tooth fairy and birthday money- and no one else can claim it! She loved the colors and design! Thank you!!
VERY PLEASED!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 5 yr. old granddaughter for Christmas 2014, she hasnt received it yet but her mother has and said it was looked great and was a great quality.
Great gift idea and a nice, well designed product
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very kid friendly, very nice looking, and made with quality in mind.
Perfect gift for your little ones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west orange, NJ) - December 24, 2012
This gift is wonderful for that little one who thinks he or she is old enough to have a wallet. I put a few dollars in it along with a few gift cards and they were extremely happy. Easy and unique gift for anyone.
Perfect
By Misty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful, sturdy wallet. Very Pleased.
great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High point, NC) - December 10, 2012
Really cute, as expected quality. No zipper for loose change, but her name came out great and it is worth the Price
lovely wallet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 4, 2012
the quality of the wallet was good and the different choices of designs made it easy to customize to fit whoever you were going to give it to.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice