Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Deer Hunter Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Deer Hunter T-Shirt - 13860
Average Customer Review: star rating (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, VT) - January 12, 2023
I bought this for my husband to commemorate his first buck. It came out great! I was nervous because I had to play around with the picture cropping to get it to fit right but it came out exactly how I wanted it to!
Great gift
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and picture was clear.
Deer Hunter Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - December 27, 2021
I am so happy with this ornament. I ordered it a few days before Christmas and still received it before Christmas. It was exactly as shown on the website.
Perfect!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing just as expected!
You are the BEST!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Susanville, CA) - December 12, 2021
Oh my goodness,I was soooo thrilled to see what a perfect job you did on my ornament. The picture was sooo clear and perfectly centered. I have purchased several products from your company and couldn't be more pleased with the way they all turned out. Also the delivery is sooo fast. Keep up the GREAT work!!!
??
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
?? what you see is what you get. Love it!
Deer ornament
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with product
Love this ornament
By Jeannie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came to me exactly how I ordered it. It was received in a very timely manner. I will order from this company again
Dear deer
By Rosemary A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for CHRISTmas presents.Hope these former deer hunters will appreciate them. Their personalities make it difficult to find anything appropriate. ????????
Personalized 2 sided Deer Hunter ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - January 11, 2021
Love it........very Special of a very SPECIAL moment for my 15 year old Granddaughter.
Hunter ornament
By Ellen T O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - October 30, 2020
This ornament looks even better than I expected. It’s a very nice quality, thick and not flimsy. My daughter absolutely loves it!
Happy granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - December 31, 2019
My granddaughter loved her ornament.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - December 26, 2019
This was a gift for my sons bus driver ! Perfect !
Hunter Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 20, 2019
Nicely done, attractive ornament with clearly readable print.
Cute personalized ornament w/picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 13, 2019
Turned out really well. Great for gift.
Hunting
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strasburg, VA) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my grandson an ornament every year and he loved this one.
Super cute
By BRANDY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for adding your on personal pics! The only down fall is if you have a picture that is wider you will not get everything due to the shape of the shirt
So Pleased!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great clarity, great product. So happy with this purchase
Picture and stand
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it
Hunter
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves this and so excited to put on tree
Kids
By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love getting personalized keepsake ornaments for my kids no matter their age... love love love these!
2 sided deer hunter personalized t-shirt ornaments
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Arrived within time frame. Beautiful ornament.
Very nice
By Laurel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James, MN) - December 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boys really liked their ornaments. I was very pleased with quality.
Love
By jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea
Great
By Rachel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pic on back turned out better than I expected! Looked exactly like preview and great quality.
Ornamant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - November 29, 2017
I am giving this ornament to my son for Christmas, he is a hunter & loves fishing, it is a great way to display one of his biggest catches of the year. The quality is great, I give a special ornament to him every year & I know he is going to love this one to.
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - November 19, 2017
Very happy with the item I ordered. I will be getting more for future gifts. Quick turn around from the time I ordered to the time it was delivered. It did take a few times to get the photo just right so the hole wouldn’t compromise the picture on the finished ornament....but excellent end result.
christmas 2016
By patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved it!!!
Hunting ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlington, LA) - December 26, 2016
Quality of ornament excellent. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that I could not move the photo around once uploaded to ornament. The hole at the top of this particular ornament was thru the forehead in picture. Still looks ok. Just wish capability of moving pic around was an option. I did email about this and was given prompt reply with instructions but had already placed order, so I didn't get to see if instructions would have worked.
Grandson's Achievement
By Donna U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandson to honor his first deer hunting achievement. A lasting momento to look back upon for years to come.
Personalized Hunting Ornament
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for my little hunter.
Great Ornament for Hunters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, MO) - December 1, 2015
Ornament is just like the one pictured online!! Everything was clear and nicely placed. I would prefer the personalization perhaps in black letting and not in the white text box look (cheapens it)!!
personalized camo t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockbridge, OH) - December 1, 2015
This ornament is very nice. Very solid. Not thin and cheap looking. I got one of these for my two grandchildren that had just recently passed the hunter safety class.
Hunting ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Bays, NY) - November 8, 2015
Great hunting ornament for a male! Camo shirt is well done and buck looks fantastic.
Awesome
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grandson!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barre, LA) - January 26, 2015
Loved his for my grandson. Will hang on my tree every year. Changed the silver cord to something else.
everything as stated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - January 2, 2015
When this ornament arrived it was everything the description said it was
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadet, MO) - January 2, 2015
Exactly as pictured .. thick glass appears to be very durable .. the picture doesn't do it justice was shipped fast
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barre, LA) - December 24, 2014
This ornament for my grandson, with the date he was born, is just right. I changed the ribbon to an orange one that matched the color of the deer.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice