Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Bowling T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bowling T-Shirt - 13861
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Doug H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for friends
Ornament
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a bowling alley perfect for my co workers who bowl
Bowling
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I purchase an ornament for my grandson and a sport he is doing. This one is a great addition to his tree
Perfect ....Team Mates loved them
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these to my team mates and they loved them. It was worth it to have our bowling order listed on the backside. I've been bowling for over 45 years and it's hard to recall who I bowled with that long ago. The price is right to create the memory that will last...
Such a cute ornament! Great quality, great price!
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized team shirt ornament is so cute! even better than I expected. The quality is great! The price for a personalized item is great! I would defiantly order one again!
Describes it perfectly.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Godson bowls. Thought this would be a cute ornament to hang on his tree¡
Terrific
By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect!!
Perfect!
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these for my adult children to commemorate a midnight bowl during a recent vacation. They are professionally made and have beautiful detail. I'm sure my kids will love these and appreciate them for many years to come. They arrived well packed and very quickly. Will use this company for any future personalized items!
2-sided bowling Tshirt ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 22, 2021
Perfect size and weight. Great quality. Bright colors. Writing very nice. Will be proud to give these as gifts!!
Wonderful product!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so darn cute and you can add quite a bit of personalization. It was a great price and a perfect gift for our bowler friends. Excellent turnaround time!
Tshirt ornament
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Print was clear and even across the lines! Nice high gloss finish!
Beautiful ornament !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schererville, IN) - January 11, 2021
This is a very nice ornament that I was proud to give my son to celebrate his perfect game of 300. I always pick out a key thing that happened to my children during the year to give them for a gift, and I was so happy to find this cute ornament to do just that. and by the way, my son loved it.....
Team Ornaments
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments I purchased came in their own pouch. I attached the ribbon to each before gifting them to my teammates. They truly are a unique gift item that will provide a positive memory for years to come.
Turned out great
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
For my Grandsons 1st 300 game!!
This is a Winner
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of the options for putting names and a personal message
Perfect
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYRON CENTER, MI) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are well made in vibrant colors I bought one for each of my teammates. They arrived with nice draw string bags to keep it in. The perfect bowling team gift!
Love My Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mirada, CA) - January 6, 2020
I am always happy with my ornaments. We get one every Christmas for my son. Always able to find one to match something he does or likes.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 28, 2019
Beautiful ornament.will buy from them again. Fast delivery.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - December 28, 2019
Beautiful ornament.will buy from them again. Fast delivery.
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - December 17, 2019
EXACTLY as advertised! GREAT item for the money!! EXCELLENT Quality!!
Recipient was bowled over!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 16, 2019
My Aunt is on a bowling league, and I personalized this ornament for her as part of a birthday present. She absolutely loved it and thought it was adorable. Good quality ceramic and a great personalized touch for gift giving.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - December 10, 2019
I bought this for my 9 year old grandson to help him remember 2019 was the year he broke a 200 score. He loved it.
Loved these ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. CLoud, FL) - December 3, 2019
Bought 3 for my guy and his bowling buddies!! They loved them!
Bowling Ornament Favorite
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these ornaments last year, too, because they are so perfect for my grandson and his bowling team members. It's an excellent memento of their fun times bowling on a league.
Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - October 9, 2018
I'm very pleased with my purchases...they're beautiful and just what I ordered!
Appropriate for bowling teammate
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a bowling teammate and may order more, because it's really cute for a unique display.
Better than expected
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed. First I ordered this late 4 days before Christmas, so I didn't expect it before Christmas. Since the expedited shipping was more that the item, I went with standard shipping (I'm cheap, I know). The item was shipped the next day and I got it the day after Christmas.
The ornament is gorgeous. I was expecting a resin kind of thing, and this is ceramic. It is a perfect keepsake for my son's first year on the new school bowling team. I recommend this to anyone looking for a nice gift or small trophy item. We hung it on our CHristmas Treee that we leave up all year.
Bowling Shirt Ornament
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations. I have ordered this particular item a few times in the past and have always been happy with the results. This one is particular was one I was worried about. I entered a lot more writing than I had ever done in the past. It was PERFECT. The gift was received (by a man no less) with excitement and happiness. It was a huge success. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sincerely impressed with the weight and quality of these ornaments. They surprised me when I opened them to package them in the boxes to give as gifts ro members of our bowling team. I ordered them in black, I was able to put the team member's name on the front, the name of our league, the memeber's high game, high series and season average as well as adding the name of the bowling alley at the bottom. They looked really sharp! Everyone loves them! I definitely recommend these to others.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 12, 2017
Was so excited to finally find someone who offered a bowling ornament that could be personalized! Would love to see this one come out in the two-sided version as well. Was a perfect gift for my high schooler who is on the bowling team. Excellent quality and company to order from.
Bowling shirt ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, NE) - November 25, 2017
Love this item. Perfect gift for members of my bowling team.
Lovely ornament
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - October 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to add to my sons christmas ornaments. I buy one each year to represent them. Needed a bowling one and this was great as it had his team and name. Nice quality decent price
Great Quality
By Kara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these and requested a quick turn around time. Items arrived on time and everyone we gave them to absolutely loved them, they look great!
A Huge Hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes , WI) - December 30, 2015
I ordered these last minute. They came before Christmas and were very well made. They were a huge hit and a perfect family gift.
Beautiful Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 17, 2015
Amazing quality! I highly recommend using this company for your personalization needs! Excellent quality.
Great!!!
By Kelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item! Fast shipping too.
Great Ornament
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carterville, IL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, a high quality product expertly done. I am always happy with anything I buy from this company.
This is so Cool
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, MT) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and totally meets expectation
Shirt
By Mary Ellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization process was easy. The item arrived just as designed and described on site. Would not hesitate to purchase from here again.
Bowling Shirts
By Roger B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud, MI) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were awesome ornaments. I got complaints on all these bowling ornaments. They looked great.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice