Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Your Love Letter Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - Your Love Letter - 13863
Average Customer Review: star rating (902 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
They loved it! I'm happy
By Kaiwanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Balch Springs , TX) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice place to shop gifts. Thank you
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Holland, IL) - January 28, 2023
The person that I gave this to, loved it.
Exactly as advertised
By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy. The product was perfect and I received it quickly after my order.
Just as pictured
By Dale P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jeannette, PA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and fast shipping
Love letter keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore , MO) - January 6, 2023
I just received it and I’m so in love with it!!! I got this for my boyfriend and I can’t wait to give it to him. It came out exactly as I had hoped
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , OH) - December 16, 2022
Perfection. Truly. Highly recommended
Beautiful gift
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed with the quality of this keepsake. The size is perfect and the print is easy to read. It arrived quickly and was well-protected in it's gift box.
Review
By Dineice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful and completely satisfied.... Well done???? Can't wait to order the next item. Website was easy to use and easy to navigate.
Good Service, Product, Presentation and fast Shipping
By Alice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First let me say that the love letter was a gift sent to someone many miles/states from me. They sent a video of the unwrapping; otherwise I would not have seen it. Choosing the gift box was a great idea. The item was in the gift box and wrapped in tissue...Presentation was great. Recipient LOVED the love letter keepsake, it's quality and sentiment,and are proud to display in their home. I am a satisfied customer. Thanks for your service.
Love letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - October 12, 2022
My wife loved the gift for our 25 year anniversary
Gorgeous!
By Nouhoun T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as designed! Amazing looking!
she loved it
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved the gift
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 22, 2022
Am satisfied with this purchase no problem
Awesome gift!
By Quinton M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looked amazing! Came in one piece!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake wales, FL) - September 17, 2022
Can't wait to give it to him. Looks beautiful Thank you.
Beautiful <3
By Shena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a remembrance gift. Very beautiful and has great sentimental value. You will not regret this purchase.
Exactly as depicted. Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 10, 2022
Could not be happier. Looking so forward to presenting this lovely tribute to our well-deserving recipient. Thank you for a seamless transaction.
Favorite personal place to shop
By Chatera J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
Plaque
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were in perfect condition very satisfied
Love Letter Keepsake
By Lynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful keepsake for my husband for our anniversary.
Perfect personal message for brother’s birthday
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s hard to find the perfect gift for a 79 year old brother who means a lot to us both. We wanted him to feel how special he is and this does it perfectly! It’s so nice to be able to write.a very loving message on a keep sake he will be able to see every day. Guys are hard to buy for, yet this heart works for both men and women. Have used it on two other occasions and the recipients absolutely loved their hearts. Glad we could find something that can always be unique for a person to receive. All the hearts we’ve had made have looked great and are a high quality acrylic.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - August 13, 2022
Nicely crafted and beautifully made.
Beautiful, that’s just it, beautiful.
By Jaze J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, IL) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, I got it for my girlfriend. I haven’t given it to her yet, but I have a feeling that she will LOVE IT! It doesn’t have any mistakes on the writing, It’s small but big enough to shine to your loved one. Anyways it a really good product, have a nice day everyone!
50th Anniversary
By Darrell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall's website made it all too easy to make a wonderful memory for my brother and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. The little heart shipped in days and was so appreciated by them.
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERTH AMBOY, NJ) - June 17, 2022
Simply beautiful! I personalized it with a dedication for my daughter's teachers and it was perfect.
Perfect!
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DES PLAINES, IL) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and truly was beautiful!
Perfect
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful and we received really fast.
Love it so much, that I ordered 2 more different style.
Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2022
The recipient of the gift was even more pleased than I was. It was beautifully made & arrived in a timely manner.
High Quality
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase item is small but well made. The material is high quality and looks like it will last forever.
HE LOVED IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans,La, LA) - May 5, 2022
I just wanted something to place on his side of the bed. Something to remind him how much I truly love him and He loved It !!!
I'm Happy But Have One Concern
By JAVIER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the Product don't get me wrong it's Exactly What I ordered. It would have been nice that before engraving what I wrote to proof read one one more time before moving forward.
I Misspelled Now I Put a K In Now it was suppose to be now not Know. I did proofread it myself but did not catch it until my sister bought it to my attention. :( oooohhhhhhhh the Humanity But thank you I had a oh ohhhhhhhhhh Experience
Amazing Gift
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frewsburg, NY) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came pretty quickly and it didn’t have a single error in it. I would 100% recommend this gift.
Lovely
By Rosemarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDER, GA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice. The engraving was beautiful and it was bigger than I expected which was a plus. I will be ordering again in the future. This was a gift.
Perfect purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoxie, AR) - April 16, 2022
I must say that I have never been happier with a purchase in my life. It was larger than I imagined in my mind and it was absolutely beautiful. I gave it to my wife as an anniversary gift and she cried. Will order from them again.
Clottie
By Charlease B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heart shape...it was beautiful I would used again. Love it
It is perfect for my special wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - April 1, 2022
It looks as beautiful as my wife is. The one thing I wish it had was a way to hang something on it. My message talked about the strength of three strands woven together and it would have been nice to have an easy way to put such a strand on the keepsake. That being said, I am very pleased with the way the keepsake looks
Lovely gift for any occasion!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece - I have sent this with my personal message to three people now.
I order it in the gift box - but, when I present it, I line the box with a sheet of black paper -- so when the box is opened, the message (it's in clear lettering) really stands out and can be easily read. Lovely gift!
Exceptional present for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 17, 2022
My wife loved the present, and I am grateful for your services.
It was beautiful
By Israel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , GA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it so much thank you guys for a job well done
Very Nice
By Norman F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsburg, PA) - March 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the piece was very nice I hope she likes it as much as I do.
Page 1 of 23 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice