Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Aunt Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Special Aunt - 13878
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - November 28, 2021
This was my first time ordering from Personalization Mall and won’t be my last. This is going to make a thoughtful cherished gift and it got here very fast.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 27, 2020
I was very pleased with the ornament. Color and font true to example.
Would highly recommend.
Loved it
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, exactly as described. Beautiful gift from my first born to his auntie.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH CHARLESTON, WV) - February 14, 2018
A perfectly unique gift for my beloved aunt. She is delighted!
Brazilian Niece loves her Tia
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville , OH) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a Christmas Gift and we know she will love this. It is beautiful and will be displayed on the ornament stand.
It was amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, MS) - February 23, 2017
The product looked exactly as expected. It was thoughtful and my aunt loved it. The ornament could have came in a box for a small fee; but if you choose not to do that it still comes in a velvet pouch. It was cute, shipping was fast. Everything I wanted!
So sweet
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, NC) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I bought it for my sweet, wonderful aunt who has done so much for me throughout my life. I wanted something personal. A constant reminder of how special she is to me. This did the trick! She even cried when she opened it!
Great
By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucksport, ME) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great thank you.. she loved it....
As Nice As Pictured
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is as nice in person as it's picture! Was very happy with quality and price. The person we gave it to was pleased as well.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 14, 2015
It is a gift and it is perfect
LOOKS GREAT
By Lee Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always wanted something special for my Aunt. This is very nice and was shipped quickly. I can't wait for her to get it. Thank you so much.
Excellent
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late thought for my sister from my kids for Christmas. I had no idea what to get her, when I thought of Personalization mall. I ordered it, and it came on time and it was perfect!
Beautiful
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKSTONE, MA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very nice Aunt ornament. Great price, super fast ship. Would definitely shop with you again
Beautifully done
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a Christmas gift for my Aunt. Personalization looked great and a beautiful item. Thanks so much!
great presents
By Shanin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift to give.
Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - January 13, 2014
I am quit pleased with this item but more importantly the company's focus on customer service and quality. The first order was not exactly quality and they immediately made good with a replacement which is perfect! That is what I appreciate the most as I was not asking for a replacement. I just made them aware that the quality didn't match the expectation/ photo.
Good gift
By Shawna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chickamauga, GA) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as expected. A little lighter than I thought it might be, but the font, size, ect was good. Came in the mail a little more than a week later. I would order again someday.
It was only OK
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cayce, SC) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very small and looks cheaply made. Not impressed.
Poor quality
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow , NY) - December 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is ugly small and all attached it’s not something I can give as a gift.waste of money
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice