Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Mine! Personalized Keychain customer reviews

Personalized Kids Keychains - All Mine - 13898
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bonus Tag
By Patsy B. (Gainesville, FL) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little tag fits on my purse. What a bonus to take the purse to the next level.
Colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 24, 2022
This tag is done in good taste.
Keychain
By FREDERIKA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
With a change of Words, we were connected as a Family with the Reminder that the JOY of the Lord is Our Strength. Wonderful testimony of God's Amazing Grace.
Keychain
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my 6 sisters have started a tradition of planning a beach trip. I have always brought a little something to remember each year. These were cute and perfect!!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - January 22, 2021
Colorful Fun Keychain. I bought these to encourage my students at school who had been working hard this year. They loved them!
Great
By Stantanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They gave me exactly what I wanted.
Personalized key chain
By MARLENE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRESNO, CA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 star
Key Chain
By Eska W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARBOROUGH, ME) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described.
Perfect!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndonville, NY) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and inexpensive ... makes for a great gift!
Love this keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 21, 2020
My granddaughter really likes this gift we gave her. She expressed that those are HER colors. She likes the saying on the back and how perfect it fits, for her being a first time car owner!
New Driver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - December 29, 2019
My granddaughter recently got her driver’s license and I wanted to get her an ornament to commemorate that achievement. This worked beautifully when I tied a ribbon to it and created an ornament from a personalized keychain!!
keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - October 12, 2019
Perfect stocking stuffer for new driver.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iva, SC) - December 4, 2018
This gift item will be just perfect this year!!!
So cute
By lillie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for a friend and she loves it. I bought 6 more for other people thanks. Great quality.
GREAT REMINDER !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brisbane, CA) - March 18, 2017
Works Great! Bought this as a gift for my friend who ALWAYS forgets to turn on her phone's ringer when she leaves work. Suggested she put this "reminder" on her car key ring and now everyone is happy...
Perfect for a teenager!
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my 16-year-old to put in his Christmas stocking! It is well-made and will look great on his key ring!
Won't be easily lost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 16, 2016
I purchased this tag for my son who can lose things easily. He is currently learning to drive. I put his name on one side and an "If found..." message on the other. The keychain turned out to be a little larger than expected, but of good quality.
Great gift
By Brandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my son. It was just as I ordered and looks great.
very cute
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopelawn, NJ) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for my oldest son getting his new car. It was a gift from my 2 younger kids (the middle one couldn't pronounce Chris when she was a baby, it sounded like Fish, that has been his nickname ever since). All 3 loved it & my son put it right on his car keys!
My son first house key
By Janelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert , AZ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! Thank you
love it
By maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, NY) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
thank you so much.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, NY) - January 13, 2016
it was so cute. thank you.
Awesome Keychain
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate, OK) - January 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 16yr old niece. She loved it! I like that you can personalize the back of it too. It's a great gift or for yourself.
Amazing Durability
By Yvette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keychain! The keychain is durable and is believed to be a lasting and memorable gift. My friend loves it because it's not only personalized but the inscription touched her heart!
Personalized key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 2, 2016
Fantastic. Thank you.
pmall 4
By Prudence M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, AR) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these, one for my daughter who is 16 and her best friend also. They are taking their driving test together and I wanted to bless them
cute keyring
By Gayle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made as a gift for a teenage girl. The colors are delightful and made to last. I appreciate the colors and font options.
Very Pleased!
By Mary Lou V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown in the preview.
Love them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, VT) - January 31, 2015
Being able to customize both sides of a keychain at a reasonable price is exactly what I was looking for. The design process is simple and the results were perfect. I can't wait to give them as gifts to friends.
Personal,,functional and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moody, ME) - January 23, 2015
Needed to replace a key chain for a friend that I lost. Found this sturdy and good looking item and it was made up especially for me to my specifications. I needed to ask customer service for help in placing my order. The help I received was wonderful. I was very pleased with my experience and look forward to shopping here often.
Very pleased
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and satisfied with my purchases. I would recommend this website to all my friends and family.
Best present I ever gave
By Eric H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created 15 of these for my fellow workers who where being transferred to a new building. Some of them have a habit of leaving their keys all over the place. So I put their new office and phone number on the back. They LOVED IT. Thanks for great service.
Beatuful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 18, 2014
Very cute and nice
great sweet 16 gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLERMONT, GA) - August 18, 2014
Daughter loved this. She was very happy!
Key chains
By dianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kodak, TN) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Cute and functional
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this key chain for my mom, who is always misplacing her keys. She loved it!
Cool Keychain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 3, 2014
My daughter loved this, it was a little bigger than I realized but very well made and neat. I would recommend it to everyone.
Very happy customer
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, VA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. Item arrived very fast and exactly as described. Excellent price for this item also. I would recommend to friends and family. I will happily come back to Personalization Mall to shop again. Thank You!
key chain is as small as a key
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los banos, CA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely done. i hope my friends like it. just be aware it is smaller than what is pictured online.
Cute, personal stocking stuffers
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gear these cute key holders to your gift recipients with your own messages
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice