Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Made With Love By Bamboo Personalized Serving Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Serving Bowls - Made With Love - 13914
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Everyone has same picture?
By Shopper (Norco, CA) - November 7, 2022
Love the looks of this bowl but all the people reviewing it has the exact same picture HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE?
This was the perfect gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsontown, PA) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the bamboo serving bowl. It is so much bigger than I expected which is wonderful. The personalization was perfect. It is a great product and a wonderful gift.
Bamboo bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - September 16, 2019
This is the 6 bowl I have bought. It is such a great bowl. Makes great gift. I really need to get one for myself
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 3, 2019
The serving bowl came out as described and ordered. I loved it and so did the woman I bought it for.
Beautiful!
By Margaret Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m impressed. This red color is beautiful, and the personalization is itched into the wood, not painted.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 30, 2018
This came out beautiful. The people who ate receiving this product has not gotten this yet. It is a Christmas gift. But its beautiful.
Great item
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful bowl, well made, and a great gift!
Beautiful
By Lisann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, NY) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular item is so beautifully made and so durable. It's exactly as it shows in the picture. The engraving and personalization came out beautifully. I could not be more pleased. This company is fantastic!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnwell, SC) - December 13, 2016
It's all I wanted and more! I got it as a Christmas present and can't wait to see her open it.
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - June 14, 2016
This is the 3rd year I have given this bowl to my kids teachers. It is always recieved well. It is useful and beautiful. The personalization says "Seasoned with love" and I then have each of the students give the teacher a spice.
Christmas gift for my son & daughter-in-law
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl is absolutely stunning in red bamboo. The personalized bowl was wonderfully done, and so happy with my purchase.
Well, worth it!
By Triwania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply gorgeous dish. Gifted to our family to be used as their serving salad bowl. It's huge!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - October 13, 2015
Third one I've ordered....so far! I'm sure there'll be more in the future!
nice salad bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 6, 2015
worth the price
impressed
By wendi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carencro, LA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the size of the bowl. I was not expecting it to be so big. I gave it to my MIL for mothers day and she loves it.
I used a quote she always repeats when cooking. It was a hit.
Bamboo Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - April 13, 2015
The engraving was more than expected! It truly was etched out in the bowl and will defintely not wear off! The guest of honor absolutely adored it! Extremely pleased with the product!
5 Star Salads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, SC) - March 29, 2015
Gave this salad bowl to a friend who enjoys making salads for family gatherings and she says she loves it. She recently told us that when her college age son found it, he said, "This bowl is freakin' awesome!". He enjoys cooking, and although he lives in a dorm room, he insists on having one of his own. Now we know what to get him for Christmas.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 7, 2014
Nice size. Good quality.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cantonment, FL) - May 2, 2014
The red is a gorgeous color and the engraving is very nice. It doesn't cut into the bamboo or a leave any marks. Going to make a great gift.
Very Beautiful Worth the price
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is a bit pricey but once you receive it you will be pleased - it is a very nice piece my daughter's girlfriend simply loved it
Great Serving Bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - December 7, 2013
Beautiful serving bowl, and great quality! The quality is actually much better than I even expected. I am really looking forward to giving it to the person it was purchased for. I am sure she will love it.
Large Bamboo Bowl
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a gift and loved it so much I ordered the bowl and 3pc bamboo utensils for other family members to enjoy!
beautiful salad bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - September 3, 2017
this is a gift so i cannot use it to review that
nicely made, wording is nicely done
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice