Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Race Day Personalized T-Shirt Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Race Day Running Bib - 13929
Average Customer Review: star rating (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, MD) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect in person!! Quickly shipped and great quality.
Perfect
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear Creek township, PA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised how fast it was shipped it arrived faster than expected.
The shirt ornament was another surprise! It was exactly as described, actually , it was so much nicer than the picture of it on the site.The red in the shirt is a perfect shade . I have ordered before from this company and I have never been disappointed.
Marathon
By Courtney J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braselton, GA) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt ornament. i ran my first marathon in 2015. I thought I had an ornament made but when taking down my tree I realized I didnt have one. I got one made ASAP and its so cool!!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 24, 2022
I was very pleased with my personalized ornament, it was perfect. It was as ordered and arrived quickly!
Perfect!
Race Ornament for the win!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it could be personalized with the name of the race, the time, etc. In addition, being able to select the colors to match the team's shirt or colors is great. Hope the person I am giving it to enjoys it as much as I do giving it!
Special memento and gift for runners!
By Louise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township , NJ) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautifully made. You can add so much detail about the race and both sides are engraved. The writing is clear and distinct. The product is a quality material but not too heavy to weigh down a branch on the tree. I bought two-can’t wait to give the ornaments to my daughter!
Prompt replacement of misprint!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MO) - November 9, 2022
Thank you! Some excess ink got on this one ornament from several I ordered. Customer service told me what to do, I sent photos and order info, and got an immediate turn around. Thx again! (FYI: Used sports shirt ornament, front and back, as a 100% congrats to my son for the success of his new business this year!)
1st year
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - September 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for the Christmas tree as it’s the 1st year of cross country.
GREAT
Winner
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic color, price, everything! Grandson going to love his memory on the tree!
great gift
By anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lindenhurst, NY) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
3rd time buying this product and my friends love it as a gift. every time they complete a milestone , i have this product made just for there race.
Ornament
By Sylvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupun, WI) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with product
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 13, 2021
Love that you can personalize so many details. Great momento for a runner.
ornament
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, MA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 different ones and love them all!

Better than expected
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are even better than I expected. Great quality
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - November 25, 2021
My daughter ran her first marathon and I wanted to get her something for her Christmas tree. I could not wait for her to see it. She received it yesterday and was so delighted. Took a picture of it to share with her running partners and now they want one too! So pleased. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATTICA, MI) - November 18, 2021
I'm so pleased with how this ornament turned out. I ordered the orange and was hoping the color would be brighter in person and it was! I wish I had ordered the two-sided but as far as the over-all quality I am very pleased. Will order again.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - November 11, 2021
Adorable ornament...just what I expected. Thank you.
I really like it
By Abolade D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ll know when it gets hung
Milestone Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - January 5, 2021
I get my daughter an ornament each year (sometimes multiple) to serve as a memory for something she did, was interested in or accomplished that year. In 2020, we completed our first 5k together. We have to walk before we run and walk we did! I am so very proud of her. She will be reminded of this milestone, as well as so many others, every year when she decorates her Christmas tree. It’s so fun to relive all of the memories!
Love this ornament
By Allison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a way to commemorate my son’s excellent race this year. When I found this ornament I was so excited. I ordered it and when it arrived it was exactly what I wanted. I love it and am excited my son will always be able to hang this on his tree and remember his wonderful accomplishment.
Beautiful Racing Memory!
By Peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - November 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect way to commemorate my son’s championship races! Used the bib number for the State race on the front and documented his league, District and State team place wins on the back! I can also envision recording times and person records. A beautiful job from Personalization Mall!
Running
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - February 15, 2020
I love them! I ordered 4 of them this time. They are perfect. In fact this is my 3 order of the one side running tee. I have ordered 13 total. Just a great product, high Quality!
Triathlon Keepsake Ornament
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Wing, MN) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome Triathlon keepsake ornament! Sturdy ornament, bright color, easy to read engraving on both sides. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln university, PA) - January 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 -- 1 for each of my family members who ran the Disney half marathon -- in different colors with different print color. Each one is perfect! Colors are bright and bold! Very solid ornament for tree and display purposes.
Thanks
By veronica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Great customer service. Thank you!
A big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 27, 2019
I bought four of these as gifts for my close runner friends. Each one customized for their individual best marathon time. Everyone thought the ornament looked great and made for a thoughtful, unique gift.
Great gift for running buddy
By Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my running buddy and one for myself. It was to commemorate our first full marathons. She loved the gift! It looks great and even came in a velvet pouch. She loved the idea so much, she ordered similar for her niece to commemorate her race. Looks great text is clear, I am very pleased with quality.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 18, 2019
I was gifted this ornament in 2017 and I liked my original so much that I ordered two for my 2018 marathons and now they are hanging in my tree. Prints as shown, heavy but the string included holds it well. Highly recommend it.
Marathon Runners Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 16, 2019
I have been purchasing these and other items for several years now and have been happy and satisfied with all merchandise I received. I especially am happy with the marathon ornaments as my two nephews run marathons. They are thrilled with these. To my delight I was surprised to find such a product. They are very well made and include all pertinent information.
Perfect Gift
By Eve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with this personalized ornament we gave as a gift. It looked the way I thought it would, and arrived quickly, especially for an item that was personalized and ordered during the holidays. Packaging was great for a fragile object. I will order from this company again. (Just be aware it does not come with something to hang it on the tree with- we used our own ribbon, through the hole that was provided)
Perfect for Arhlete!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 11, 2019
Got this ornament for our daughter who is a cross country runner! She loved it because it has all her info on it and is a perfect keepsake!
Beautiful.
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville , TN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as described and was shipped quickly. Even arrived the day before scheduled. I’ll continue to shop at personalization mall!
Mom Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2019
I sent it to my mother, so I haven't seen it in person, but she LOVES it! She sent me pictures and it looks really good.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 3, 2019
When my ornament arrived, I couldn't wait to see how looked. It's exactly how it was in the catalog. I was very impressed and our daughter will love the personalization. Thank you, it was well worth waiting for, which wasn't that long.
Looks just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 3, 2019
This is the third year I have bought this ornament and it comes quickly, looks just like the photo and is very easily personalized. I love that my son can look back at his ornaments as a record of his high school XC seasons.
Beautifully Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 30, 2019
When my ornament arrived, I couldn't wait to see how looked. It's exactly how it was in the catalog. I was very impressed and our daughter will love the personalization. Thank you, it was well worth waiting for, which wasn't that long.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson , NJ) - November 22, 2019
I can’t wait to give it to my son!
Marathon runners rock!
Perfect-Exactly What I Wanted
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My title says it all! It's even better than I imagined. Love it...the quality, printing, colors, size, everything....perfect! Thank you.
Perfect
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a freind, and it was perfect. Simple yet very meaningful.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen , VA) - December 16, 2018
A beautiful ornament and fabulous customer service!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice