Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Boy Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Boys Growth Chart - Precious Moments - 13953
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Durable Material
By WANPIAN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the chart looks exactly as shown in the picture. I like having the extra line to print my son's birth place and date. The chart material seems durable. Fast delivery!
Amazing!
By McKenna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly looks exactly like the picture and came with not a single error!??
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - August 10, 2020
This chart is just the cutest. My daughter loved it and it will be fun watching him grow and recording it.
Terrific Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers , WI) - October 21, 2019
My Daughter in law was so pleased Thank you!
Growth chart
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee , MA) - September 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Good quality and all around cute! I was pleased with the price as well
Growth Chart
By Faith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and fast shipping! This was a wonderful 1st birthday present!
Precious, just like the name implies!
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one each for my twin grandbabies. I am excited for them and everybody to watch their progress as they go from little kids to big kids!!
Grandson's present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - August 5, 2018
My daughter loved this growth chart! (I gave it to her as a present) It's exactly what she wanted.
Excellent way to record growing milestones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 24, 2017
I ordered this growth chart to record the height of my babies as they grow. It looks adorable in their nursery. The print and the pictures are very clear and cute. Love this chart.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grindstone, PA) - November 12, 2017
Super cute and perfect
Great keepsake gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestaburg , PA) - November 3, 2017
I bought this for my nephew's first birthday. The material is nice and durable and can be written on. Definitely a high quality product. Something I'm sure will be kept forever!
Great housewarming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 13, 2016
My sister-in-law just moved in to a new home and also had a baby recently. Decided to get this growth chart as a housewarming gift to personalize the babies room. She was ecstatic! Seriously the quality of this growth chart is the best I have seen! I know this is going to be a great keepsake
Great quality
By EMILIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Exactly as I had hoped for. Love this item
So Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farr West, UT) - February 1, 2016
I bought this chart for my growing granddaughter! I am so impressed with the quality and fast delivery of the product!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlesville, OK) - October 9, 2015
Very nice, high-quality growth charts. I very much like personalization feature.
Pleased with the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buhl, ID) - May 19, 2014
When you order online, you risk purchasing a product of inferior quality. When our Growth Chart arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the thickness of the vinyl, the brilliance of the color, and the accuracy of the personalization. The product was personalized quickly and mailed in a timely fashion. I was terribly disappointed with UPS, as they held the package for eight days before delivering it, which is no reflection on Personalization Mall. The gift arrived after the baby shower and caused a lot of distress, as the little guy lives several states away and the shower was my chance to deliver the gift. I wish I could have seen the Mommy's reaction when she opened the gift. This is such a fun present, as it can move from house to house as our little buddy grows up.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - October 14, 2019
Arrived earlier then expected. Good quality, colorful, and cute graphic.
Nice to have for posterity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - March 28, 2014
Shows 24", 36", 48", 60", and 72" markings. Other markings are 2" increments.(not marked with numbers) Would have liked/preferred to have those increments marked 26",28",30",32",34" and so on. Still, quite cute and I'm pleased.
Poorly attached to dowel
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, CT) - June 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply disappointed. I received this item barely attached to the hanging dowel as it is only put together by what appears to be masking tape. This poor technique for attaching the chart to the dowel has left creases in the chart and the ribbon to hang it all twisted. Upon contacting pmall about the issue they said that it was made correctly and would not be making any effort to fix the problem. Disappointed as their items are usually very good quality.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice