Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Love Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Pendant With 24" Chain customer reviews

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Necklace - Romantic Love - 13977
Average Customer Review: star rating (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Guitar pick pendant
By Anthony W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - August 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Expect fast shipping and quality items from Personalization Mall.
Perfect for my guitar musician
By Saundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pick was to scale and the engraving was spot on. Chain is perfect for men.
Loved it
By Rachael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend. He was overwhelmed with tears. Thank you!!! Super happy about everything including shipping.
It’s perfect!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriends birthday and it came out perfect! He loves personal gifts and it’s hard to find a necklace for a man that’s not girly and that you can customize so this was great! It came out just as the picture:)
Best Gift for Him
By PAMELA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NATCHITOCHES, LA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This guitar pick was the best gift for my husband. I wanted something which would look age-appropriate on his neck. He loved it so much! He used to collect guitar picks. So, this was a special gift.
Guitar pick pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 3, 2020
I bought the guitar pick pendant for my daughter's 21st birthday. We bond over music. She loved the pendant, and I was so happy that it was beautiful and inexpensive. I'm so glad I ordered it!
Love the Quality
By Chantay E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was great and the necklace is one of quality. It didn’t feel or look cheap as some from other online purchases. Wearing it so far and there are no issues.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olyphant, PA) - June 28, 2019
I bought this for my son's friend who lost his dad. I have to say, it is beautiful. The guitar pick has a great weight to it. My son's friend loved it since he and his dad shared a love for music and played guitar together.
?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 11, 2019
Exactly how I imagined it would be,perfect gift for any music lover!!
Amazing!
By Faith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted, boxed and packaged perfectly for a gift, and extremely well made. Would definitely recommend for the music lover in your life. I may need to get one for myself next!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 23, 2018
Gift from hubby who plays guitar for my anniversary. Beautiful charm & necklace.
Great gift.
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - November 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. Also, very fast shipping. Ordered on the 29th and received it on the 1st. Will order from them again.
Guitar pick ne lace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, KS) - July 2, 2018
It turned out absolutely perfect. I loved it. He loved it. I love the fact that you made a personal gift message with it. It was amazing.
Awesome necklace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus , NJ) - May 29, 2018
Great quality necklace. I definitely recommend the purchase.
Perfect!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - April 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved it
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - February 24, 2018
I am very happy with the necklace I purchased and it arrived in 2 days!
Guitar pic necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staunton, IL) - December 29, 2017
Loved it...it was perfect
Beautiful Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 18, 2017
I purchased this guitar pick necklace as a Christmas gift for my dad. The pendant is beautiful and the engraving very well done! You can add a good amount of text to be engraved and the website is very easy to navigate. The company kept me well informed of the status of my order and it arrived quicker than estimated. The quality of the pendant surpassed my expectations, which was surprising because at that price it was a really steal! I couldn’t be happier with this purchase!
A son's tribute
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my cousin's husband died in September, she asked her son if he wanted to send something personal with his dad to the funeral home. Trevor chose a pic from his guitar playing father's music room, and wrote the above sentiment on the pic. I wanted to memorialize his last, sweet gift to his father. I will be giving this to my cousin this Christmas.
Love it
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was made as a memorial gift for a friend and he loved it. He loves guitar so this was awesome. The pick was normal size and looks the the monogram was lasted on.
Beautiful and arrived quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - October 28, 2017
I got this for my mom after my brother passed away with a quote he said. This arrived in just a couple of days and was beautifully made.
Very nice
By Nicholas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsmere, KY) - July 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great & really fast shipping! Thank you!
Great for the Music Lover
By Becky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, MI) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. With his love of playing guitar & combine that with our love, It was perfect. A beautiful pick on a chain. The engraving was just the way I wanted it. Looked exactly as the "preview" of the item with my own customization. It is a beautiful piece for anyone that enjoys music. I would recommend this.
Guitar pick necklace
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is wonderfully done and it was delivered quickly.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 5, 2016
It turned out great. It was bigger and thicker then I thought it would be. Just beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 22, 2016
My boyfriend loved it. Second time I've used the site for a personal gift. Definitely going to use again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - March 18, 2016
I loved the look of this necklace and my boyfriend loved it too! It was exactly what I had expected it to be, it's beautiful!
Beautiful
By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NC) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this guitar pick. I was able to put what I wanted on it and it shipped out fast. I was very surprised by the quality and speed of this company. I will be buying more items from you.
Nice looking.
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something special for my husband (the weekend musician). He enjoys guitar!
Guitar pick pendant
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Birthday present well made and personal message engraved was nicely done
awesome
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MT) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter selected this for a gift for her boyfriend. Truly a beautiful gift.
Excellent job.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, OH) - May 6, 2015
The overall product is great and comes in a high quality case and I found it to be simply dazzling. I had a hard time not opening it up constantly before finally giving it to my beloved. It's very lovely.

The one concern I have with it is the fact that it is absolutely a fingerprint magnet! Nothing you do besides wearing gloves while handling it will keep it completely fingerprint free. Otherwise it is a fantastic gift and I will be back for more from this site.
Just Perfect
By Annelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
A great anniversary gift to give, the quality of the materials is really good and it was just as the preview showed. Fast Shipping and over all really satisfied with this purchase.
Perfect
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered quickly and exactly as described!! The end product was better than I could've hoped for! It was amazing quality craftsmanship and I would order from them again in a heartbeat!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, UT) - February 24, 2015
It's perfect! My honey loves it and it said everything I wanted it to. It was nice and shiny and beautiful.
fantastic valentine's gift
By tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this yo my husband for Valentine's day..he has his own band and he loved it. Great quality and fast delivery.
Great Quality
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect. Engraving is great and product is great quality.
Beautiful
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden, MD) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely more beautiful than I expected it to be!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 13, 2015
Loved this! My husband plays guitar and was very excited to receive something so personal. Good quality. Very happy
Couple necklaces
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
They are just what I wanted PERFECT!!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice