Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Name Meaning - 13983
Average Customer Review: star rating (565 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are really nice and a very good quality. I got the aqua color because it seemed the brightest. I got them for my friends and I put a personal friend message on the back of the mug. They came out adorable. I haven’t gifted them yet but I’m excited to do so.
My only thought would be the pastel colors. The aqua was fine but I’m wondering how light the other colors would be.
gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
cute cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 21, 2022
Cups were very cute. Just what I was expecting. Order came very fast.
Coffee Mug Personalized
By Elizabeth(Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunnellon, FL) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup came out beautiful with the name & meaning of the name.
Very happy with the purchase.
it was for a birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - November 30, 2022
excellent quality
Great Quality
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my personalized coffee mug. I purchased as a gift and had a special message added which fit perfectly. Great quality and super fast turnaround from the time I ordered to when I received.
Beautiful
By Rochelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup I ordered came out so beautifully done. She loved it!
Sister-In-Law Approved These Beautiful Mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2022
I purchased & personalized 3 mugs with the Names Only of my Dear Sister-In-Laws for our arrival at our getaway Vacation Rental... And THEY LOVE their mugs!
I knew it would be thoughtful gifts to also take home and remember our time together! The sturdy box made easy for traveling back home they all said! I will order again from this website.

Coffee mugs
By Lawanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several mugs and have always been satisfied. Great quality and designs offered. Great gifts!
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Walter V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely astounded at the quality that Personalization Mall produces. This is a gorgeous mug with applied personalization. The colors are not popping at you, they are soft and whisper-like. Quality is exceptional and I love how fast PM works. Placed order at 10am and 3 hours later, it's shipped.
The perfect employee appreciation gift
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a meaningful gift for my team member. It needed to be professional yet have a personal touch. That’s when Personalization Mall came to mind. Within 5 minutes I found the perfect item. I chose the personalized coffee mug designed with my employee’s favorite color of blue. It was a hit!!
I most certainly recommend this product to others and I’m sure I will be purchasing again soon.
Fantastic mugs, very feminine and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, WA) - August 18, 2022
Second time in one year I’ve bought personalized mugs from this company to commemorate a special occasion. Both times my expectations were exceeded.
It’s a good product. I’m proud to gift it to family and friends.
I need to address their excellent customer service. The last order was running late, appeared to be stuck in a UPS warehouse. I called, in less than 24 hours 8 individually personalized mugs were on their way. The replacement order arrived in 3 days.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - August 11, 2022
Third time ordering this item and I haven't been disappointed yet. It checks a lot of boxes, it's very versatile. I love it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - July 5, 2022
I love it!! Did pink and it is very nice. Would Order again. Delivery was quick - packaging excellent.
Beautiful
By Vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENOIR, NC) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Can give a forever personal message which person who receives, makes them feel special.
Name Meaning Personalized Coffee Mug 11 oz White
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - April 26, 2022
Based upon reactions upon receipt of these mugs (I sent quite a few), I am pleased with my choice of gifts.
>personalized mugs
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Washington, PA) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with my purchases from PM.
Quick delivery, and quality work
Personalized mugs
By Celinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the personalized mugs
Bright & Festive
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loved it
Bright & Festive
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it; the colors and the saying. The perfect gift.
VERY PLEASED
By Anita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Mug
Customized Mug
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and pretty
Just as described
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice colors and size
Name mugs
By Celinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, OH) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Very happy with the mugs
An Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - December 19, 2021
I sent one of these personalized coffee mugs to my sister, with a lovely "Thank You" statement for all she does for our family. She loves it! Excellent quality, and it's beautifully printed. I chose the green, her favorite color.
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - December 15, 2021
Beautiful mug! Great quality, nice size too. I can't wait to give this a Christmas gift!
Loved It!
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the design.
Beautiful mug
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , IL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate that this mug includes the meaning of the name you select. The 15 ounce mug is also a great size.
Personalized mug
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for our thrift shop volunteers as a thank you gift. They are exactly what I wanted. The mugs are beautiful. Each name has a wonderful meaning. Colors are great, as well as the price.
Unique and personal gift
By jim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s well made and the print work is great. I couldn’t be happier with my order.
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - November 12, 2021
I purchased this mug for a young lady who works at my eye Dr office to show my appreciation
Personalization Mall does awesome job
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - November 10, 2021
This is a nice looking mug. My only suggestion would be for the writing to be in bold as it does not look very clear or sharp.
Mugs and Journals.
By LaTonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I appreciate your website and all your beautiful items that can be personalized. Tone
Mug
By Jodalee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOLDEN, CO) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it..my grandaughter li es it..thank you
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUNCTION CITY, CA) - August 4, 2021
I purchased this beautiful cup and had it sent to a dear friend who recently moved to another state. She loved it and was so happy with the design and beauty. I do wish I would have been able to see my finished product design on the site more clearly.
Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - July 17, 2021
Delighted with the mugs and personalized names. Bought several as a gift for ships reunion coming up. Would recommend to anyone. Just perfect
Looks Really Nice
By Keziah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really good and I am not shocked it did however I'm still grateful.
personalized coffee mug
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My uncle said he loved them but they came broken and he said he called and they promise to replace them. Hopefully, he receives it so he can enjoy drinking from his personalized mug. He is so excited. Said he will treasure it.
Just what I wanted!
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Welcome gifts of quality that will be welcome for our summer house guests! Dishwasher safe and personal identification of coffee each morning will be helpful to all who visit.
Personalized Coffee Mug Is Wonderful
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a great gift!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice