Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Irish Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Suncatchers - Irish Family Four Leaf Clover - 14014
Average Customer Review: star rating (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherly, PA) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are made exactly how you ask for them!
Favorite Christmas Gifts
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everone loved these ornaments! Will order more next year!
ornament
By Shopper (Henderson, NV) - March 10, 2021
A bit small but quite lovely..
My son loved his Christmas gift!
By Katherin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield Springs, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my sons has a tattoo of a four leaf clover with his children's names in it. When I saw this ornament, I just had to get it! I had their four names etched. He loves it! I should have ordered the stand with it also.
Beautiful
By LAURA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!
A beautiful addition for any tree....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - December 27, 2019
I purchased this ornament to give as a gift, and I'm glad I did. It was happily received and looked great on their tree.
Came sooner and lovely
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using PM for years to commemorate Christmas to my family. They get an ornament every year. All of my close family and friends and they never disappoint. They came sooner than they were supposed to this year which was an issue, and solved a problem. Ty pm again. I remain a loyal customer.
Great Gift Idea, Better than Expected!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerville, OH) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Commemorating a Trip to Ireland! This personalization allowed me to add in all of the places we went. Ornament came better than expected!
Baby Ornament
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - November 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament for my daughter and son in law. It turned out beautiful. I hope they cherish it for a long time.
Irish Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MA) - March 19, 2019
Very pleased with the Irish Personalized Ornaments that I ordered. I ordered 5 as a keepsake for a group of Irish young ladies who would be riding on the Springfield St Patrick's Day Colleen float for a large St. Patrick's Day Parade. The ornaments were perfectly done and arrived very quickly!! The ladies loved them and I would certainly order from this company again!
Very pleased
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, ID) - March 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my granddaughter who was turning 18 on St. Patrick's Day. I personalized with her favorite things from her high school experience. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MO) - January 14, 2018
Nice quality suncatcher. Absolutely beautiful and shipped well; would buy again.
Love it
By wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conway, SC) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this
Ornaments
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using your website, I was very pleased with the layout and how it was easy to find something I wanted. I will be back to order again and we tell friends and family to use.
Irish family sun catcher
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece, as advertised. If there was one change I'd make it would be to make it a bit larger, maybe 5" as opposed to 3".
Sun catcher
By vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo, CA) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this personalized item as a gift. It arrived quickly and is just like the picture showed. Also, it came in a nice black clothe gift pouch. Very happy with purchase.
Love it
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville , SC) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
beautiful
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the Irish friends and neighbors....
Lovely keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stryker, OH) - December 22, 2016
This is just wonderful. I really liked how you could see it when you put all the names in because I kept changing the order of the names to check the placement. It really is a perfect ornament and I can't wait to see my family's reaction. I know they will love it. The only con I have is that in the picture it is against a green background and that's why I thought it was going to be green. It is clear but it is still so pretty. I actually ordered one for my immediate family and liked it so much I ordered a different one for my brothers and sisters. You will be just as pleased as I was.
Engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 21, 2016
Perfect for the person who has everything.
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 20, 2016
I am extremely satisfied ! I ordered a few more ornaments similar as this for gifts for family.
Lucky & Blessed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WV) - March 13, 2016
I ordered this sun catcher in honor of my nephew Larry who was born on March 17th 1973. Our family was so blessed by his arrival and lucky to have him in our lives. Sadly he departed this life at much too young an age, just last year. My sister, his mother, is a collector of wind chimes,sun catchers and the like, hence my ordering this for her. I plan to gift it to her on his birthday. I am so very pleased with this product. I couldn't have found a more beautiful gift to give to her!
Irish suncatcher
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Galilee, PA) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a gift for my brother-in-law..had others raving what a nice gift!...asking for website where it was purchased
beautiful heritage ornament
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very Irish as is one of my in laws. Got this mostly for her, but incorporates the whole family. I have to wait till December 2016 to give it to them, don't know if I'll make it that long, lol!!
Irish Family Personalized suncatcher
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This suncatcher is absolutely breathtaking especially personalized with your own family! Customer service is top notch and the price is unbelievable. You won't be disappointed.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - December 31, 2015
We buy a personalized family Christmas ornament every year. Chose this because I am Irish. It is so beautiful and with the hook included we can keep it up all year long.
Very nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 26, 2015
I bought these as gifts for my family and put all the grandchildren's names on them. They are beautiful! You can use it as a suncatcher all year long or use as an ornament on your Christmas tree. The quality was great!
VERY NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGDALE, PA) - December 18, 2015
This is a very nice product! I wish it was a little bigger, but nonetheless it is perfect as a Christmas gift, St. Patrick's Day gift, etc. I purchased for a relative (family of 4) as a Christmas gift and they loved it! Any gift that is personalized is always extra special and appreciated!
Great deal
By Gerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal
For MOM! RIP!
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this as a Christmas ornament for the tree to remember my mom who passed away Jan 7,2015. Came out beautiful! Thx
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - November 10, 2015
This is a great idea for a holiday housewarming gift~ Good Quality
Wonderful transformation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 22, 2015
Wonderful transformation, everyone in our family has been in 4-H and are 10 year 4-H members. I'm fixing a 4-H tree this year and I used this Irish sun-catcher as a 4-H clover and added names and dates. They turned out awesome! very pleased!
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - July 17, 2015
This will be a very nice package tie-on for my Irish family members.
5 stars!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, NC) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was done exactly as I requested & looks just like the view on the website. Arrived in 1 piece - due to the packaging it was shipped in. Came with suction cup to display on a window.
4-leafed clover sun catcher
By Vickie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Quality is awesome have purchased several items and have been pleased with sll. Will buy again!!!
Irish Family ornament/suncatcher
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait until Christmas to give these ornaments to my nieces! They are beautifully simple, and I just love the repeating names in the background. The ornament is unique and very well made. Highly recommended.
Love it
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love both that I got for my husband and my mother in law and they were a great price to be personalized when I got them. Cant wait to give it to them
Gift for friend
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this gift- it is a perfect ornament for her tree and sun catcher for the rest of the year!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2014
Very pretty and classy looking - it was the perfect gift
Special gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament at a great price. My sister loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice