Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Pencil Case customer reviews

Personalized Girls Pencil Case - Flowers, Butterflies, Ladybugs, Cupcakes - 14044
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUMONT, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my granddaughter to put in her backpack. It holds lots of pencils. Very well made
Classy Pencilcase
By Elfrieda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect color and size for a student to keep their school supplies in. It has plenty of space for pencils, pencil sharpener, pack of tissues and other little items. I love the elegant and bright colors with a rich quality of material. It's adorable.. a great purchase/price!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREELANDVILLE, IN) - July 5, 2018
The girl receiving this case is going into second grade. I know she will love it.
Great quality and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, Miami, FL) - December 27, 2017
Super happy kid with this beautiful pencil case and the mom too because of the quality of the product
Awesome
By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I was hoping for!!!! Love this company!!!!
Awesome
By Joe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Very bright and colorful. The girls will love them!
For my Grandsughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Hts., IL) - July 10, 2017
This case is for my 4 yr old Grandaughter's bday. I just love putting her name on gifts! She has gotten into sending Thankyou cards, & loves getting new crayons/colored pencils.
This case will be perfect for her, as it seems well made & should be easy for her to open & close.
The personalization looks great!
Graduation gift for Elemenary School Grad
By Alla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pencil case is as expected. Beautiful bright colors, good quality, and it pleased by Granddaughter that it is personalized with her name. I really recommend this item!
Rhylee's Bag
By VERONICA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rhylee loves her pencil bag.
Very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - January 24, 2014
The personal pencil cases are well made and very colorful. They are exactly as shown on Personalization Mall!
They can also be used for headbands, crayons, and as little overnight case for their toothbrush, hairbrush, etc.
I can't wait to give them to my granddaughters because I know they will love them!!
Excellent
By Misty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madras, OR) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little niece loves that her name is on it and has several pockets to fill
Great pencil pouch
By Bambi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute product and my grandchildren will love this. The product is a flat cloth case and not firm as it appear in the picture but has plenty of room for writing utensils of all kinds. The personalization was correct and the colors vivid.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hornell, NY) - December 26, 2017
This was a stocking stuffer Christmas present for my 4 year old granddaughter! She loved seeing her name on it. The lettering and the butterflies are adorable with nice colors.
Too cute
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these pencils for my three granddaughters, who are 4, 5, and 6 years old. They squealed when they opened there treat. These pencil cases are bright and a good size. The only thing I didn't like was the part where the name is engraved comes off the case. It is attached with Velcro and easily comes off.
Quality is very bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 2, 2020
I bought this item just because of personalization. Unfortunately very Cheap quality. Pencil is not even feet there.
Velcro
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitaker, PA) - August 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I dislike that the flap with the name is only attached with velcro. Disappointing
Impractical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little falls, NY) - December 17, 2014
I ordered two pencil bags, and of the two this was not impressive. The cover is plastic; the name that was stamped on it was not opaque; it looked like the ink did not fully take. In addition, the flap is held on by velcro, which just did not seem to make sense, particularly for a child.

NO, I definitely would not order this product again
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice