Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Basket With Personalized Wood Egg customer reviews

Personalized Easter Serving Basket - Easter Egg - 14089
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easter basket with wood egg
By Peggy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket. It is very beautiful and perfect for my makeup supplies.
Beautiful Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - March 31, 2022
Great quality and perfect size. I’m using for family Easter baskets for my grown children. After Easter the baskets are the perfect size to hold rolls, bagels, etc. the name tags really adds the perfect touch. I love them
Great product!
By HALLEY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangefield, TX) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order from these guys often. The products are always top notch, and delivered in a timely manner. Would recommend personalization mall to anyone!
Anytime basket
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnel Hill, IL) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - April 6, 2021
I bought two of these for my older kids for Easter baskets. They were super cute and exactly as I expected they would be. The shipping was fast and they are perfect to use during any Easter event.
Perfect Easter Baskets
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baskets that I ordered are perfect. I bought 10 for my grandchildren and they arrived perfect in less than a week.
classy basket
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket looks great. I will use for serving bread during the Easter season. Also would work great for centerpiece on dining room table, etc.
Easter Basket Gifts
By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted an Easter Basket gift for my grown daughter and her husband and saw these beautiful, personalized baskets that can be used for many things other than Easter eggs!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - March 10, 2021
Very satisfied with the quality of the basket
Happy with this purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - March 6, 2021
This basket is very nice and actually is better than I expected. Wanted an Easter basket that would have more uses after Easter and this fits the Bill. The wooden egg with child’s name is an extre added perk.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - April 26, 2019
These baskets were great. The quality was better than expected. The detail on the egg is nice and big. Would definitely buy these again.
Waster basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax , MA) - April 26, 2019
I absolutely was impressed with this basket that I used for Easter to fill up for my grandson and loved the oval wooden Easter egg with his name engraved on it. He loved it and so did his mom and dad
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - April 8, 2019
Great personalized basket for the price. The personalized egg is super cute.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - April 5, 2015
Nice sturdy basket. Personalized egg was the perfect Easter touch. My daughter loved it!
Keepsake for years to come!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MN) - May 19, 2014
Great quality! Great for many different uses! Love this!
Easter basket
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality basket. Loved the personalized embellishment (I did have to change the tie on as it was not very attractively fastened, but was an easy fix). Recipients loved receiving it!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - March 10, 2018
Basket and personalized egg is what I expected, and look nice.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice