Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carved In Love Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Photo Albums - Carved In Love - 14096
Average Customer Review: star rating (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very good quality
By TeAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the wood ends to be cheap and somewhat flimsy. To my surprise they are solid pieces of wood. This item is very well made and I am very satisfied.
Love is in the air
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - March 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out great. Love it. Might order more if there is a special for someone
Carver in Love personalized photo album
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MN) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my boyfriend! Lots of space for photos. The cover is well made and he loved it!
Beautiful display of your favorite portraits
By Leola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for our couple friends. They are beautiful and the marketing picture doesn’t do them justice! I went back and purchased one for me and my husband! Great find and as always I love PM! They have quality products and I’ve never been disappointed with my purchases!
So beautiful
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for Valentine’s Day to give to my boyfriend and we both loved it. It’s very well crafted and it’s such a personable gift, I definitely recommend!
Carved photo Album
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster , NY) - February 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Great quality photo album. Very pleased how quickly I got it.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - February 2, 2022
The quality and overall product is awesome. Would definitely recommend.
Quality
By Chrysmayry O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift for an anniversary or just for sharing great memories with someone. My boyfriend loved it, it was more than I was expecting.
Loved it
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the present I was most excited to give this holiday. What an amazing quality. Shipping was super fast.
Beautiful keepsake
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERRY, NH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product. I wish it had more pages and that when full it laid flat.
Great gift for engagement!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do this justice - it is gorgeous! I cannot wait to give it to my daughter and future son-in-law on Christmas. I also bought her a photo printer so she can print out the pictures from her phone from the big engagement moment so this will be something she can treasure forever.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 5, 2021
I loved it! It’s cute and perfect as gift for our anniversary. My idea is to put pictures of each anniversary. You can put 2 pictures per side.
Perfect
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Very cool
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Exactly what you imagine.
Carved in Love Photo Album
By Veronica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was much more than expected. I love it! Great quality and will enjoy it for years to come. Thank you.
Are the pictures vertical or horizontal???
By Caleb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are the pictures vertical or horizontal???
Loved it !
By Taneisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what the photo shows. Very nice detail in the front .
Photo Album
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olmsted Falls, OH) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized photo album turned out even better than I thought. The quality was perfect and I would definitely order again
Wedding gift combination
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very different album to use for candid wedding pictures. I paired it with the matching frame and ornament! Made a nice gift package
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get an album for pictures taken by myself and guests at our daughter's wedding. It went with the setting of her venue. Arrived as pictured and super quick delivery. I ordered it on a Friday and received it on that Sunday! The new Mr. & Mrs. loved it!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 2, 2020
I purchased this photo album for my boyfriend for our anniversary of the day we met. It is beautiful and a perfect gift. Great quality!
Outstanding quality
By Fawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton Shores, MI) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surpassed every expectation I had with the product, bought it as an anniversary gift for my mom. It doesn’t have a ton of pages in it but for wedding pictures it will work perfect.
Get This
By Venetia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would suggest you get this it makes a perfect gift.
I loved my photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - February 22, 2020
The quality of the carved in love photo album is very good. I’m so pleased with the looks - exactly like what was in the picture
AMAZING quality, even better than shown!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 21, 2020
We absolutely loved it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - February 18, 2020
I am really happy with the Carved Photo Album. It is very sturdy wood and I know it was the perfect gift that will last a lifetime. It arrived very soon (I did pay for the 2 day shipping). All in all, very satisfied! Would recommend!
exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - February 18, 2020
This was a great gift. Was very satisfied.
Beautiful
By Jami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my boyfriend for Christmas! When he opened it he loved it. The carving is absolutely beautiful and it is very sturdy. Smelled just like real wood!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - December 20, 2019
Great product. Quality, timeliness, appearance are all excellent!
I love this!!!
By shanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ironton , OH) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this scrapbook/photo album. Price was reasonable, it arrived in a timely fashion.
Photo album
By Krystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington , CT) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the photo album I was able to custom for my wonderful boyfriend for Valentine’s Day. We already added to it!
Perfect
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - February 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my photo album. It turned out perfect.
Beautiful wood!
By Kai L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wooden photo album is absolutely gorgeous and the wood is of great quality. The photo album is created with sturdy material and placing the pictures into the album made it even more beautiful.
Very impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 27, 2018
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son and his new bride. I absolutely love the size and quality. I'm sure they will love it as well.
Excellent quality
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a gift for our daughters anniversary. It was very good quality and she loved it!
Ms
By Carla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. It was a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it.
Rustic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 16, 2018
This was ordered for a friend’s ‘rustic’ wedding. The carved wood turned out beautiful. It fit into their theme perfectly. A nice addition for a coffee table photo album.
Beautiful
By Vicky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, IL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an anniversary gift for friends. It is high quality and absolutely beautiful. I had this sitting on my doorstep within 2 days of ordering. I loved it, but more importantly, my friends loved it! Highly recommend
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, TX) - March 23, 2018
I was completely happy with this item! Very well made!
Best Friend Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterstown, WV) - February 6, 2018
Absolutely love the quality and thought behind such a special personalized gift for those who love pictures.....and what teenager isn't into pictures?!?!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice