Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pads - Favorite Faces - 14098
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my moms work desk with photos of her granddaughter. She absolutely loves it!!! Pictures are clear and the pad is well made. Would definitely purchase again!
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Susan J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great memory of mother's last Christmas.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 23, 2019
It is more than what i expected!
Beautiful
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic beach, NY) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out amazing.
Excellent
By Johanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Perfect
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! My husband will love it.
Received As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - December 9, 2018
This personalized mouse pad was the perfect gift. It was really thick and great quality. The peesonalization and pictures turned out really well too. I’m thrilled with how it turned out and can’t wait to give it to him at a Christmas!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 4, 2018
I work from home and I still miss my family so this mouse pad is a small way for them to be right there with me it is perfect
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 4, 2018
I work from home and I still miss my family so this mouse passed is a small way for them to be right there with me it is perfect
beautiful job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - July 2, 2018
your printing could not be clearer. i received my item looking better than imagined..
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 29, 2017
Pictures came out great. Fast shipping even through the holidays. Gigi loved her gift ? Now she can look at her granddaughter everyday at work
just cause I saw it
By mekel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was supposed to be my home pad but it came out so good that am taking it to work to show it off!!!
Photo mouse pad
By AGATA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREAMWOOD, IL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Fast shipping. Thank you,
Photo mouse pad
By AGATA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREAMWOOD, IL) - July 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. Fast shipping. Thank you,
Cute mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - June 26, 2017
Got it for my family members over the years for birthdays or Christmas and they love it!!
Affordable personalized gift
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - June 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to remind someone of their loved ones while they are working. I personalized mine for Fathers Day with lyrics from a special song between my husband and young son. It came out great and I can't wait to give it to him!
Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 11, 2016
This mouse pad collage turned out great. It's a heavy duty pad and pictures look wonderful
Perfect gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift to my mother from the kids. She loved it the moment she saw it!!
Perfect
By Tiffannie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven , UT) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mouse pad turned out better that I expected!! Love it!!
Perfect gift!
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father has everything so I made him a mouse pad with pictures of him and my son and he loved it! He's still talking about it!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these mousepads this Father's Day for my kids' father, my dad and my former father-in-law. It was an easy process to create the mousepads and they look great. All three dad's seemed to enjoy the gift. My former father-in-law said it was great to look down at the grandkids while he was working. Excellent gift item.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - June 5, 2016
Very nice and good quality
Mouse Pad
By Traci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mouse Pad came out wonderful, nice bright pictures and great design. My husband is going to love it for his father's day gift.

Cute
By Jenny U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley , CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the mousepad came out nice. Hoping he'll like it for Valentine's Day
Great Gift
By Cinde L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized mouse pad for my mom for Christmas, with pictures of her grandkids. She absolutely loves it! Great quality and I really appreciate being able to order last minute and get it in time for christmas.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 24, 2015
Great item! Pictures are super clear and speedy delivery!
Makes the Best Gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was such a big hit for Father's Day. The photos look great. My husband just loved it!
father's day
By ramie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my dad really enjoyed his gift! thank you
just how I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freer, TX) - May 23, 2015
The mouse pad came out exactly how I thought it would. My mom loved it and so did i.
just how I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freer, TX) - May 23, 2015
The mouse pad came out exactly how I thought it would. My mom loved it and so did i.
Very Nice Design
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and grandmas absolutely loved this product. I love the colors and design.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 22, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. We gave them out as Christmas gifts and also bought one for ourselves.
Tears in her eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 16, 2014
I really loved the mouse pad and my wife lost it when she saw it. She cried and hugged me all night saying she could not believe I did that and how much she loved it.
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
Looks great
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - June 2, 2014
I ordered this mouse pad for work to remind me of the loving people that are in my life! This mouse pad exceeded my expectations. The colors were quality and pictures are great! You will not be disappointed.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 1, 2014
Got this as a mother's day gift for my grandmother and she absolutely adores it. Very good quality and the pictures came out perfect.
100% satisfied
By Luz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing means more to me than my two favorite little people. I knew creating this mousepad would dictate it.... and it sure did!!! The quality of the pad is beautiful! Love the vibrant teal color, the writing makes it pop more and of course the pictures look just like photos!! Thanks!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - May 22, 2017
Exactly what I ordered and it looks better than I thought it would! Thank you. 4 stars only because I would have liked to make the pictures a little bigger. Other than that it's perfect!
Nice present but pictures not as crisp as I'd hoped
By Leslie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design was nice but the pictures weren't as crisp as I'd hoped. I found it a little hard to understand where the words were going compared to the pictures. Once I figured that out it was easy to design. Overall I'm very pleased with the gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood , MD) - December 31, 2016
Slightly hard to match up customizations words with pics but otherwise great product. Nice material, not cheap feeling.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice