Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hop Hop Personalized Plush Bunny customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Easter Bunny Plush Doll - 14101
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
a cutie
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
as advertised great quality and price
Hop Hop Personalized Plush Bunny-Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - April 14, 2022
It is just the cutest and precious little Bunny. I know my Grandson will jump for joy when he sees him on Easter Sunday.
Hop Hop Personalized Plush Bunny-Blue
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - April 14, 2022
It is just the cutest and precious little Bunny. I know my Grandson will jump for joy when he sees him on Easter Sunday.
Early Easter bunny for my sons baby girl!
By Thomas U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pink floppy eared bunny was a big hit. The baby's name is on the bunny's shirt which is a nice touch.
Cute and Cuddly
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my one-year old granddaughter for Easter. It just arrived and it is adorable. The bunny is so soft and cuddly and the perfect size for a younger child.

The personalized shirt makes it unique. I would definitely recommend as such a great addition to an Easter basket.
Easter Bunny
By kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robson, WV) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome size and quality for my baby boy
Very Cute
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a toddler and I love it! It’s very soft and just the right size for little hands to carry around.
Personalized bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - October 28, 2021
Very happy ??. Great product, soft and cuddly ??. My grandson loves it. Excited about his name being on it. He loves ??. I would definitely would buy again.
Deborah Tacoma wa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacona, WA) - April 18, 2021
personalized bunny
Easter Rabbit
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Marys, GA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loves it.
This Bunny Was A Big Hit
By William F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this personalized Bunny to my best friend's baby (just shy of 3 months) for Easter. It was a big hit and featured in all their Easter photos.
Love this bunny!
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this bunny for my great nephew for Easter. Arrived and was packed well.
This is the softest bunny. So easy for little ones (1 yoa) to carry around although it's a tall bunny.
So pleased with this purchase.
Soft and cuddly
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Vinnie for my grandson. I was pleased with the quality of this stuffed animal and glad I got it in time for Easter!
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, IA) - March 30, 2021
Adorable and good quality. Super soft and the personalized sweater makes this so extra special. Shipping time was long due to slow mail delivery.
Dakkottah Bunny
By Donald K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we gave the item to our grandson he was over joyed.
Great bear
By Lou H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size. Very soft. The personalization makes it your own special gift.
Favorite place to order from!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - March 20, 2021
I love ordering from this site, as my company actually owned it up til about 2 weeks ago. I have never had any problems with my items, aside from one pocket watch didn’t last very long before the arms on the clock fell out. With this bunny I ordered my son one also which came wrong, but their team was so quick to ship me the correct one ASAP, so it will arrive before Easter! I recommend this business to everyone!
Hip Hop Bunny
By Alice J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast, beautiful with granddaughters name on the cute. Pink shirt. Sooooo cute.
Adorable Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - April 26, 2019
I purchased the bunny for my granddaughter and she loves it. It is so soft and a great quality.
Happy bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 22, 2019
Its adorable...very soft and its cute with there name on it. Delivery was fast and great gift for Easter.
Bunnies for grandaughters
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - April 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be perfect for my 7, 5 & 3 year old granddaughters! Can’t wait to give them to them. The quality seems very nice .
Adorable
By Michelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, ME) - March 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so adorable. Arrived in a reasonable amount of time. Easy to personalize and at a great price.
bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - March 15, 2019
So cute!
Baby shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSTOCK, IL) - January 18, 2019
QUALITY personalized gift. I would buy it again.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watha, NC) - April 23, 2018
It is so cute. Couldn't have been more perfect.
Personalized Plush Bunny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 24, 2018
This bunny is really adorable! It's very soft. The little pink T-shirt on the bunny with my grand daughters name is really cute.
Cuddly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - March 20, 2018
Love It!!!
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 29, 2018
This was a gift for a new born who got everything she needed before she was born. Why not give something she will love for a long time. Well made and oh so soft. Love it.
The personalization was perfect
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited to hear how my friend's daughter likes her new bunny with her name on it! It is the cutest thing and personalization just makes it that much more special.
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads Ferry, NC) - April 23, 2017
Purchased for grand baby's first Easter. She loves this very soft, vibrant colored bunny. I can tell she will have this personalized item for years to come. The construction is top quality! It is just as beautiful in person as displayed on this site.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - April 8, 2017
These rabbits are beautiful and I am sure my grandchildren will love them. Thank you so very much!!!
Nice Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - August 14, 2016
This is very soft and the quality appears to be good. I took it to a baby shower and everyone passed it around to feel the softness. I am sure the baby will love it.
VERY ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - March 11, 2016
I bought two of these bunnies - one in blue and one in pink for my grandchildren (ages 20 months and 2 months) for Easter. They are soft, cuddly, cute and well made. I know my grands will love them!
Bunny Hop
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stouberg , PA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a surprise and loves it very much she says it cuddles nicely but not to mention she sleeps with her bunny cause she misses her own real bunny at home also no bad dreams at night like before. She loves the needle work and how it came in the box She showed a lot of her friends and they also loved it . If you don't know what to get someone this is a perfect gift and keepsake forever to pass down.
Michael Easter Bunny Was a Huge Success
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - April 11, 2015
This was a gift for my fiancee,who lives out of state. She loves it, and says it is beautifully plush.
Hop Hop Personalized Bunny-Pink
By Sherel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the cute bunny. I chose the personalized shirt instead of the embroidery on the bunny ear because of the reviews that said the embroidery showed through the other side of the ear. I purchased the bunny for my granddaughter's first birthday which was on Easter weekend. She loved it, and the adults at the party thought it was a wonderful gift. I thought it was a perfect gift for her first birthday celebration!
ADORABLE HOP HOP!!
By Cynthia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY 11 MONTH OLD GRANDSON AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE LITTLE BUNNY! WE ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WITH ALL OF OUR PURCHASES FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL! THANK YOU!!
Personalized bunny
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! High quality, large size, and embroidery looks great. Highly recommend!
So adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - March 21, 2015
This bunny was a gift for my grandson's first Easter. He is beautiful and so very soft. I have never been disappointed with any item I have purchased. I am very happy with this bunny and bought a another one for another grandson.
Ridiculously Adorable
By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - April 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bunny is so cute, I can hardly stand it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice